• Sep 2023

Ucc going to get hammed here lads

Comment

• KevinJBarry
      • Jan 2024

Originally posted by Harsh ref
      Holy gods big day Sunday and fixtures down Aul so bold kids waking up Sunday morning looking for Easter eggs and Daddy and poor Daddy be down in west cork playing a match and the wife at home up to 90th with the kids trying to make dinner if I ran this organisation ye all have Sunday off to spend with kids ye love me then on serious note this rain want to drive on
      Seriously something drastically wrong with you!

Comment

• KevinJBarry
        • Jan 2024

Originally posted by Gunnerozil81
        Coachford . Tick.
        Knocka. Tick.
        Very interesting in the other divisions. Predictions?
        Most of the posters from a certain side of the city on here ,,,,,, t(h)ick

Comment

• Harsh ref
          • Sep 2023

Kevin cop on it was holy day Aul should call of games this week over pope dying in case lads want to travel to Italy

Comment

• KevinJBarry
            • Jan 2024

Kevin cop on it was holy day Aul should call of games this week over pope dying in case lads want to travel to Italy
            see above

Comment

• Harsh ref
              • Sep 2023

Am I wasting my time this evening heading to Grattan game can’t see nothing here but another thumping for Ucc

Comment

• KevinJBarry
                • Jan 2024

Am I wasting my time this evening heading to Grattan game can’t see nothing here but another thumping for Ucc
                Yes, yes you are

Comment

• Harsh ref
                  • Sep 2023

For once I’ll agree and listen to you

Comment

• Harsh ref
                    • Sep 2023

Ah lads prepare for social media meltdown tonight if the View win they’ll be back on Facebook giving it large

Comment

• Ballwasthere
                      • Jun 2023

Imo if they hold on here and get the final they better pray watergrasshill pull off an upset against coachford, because their lack of legs will get them absolutely battered in the cross if not, brilliant game here

Comment

• Harsh ref
                        • Sep 2023

Totally agree Ball think their in same boat as Grattan with legs but be great for um to get to final watching this Coachford won’t be any bit worried

Comment

• Ballwasthere
                          • Jun 2023

Demolition job here for coachford

Comment

• Harsh ref
                            • Sep 2023

Playing great football joy to watch

Comment

• Ballwasthere
                              • Jun 2023

They’re a level above the rest of the league regardless of what anyone else here thinks, have been for the last 5 years, signing Casey back was overkill

Comment

• KevinJBarry
                                • Jan 2024

Originally posted by Ballwasthere
                                They’re a level above the rest of the league regardless of what anyone else here thinks, have been for the last 5 years, signing Casey back was overkill
                                if they had any balls they would go senior as a club , no point hanging around in the AUL anymore winning AOHs etc. But I think they prefer to be a big fish in a small pond

Comment

Working...