X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Harsh ref
    • Sep 2023

The Ref shot right predictions again Banana skin I told ye for Knocka they went out on pens im not even going to comment on Village told ye for months their poor enough today prove it big time that isn’t a great hill football team in all fairness

Comment

• Ontheball92
      • Apr 2024

Be only castleview left tomorrow northside teams chasing shadows when these countryside teams are fit don’t care what you say no northside team are fit levels behind this time of year

Comment

• Ontheball92
        • Apr 2024

Lads many of ye thought grattan castleview village were the teams once again season over for half of them by teams ye thought were struggling

Comment

• Ah reff hes off
          • Jun 2024

Watergrasshill are an AOH team useless all season until the AOH.
          Coachford are coachford they will win everything.
          Donoughmore must say shocked me with beating Knocka.
          Castleview shocking this year all blow on Facebook at the start.
          Grattan same fitness as Kilcully graveyard.
          Village are bottlers and always will be can’t hack big games.
          Wouldn’t even call UCC and Springfield football teams
          Anyone I’m forgetting that’s talked about week in and week out?

Comment

• Ontheball92
            • Apr 2024

Have to agree with you there the northside teams as much as we talk at the start competing and so on just nowhere near good enough sources say village shocking today knocka beat with the “best 3 up front” seasons over for grattan and village grattan will lose by over 5 tomorrow big pitch the Glebe grattan will be ran riot again

Comment

• Ontheball92
              • Apr 2024

Some thumping we got I’m not associated with any losing teams hahaga

Comment

• Harsh ref
                • Sep 2023

Excuse me call me anything but a sorry norrie ah ball your village all day my friend hahaha

Comment

• Soundref
                  • Oct 2024

Clearly obvious your a village man on the ball, hill are the only team left I reckon that can put it up to coachford lost 3-2 in the final 2 years ago and narrowly lost out in semi last year so I reckon hill coachford final of draw goes that way

Comment

• Harsh ref
                    • Sep 2023

Fitness levels I totally agree Soundref but not football wise can’t see coachford hitting 4/5 tomorrow

Comment

• Ontheball92
                      • Apr 2024

2-2 Belmont and castleview??

Comment

• Rossum
                        • Aug 2023

Grattan unlucky today, ball out of play before the penalty but ref didn’t spot it

Comment

• Ah reff hes off
                          • Jun 2024

Ball was over a foot out of play disgrace them coachford always get the nod from the referrers ,
                          Grattan very unlucky they were the better team

Comment

• Harsh ref
                            • Sep 2023

Lads lads lads Grattan unlucky cop on any person on here can honestly say that was the worse Coachford played all year and won that says a lot about todays game Chippy didn’t have to make one save so can ye please clarify unlucky to me

Comment

• Ah reff hes off
                              • Jun 2024

[are you not giving grattan credit for that hahaha your a joke aswell they were miles better had coachford pinned back the whole second half untill coachford breaks and they didn’t have a shot on target from open play , a soft wrong decision penalty defined the game.
                              Great crowd again as always down there great to see it.
                              I think Evan murphy was a big miss for coachford he’s energy in the 10 is a big asset

Comment

• Harsh ref
                                • Sep 2023

Credit for loosing how old or you man and if that tall CB let the ball out for corner he was trying to be smart saying he kept it in and played horrendous back pass it wouldn’t of being a pen

Comment

Working...