X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Harsh ref
    • Sep 2023

The Northside is blue and white tonight 2 cups in 2 days the Josh be rocking we be singing well

Comment

• Jason Bourne
      • Feb 2022

What a day for a final.
      Blessed with the weather .
      Brilliant occasions.
      Congrats to Grattan an hard luck to Blackpool.
      Hope everyone gets back up to Norrieland ok.

Roll on Wednesday night.

Atmosphere should be brilliant.
      Expecting a massive crowd.

Comment

• Harsh ref
        • Sep 2023

Wed. Stop acting the sausage your well aware league won by Grattan wed means nothing be surprise if coachford bring up youths

Comment

• DMRY
          • Feb 2024

Lads, I'm not trying to stir anything up here, but regarding Grattan's appeal, the hearing is Tuesday night, and no decision has been made. If he's illegal, then rightly so they deserve the points, but I don't know how people are certain the decision is already made.

Comment

• Jason Bourne
            • Feb 2022

Honestly ur some muppet( that's not a dirty word 12th man so relax)

Winning something an being awarded something are 2 different things )

Someone give that fella a cudly toy.
            He should reconsider the neighbour job

Comment

• Harsh ref
              • Sep 2023

12tj no need ffs calling me muppet my kids reads this boys off record boys I got text a pm will I give out Castleview awards brilliant I will ya getting jobs in all 12th man I’ll cut you in for gigs

Comment

• Harsh ref
                • Sep 2023

Ladsim giving my end of season judgement next week hope 12th stick with me I’ll probably be bold like I’ll give ye taste na I won’t

Comment

• Harsh ref
                  • Sep 2023

Lads pints flowing so I’ll throw this out there not bring bold cause I know knocka gaff no fool he’d knock me out by heard he’d folding knocka Again

Comment

• Harsh ref
                    • Sep 2023

Where rocking the Josh mad crack think few Castleview heads having crack to think they still out haha mad men celebrating the tough premier a their mental

Comment

• scaffa7
                      • Mar 2010

Derek here Harsh I admire you some wind up merchant tbh I won’t bite you can insult away
                      WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Comment

• Harsh ref
                        • Sep 2023

Iv great respect for you Derek ya man gazza told me few weeks back in topster that you won hi prem mossy Henry and Aoh but you leaning knocka means they fold again so you be the aki of place again

Comment

• Play it out
                          • Jul 2018

Some numpties, embarrassment.

Comment

• One touch
                            • Nov 2023

Aul posted league tables last night, grattan still not awarded points. Someone tell Conlon there.

Comment

• Jason Bourne
                              • Feb 2022

This fella types with his toes I'd say.
                              Makes no sence at all.
                              Hes like a lad straight from the young offenders.
                              12th,,,,,,,,,time for a holiday I'd say

Comment

• GerCork
                                • Nov 2023

Making a mockery of the thread. Needs to take a break. Back to football....

Been a great season pity the league isn't on the line Wednesday night if Grattan truly have gotten the 3 points from galacticos appeal

Comment

Working...