• Nov 2009

Didn’t Coahford nearly do it last year

Comment

• The Goldfish
      • Sep 2023

Originally posted by Harsh ref
      Fish if my information is right id say St Mary’s did back in the day few more have um sure to and it’s tough to do Knocka kinsale and Park came close in the last 10/15 years I think the Norries have great chance.
      You should change your name to foot.ie Mr knowledge 100% tough to do but fitter and younger team will catch um i think i do think they will pip the league but away to village is no easy place to go and for aoh we seen a few shocks so far so another shock isnt far away when it comes to aoh

Comment

• Harsh ref
        • Sep 2023

Ya fruice if they didn’t start on the line treble was won my be kicking themselves only one man to blame hahaha

Comment

• Jason Bourne
          • Feb 2022

Temple back in the 90s won the league, aoh an mossie in one season. Grattan have a few older lads ya but it's not dad's army. The majority of the team are young enough. If I'm correct they havnt been beaten by anyone in anything over 90 mins this season. They lost the MJC on spotters, that Munster champions cup thing again on spotters and the Fai , in extra time .

Village is always a tough game for Grattan but then again every game is a tough game for them.

Comment

• Harsh ref
            • Sep 2023

Ya great record from gratts rumours in topster if they do treble they’ll be getting open top bus to go around the northside only thing is clubs will have to get a go fund me page going I’ll start it cause trying to get money out of committee up there is some work haha

Comment

• KevinJBarry
              • Jan 2024

Originally posted by Harsh ref
              Ya great record from gratts rumours in topster if they do treble they’ll be getting open top bus to go around the northside only thing is clubs will have to get a go fund me page going I’ll start it cause trying to get money out of committee up there is some work haha
              could always invite the aul committee members , salt n peppa be sure to show up . The aul committee have millions to throw around

Comment

• Harsh ref
                • Sep 2023

Now now Kevin

Comment

• Jason Bourne
                  • Feb 2022

Wanderers incredible resurrection continues .

3 .1 winners over the mighty Grangevale Galacticos.

):

Ya can't make this ****e up.

Wonder who played ,,,,,,, Ref did you play, or Kev,,,,,maybe the Goldfish,,,,,,in fairness ,,,,, dead on your feet an walkovers to best team in the league , ain't buddies great , success story of the season .

Comment

• GerCork
                    • Nov 2023

The players are coming out of the woodwork now for Wanderers.

Comment

• Harsh ref
                      • Sep 2023

Me play cop on Jason I wouldn’t grace a pitch in Aul competition way below mt level the Aul reminds me of the Inter firm years back very poor and on Grangevale I’ll repeat what I told ye in Nov they’ll be lucky to finish mid table but that’s only my opinion

Comment

• AULstarboy
                        • Nov 2023

Originally posted by Jason Bourne

):

Wonder who played ,,,,,,, Ref did you play, or Kev,,,,,maybe the Goldfish,,,,,,in fairness ,,,,, dead on your feet an walkovers to best team in the league , ain't buddies great , success story of the season .
                        We will see if they can keep it up. They could impact the outcome of the league if they continue the way they're going, the Grats have to play them twice, Coachford and UCC are finished with them i think. Big couple of months ahead.

Comment

• fruice
                          • Nov 2009

Glenthorn and Corkbeg will be worried now that’s for sure.

Another awful week of rain Astros or nowhere this weekend by the looks of it.

Will make for a great April,May & June

Comment

• Broadway Joe
                            • Jul 2023

Originally posted by fruice
                            Glenthorn and Corkbeg will be worried now that’s for sure.

Another awful week of rain Astros or nowhere this weekend by the looks of it.

Will make for a great April,May & June

I think city wanderers and glenthorn still have to play twice so city wanderers will be fancying the great escape.
                            Corkbeg have to play coachford twice,ucc and glenthorn so a tricky run in.

Comment

• GerCork
                              • Nov 2023

Can't see them tripping up Grattan even if Wanderers are on a good run. (Legal or not)

Comment

• KevinJBarry
                                • Jan 2024

Originally posted by Jason Bourne

):

I played and got all 3 goals , did ye not see my goal celebration? The dance from Push it by Salt n Pepa . Ooh baby baby

We at city wanderers do not care whether players are legal or not , just like the AUL don't
                                Last edited by KevinJBarry; 13/03/2024, 5:11 PM.

Comment

Working...