X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • fruice
    • Nov 2009

Seems mad especially after spending money on a small Astro.

Surely must have something up their sleeve as the money isn’t huge either

Comment

• Harsh ref
      • Sep 2023

Waterloo I comment when I want and I won’t be asking you when I can or not now drive on the heads not the best today and stick to that gaa you

Comment

• Ballwasthere
        • Jun 2023

Originally posted by Harsh ref
        Lads ye know by know I just give my opinion it might not be always right but I’ll say it anyway here we go again with Village and all theses players iv being around along time and I can honestly say iv only heard of one of theses lads or they signing quantity over quality cause that’s what it looks to me
        Same ref, I’ve only heard of one of them and that’s because I work with his dad, also John but he didn’t get the here we go yet

Comment

• Harsh ref
          • Sep 2023

John will get plenty here we go when the league starts here we go John another yellow for mouthing haha

Comment

• Harsh ref
            • Sep 2023

The John post up Conlon and pepper licking their lips on money they’ll bring in on cards haha

Comment

• The Goldfish
              • Sep 2023

Johnny c signing for the galacticos a bad signing in my opinion he's gonna cost the club money week after week mouth all mighty I think he's bad news for us and adding a HUGE target on our back, I leave the aul will this enjoy yere free nights of us because johnny c is gonna bring in some coin this season for the lads

Comment

• GerCork
                • Nov 2023

Jamie is a big loss heading back to the Cow. Johnny C while a great player will not match Jamie's goals. Johnny will also miss a chunk of games from bans. Village will struggle and won't compete next season but hopefully can grow with the young fellas signed.

Comment

• MagicViewer
                  • Apr 2024

The Fish claiming to be from village again ahaha era sure im just gonna say im from coachford so eventhough we all know its a spoof

Comment

• AULBUSTER
                    • Jun 2024

Originally posted by GerCork
                    Jamie is a big loss heading back to the Cow. Johnny C while a great player will not match Jamie's goals. Johnny will also miss a chunk of games from bans. Village will struggle and won't compete next season but hopefully can grow with the young fellas signed.
                    Negative negative negative.

Comment

• AverageJoesGym
                      • Feb 2024

Originally posted by AULBUSTER
                      Negative negative negative.
                      Negative maybe. Only time will tell. I personally hope Village go up another gear this season but hard to see. We all can see AULBUSTER that you are involved with Village, any bit of criticism towards them and you are straight on here.

What can you see this season for Village? Will they finish higher than second again? Will they make cup finals this year?
                      Will Johnny C score more goals than Jamie?
                      Will those young lads adapt to physical better league?

Please respond

Comment

• SteveSilvermint
                        • Aug 2018

Football

Originally posted by AverageJoesGym
                        Negative maybe. Only time will tell. I personally hope Village go up another gear this season but hard to see. We all can see AULBUSTER that you are involved with Village, any bit of criticism towards them and you are straight on here.

What can you see this season for Village? Will they finish higher than second again? Will they make cup finals this year?

Please respond
                        John ..loads of mouth loads of trophies..won everything in the game ..

Comment

• SteveSilvermint
                          • Aug 2018

Originally posted by The Goldfish
                          Johnny c signing for the galacticos a bad signing in my opinion he's gonna cost the club money week after week mouth all mighty I think he's bad news for us and adding a HUGE target on our back, I leave the aul will this enjoy yere free nights of us because johnny c is gonna bring in some coin this season for the lads
                          smallfish tint of envy I say ..
                          If you do play your the type why cork football don’t do well a coward and a begrudger ..village will always do well

Comment

• AverageJoesGym
                            • Feb 2024

Originally posted by SteveSilvermint
                            John ..loads of mouth loads of trophies..won everything in the game ..
                            I played with John at the end of me mediocre career. Great player and striker. I also played with Jamie i just can't see John getting 40 goals this season for Village I hope im wrong. If John gets the service he will bang them in, Jamie had to create a lot of goals by himself. It's a real pity Jamie isn't there this season with Johnny C.

Comment

• AULBUSTER
                              • Jun 2024

Originally posted by AverageJoesGym

Please respond
                              No one is finishing above coachford for the next 3 years . But keep on knocking village . The most hard working club in the AUL . Even if they get relegated it doesn’t matter . They will be back again next year . Not like other clubs . Most clubs in the AUL would fold if the went down . It’s not about winning with village and it never was .

The best young players In mayfield are now after signing. The future looks brilliant . Knock village all you want . No one will score more goals then Jamie . He’s at another level

Comment

• fruice
                                • Nov 2009

Originally posted by AULBUSTER
                                No one is finishing above coachford for the next 3 years . But keep on knocking village . The most hard working club in the AUL . Even if they get relegated it doesn’t matter . They will be back again next year . Not like other clubs . Most clubs in the AUL would fold if the went down . It’s not about winning with village and it never was .

The best young players In mayfield are now after signing. The future looks brilliant . Knock village all you want . No one will score more goals than Jamie . He’s at another level
                                Hardest working club in the AUL you must be joking?

Comment

Working...