X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Ballwasthere
    • Jun 2023

Originally posted by Harsh ref
    I'm up here watching glenthorn celtic vs knocknaheeney celtic good game so far it's glenthorn 2 nil up and deserved to be leasing by more but I seen daniels is back running the show again up there pacing up and down the line giving instructions and tactics its obviously not working as they are 2 down.
    Delighted see that, great for glenthorn after a very rough few seasons, hope Johnny steadies the ship up there and they bounce back to premier football in the next couple of seasons

Comment

• Ballwasthere
      • Jun 2023

Think I jumped gun early Knocka 3 2 but don’t let score fool ye no Akibge cuff Crinnion young lad Greaney and still created multiple chances should of been cricket score
      And I definitely jumped the gun with my response lol, point still stands, going 2 up shows promise at least

Comment

• Jason Bourne
        • Feb 2022

He scored the spotter
        Keegan had the better of him all game.
        The Aul monitor this thread , let them deal with it.

Comment

• Who?
          • Jul 2023

Fair play to glenthorn good game ..knocka had chance after chance but to win Like the that.. well done knocka .derek back on the line will defo be a plus to knocka callum healy with the winner great player ...pitch was very heavy... the referee was the same reff that gave a girl u13 in blarney a red card other day say alot he will spoil alot games from what I witnessed today

Comment

• Cityboy66
            • Nov 2023

Originally posted by Jason Bourne
            He scored the spotter
            Unless Desmond was alternating between pairc ui rinn and silver heights park today then he was most definately not playing I seen a pic of him in the paper during da week he is the hurling captain highly doubt he was above in silver heights park today while da hurlers were playing in pairc ui rinn at d same time

Comment

• Harsh ref
              • Sep 2023

City I told you Jason a bluffer he was at Knocka game don’t be fooled

Comment

• Crouch_Potato
                • Aug 2024

To be fair I don't think anyone gave Glenthorn a hope so to be beating Knocka 2-0 at any stage of the game would be a positive. Knocka celtic going strong still could be a good season ahead for them. Desmond definitely wasn't playing today I'm sure the no.9 Sam Dennehy will take it as a complement though

Comment

• Idiotchecker
                  • Jun 2024

Originally posted by Jason Bourne
                  He scored the spotter
                  Idiot checked

Comment

• Harsh ref
                    • Sep 2023

Jonny Cooney very good manager as I said today when they were 2 up they were flying and no disrespect to anyone here I slanged off Daniels after 20 mins but if he wasn’t on line today Glenthorn would of won in my opinion changed system 3 at back got two all and kept it 3 at back to push for win manager came on and played part in both goals so think theses two will do well together would you agree Who

Comment

• Jason Bourne
                      • Feb 2022

Re check the post idiot.
                      Desmond played .
                      According to FAI.Connect.

Comment

• Who?
                        • Jul 2023

Jonny Cooney very good manager as I said today when they were 2 up they were flying and no disrespect to anyone here I slanged off Daniels after 20 mins but if he wasn’t on line today Glenthorn would of won in my opinion changed system 3 at back got two all and kept it 3 at back to push for win manager came on and played part in both goals so think theses two will do well together would you agree Who
                        Yes ross made big impact when came on won few good headers and a penalty..derek made a good call with formation fair play on to the next

Comment

• latte2012
                          • Sep 2016

Owen Desmond played and Dennehy scored the peno. You’re miles off as usual Jason Bourne.

Comment

• Harsh ref
                            • Sep 2023

Bluffer that boy bourne good for giggle

Comment

• Crouch_Potato
                              • Aug 2024

The lad Lomanov for City Wanderers looks to be a massive boost to there team, seems to be scoring at will. Wonder will he give Knocka any trouble next week. A win against them next week could be a big boost towards there efforts for promotion this year. Castleview and donoughmore winning again this week will give them another boost in confidence and hopefully make the Premier a bit more competitive.

Comment

• scaffa7
                                • Mar 2010

Lads I don’t post here much cause few on here talking some rubbish but I want to clear this up Ross o Callaghan manager of knocknaheeny Celtic and doing great job I’m only there to help and it’s truth what someone said earlier there’s a lot more to talk about here than coachford Grattan Knocka
                                WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Comment

Working...