X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Johnjoe123
    • Apr 2024

Clon put it up to them tonight but lacked experience. Grattan's bench is frightening.

Comment

• Harsh ref
      • Sep 2023

Lads I believe a lot of ye come on here talk rubbish don’t be at ganes johnjoe Grattan bench frightening they brought 40 year old Peelo on ffs were you at game

Comment

• Johnjoe123
        • Apr 2024

What about Lee and Ian, peelo came on yes but also missing Anthony Byrne

Comment

• Cityboy66
          • Nov 2023

Is Byrne injured? Always great to win a cup early doors regardless of what kind of a cup it is, will give them a lot of confidence regardless of playing Barbers or any other opposition. I can see the arguments here about the competition being a waste of time but I suppose if you ask teams playing in it they might say different. It’s a bonus reward for winning league year before, realistically the AUL team in MFA cup doesn’t win it in nearly any given year. It would be great to see an AUL team win it but the odds are always against. Just my opinion. Well done again to Grattan.

Comment

• The Goldfish
            • Sep 2023

Took in the game last night a cup is a cup people that don't win them always are the first to criticise the competition on ladt nights game I thought that clonakility played the better football for most part of the game but lacked killer instinct but gratten have that killer instinct in bullman and Lee good crowd at game aswell and which all proceeds were going to marympunt hospice which is great to see.

Comment

• Rossum
              • Aug 2023

Originally posted by Harsh ref
              Lads I believe a lot of ye come on here talk rubbish don’t be at ganes johnjoe Grattan bench frightening they brought 40 year old Peelo on ffs were you at game
              A 40 year old peelo would still do a better job than most cbs around so don’t be negative, Anthony bryne was on holiday and grattan have another signing they are waiting on to come through

Comment

• legend23
                • Jan 2014

I'm only 39 fella happy to help out when I can these days

Comment

• scaffa7
                  • Mar 2010

39 and still fitter than Rossum fair play.
                  WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Comment

• Harsh ref
                    • Sep 2023

Another loss for Castleview terrible start for um expected a lot more from um

Comment

• FOMC
                      • Aug 2023

Another loss for Castleview terrible start for um expected a lot more from um
                      Seniors lost too. Darren, Magee & Danny all with the Jnrs today so that answers that question.

Comment

• Jason Bourne
                        • Feb 2022

Very hard when things are going against you. All you can do is work through it.
                        Best of luck .

Ledgend , you will always be just that to Grattan .

Never mind the ref , he should work for Country Clean with all the rubbish he posts.

I rang the FBI to make sense of last nites garbage .

Can't wait for the next jibber jabber of a post. He dose make us laugh.

Comment

• Harsh ref
                          • Sep 2023

Jason just to educate you Legend was a Blarney street legend try keep up

Comment

• Jason Bourne
                            • Feb 2022

"U know nothing John Snow"

Ledgend played for Nufarm,Grattans feeder club

He won the Murphys youth club and division 1 an played with the Killer B's . All Grattan.

He played with Blarney Street and only Grattan.

Why don't you ask the man.
                            You could ask him you know him so well.

He played with his mates and family with the Street,,,,, credit to him. Can't deny him that.

But he's won premier titles at home . That's O'Neill Park .

Shows you what you know ffs
                            Last edited by Jason Bourne; 21/09/2024, 9:12 PM.

Comment

• Harsh ref
                              • Sep 2023

Home was Blarney street where he won his Aoh

Comment

• Jason Bourne
                                • Feb 2022

An that matters what.

He has Premier titles an more with Grattan.

All the best to his Street days.

Cups are for tea parties , titles are for Champions .

Never mind him , ur still Country clean but fun

Comment

Working...