X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Harsh ref
    • Sep 2023

Ah lads keep it to football no name calling 12th man running tight ship no need for this carry on ps coming from me that’s rich I know but Iv changed some good games next few days I’m heading to Glenwood tonight can’t see anything but 3 points for coachford.

Comment

• Harsh ref
      • Sep 2023

The glebe I meant sorry I’m even saying sorry.

Comment

• AULstarboy
        • Nov 2023

Originally posted by Harsh ref
        The glebe I meant sorry I’m even saying sorry.
        Noticed it was a 6pm kick off. Very strange time to kick off of a Thursday night

Comment

• Harsh ref
          • Sep 2023

Seen that on app earlier surely that’s wrong can anyone confirm

Comment

• trandles90
            • Aug 2024

Originally posted by Harsh ref
            Seen that on app earlier surely that’s wrong can anyone confirm
            . Kick off 6.45

Comment

• Crouch_Potato
              • Aug 2024

I've seen a few of the prem games so far, from what I can see Coachford still very much the standard. Grattan can never be counted out either, be interesting to see how they bounce back against the View, who are looking very strong so far.
              As for Village I've yet to see them play with the full team with all the new signings but are already chasing the top boys early. The fact the Hill and Ucc are starting late just adds to the mystery, will they be good enough?? will The Hill keep playing as well as in previous seasons after taking the jump up. I think it could be a very interesting leauge this year with the top teams dropping more points then people think.

Comment

• The Goldfish
                • Sep 2023

Originally posted by Who?
                Pele never went to school and by the looks of it most of us morons Didn’t but ya don't have to spell to be a good player our manager lol good morning
                Ahh lads come keep it just to football now we are all getting along now so please keep it football related

Comment

• Who?
                  • Jul 2023

Originally posted by The Goldfish
                  Ahh lads come keep it just to football now we are all getting along now so please keep it football related
                  Well we hope ta do so Goldfish should I ev3n say Goldfish am I allowed lol

Comment

• The Goldfish
                    • Sep 2023

Well we hope ta do so Goldfish should I ev3n say Goldfish am I allowed lol
                    Ye are looking very strong this year with alot of youth after been brought in to the club alot of credit goes to the manager derek danials he always had a knack of bringing in players I'd say they are trying yo push out the older generation like murphy a stallwart of the club and christy o driscoll and other stallwarts of the club to bring in youth but the man is working his magic again fair play to ye id expect ye to mount a challenge for league this year and to retain the henry healy cup

Comment

• Who?
                      • Jul 2023

Ye are looking very strong this year with alot of youth after been brought in to the club alot of credit goes to the manager derek danials he always had a knack of bringing in players I'd say they are trying yo push out the older generation like murphy a stallwart of the club and christy o driscoll and other stallwarts of the club to bring in youth but the man is working his magic again fair play to ye id expect ye to mount a challenge for league this year and to retain the henry healy cup
                      As I do christy rang Derek first day to get knocka back...and I do know derek is in the back round and I do know rosss won't listen to anybody so do the maths... now in terms challenging for the should be.. there training hard and had a good pre season alot of new things the didn't do last year and ya few good young lads but need the experience of christy and the likes of Murphy and gazza

Comment

• The Goldfish
                        • Sep 2023

As I do christy rang Derek first day to get knocka back...and I do know derek is in the back round and I do know rosss won't listen to anybody so do the maths... now in terms challenging for the should be.. there training hard and had a good pre season alot of new things the didn't do last year and ya few good young lads but need the experience of christy and the likes of Murphy and gazza
                        And fair play to ye proper club men and even the lads before ya in the early 2000s that kept the club going and won cups along the way but I after watching last 2 games and from outside view looks like derek danials still has a say maybe he's ross no2 I don't know but you are right with experience and youth it's all about team balance but on bigger pitches you probaly tend to go with youth for legs like us Saturday the big pitch always suits us because we like to play football and spray the ball aswell and put teams in to uncomfortable positions with the way we play football

Comment

• Who?
                          • Jul 2023

And fair play to ye proper club men and even the lads before ya in the early 2000s that kept the club going and won cups along the way but I after watching last 2 games and from outside view looks like derek danials still has a say maybe he's ross no2 I don't know but you are right with experience and youth it's all about team balance but on bigger pitches you probaly tend to go with youth for legs like us Saturday the big pitch always suits us because we like to play football and spray the ball aswell and put teams in to uncomfortable positions with the way we play football
                          2017 to 2019 knocka won alot mossy and aoh went unbeaten one year that was when park united where at top there game not alone coachford and grattan and yes on bigger pitch play young lads but it about getting the team Ross has alot on hes hands keeping players happy...as for derek it's the love he has for knocka..and the small bald guy have vary loud voice but don't think the lads are scared the seem to listen he's doing a great job

Comment

• The Goldfish
                            • Sep 2023

2017 to 2019 knocka won alot mossy and aoh went unbeaten one year that was when park united where at top there game not alone coachford and grattan and yes on bigger pitch play young lads but it about getting the team Ross has alot on hes hands keeping players happy...as for derek it's the love he has for knocka..and the small bald guy have vary loud voice but don't think the lads are scared the seem to listen he's doing a great job
                            Knocknaheeney celtic were the feared team in those years as you stated alot of quality in that team and still few of them are still playing with club which is great to see, alot of players to keep happy is right then thsts why friendlies and cup games are vital if you have a big squad so everyone is happy getting game time henry cullen great coach infairness he was very well thought of when he was down with cobh and with been a local lad there is no doubht Knocknaheeney celtic players will have respect for him because he has a weather of knowledge a great asset to have at the club.

Comment

• Mashedpotato23
                              • Oct 2023

6:45 kickoff confirmed by aul website Harsh , looking forward to games over the next few days, coiple if big ones between now and Sunday

Comment

• scaffa7
                                • Mar 2010

Coachford game 6.45 kick off
                                WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Comment

Working...