X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Harsh ref
    • Sep 2023

Ya as I said knocka handy at home and should be a bit of bite after first game outcome with point deduction

Comment

• scaffa7
      • Mar 2010

Fish think your on here to get fellas to bite Castleview excellent this year very young and hungry apart from the old fella James greene me pal but he’s still performing every week when colin and James decide to pick him and his 5 euro on a yellow every week for telling the referee he’s wrong you get over and on Grattan not sure many of ye watched um this year saying their old cause keeper james Antony burnsey Kenty curtain Aaron Broderick Bulman waters white theses lads all young and good players.
      WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Comment

• scaffa7
        • Mar 2010

You know as well as I do castleview not breaking any rules and I have no beef with egga he was offered money to stay with castkeview couldn’t turn it down and watch this space cause podge could be joining their ranks so heard he’s very friendly with managers up there another fantastic player.

Comment

• scaffa7
          • Mar 2010

Jesus your really looking for bites if I think it’s right or wrong there’s no rules being broke and my opinion teams should get behind castleview in the cup for years we give out how bad aul standards have dropped and now players willing to leave senior and play aul is bad think now my god fish you need to have a look at yourself man.

Comment

• Harsh ref
            • Sep 2023

Aren’t knocka in cup final give it a break fish.

Comment

• Harsh ref
              • Sep 2023

So your angry because senior players annoy you haha go for a swim for yourself and cool down.

Comment

• The Goldfish
                • Sep 2023

Ive no issue with Derek lets make that clear even though he did pip me to the Aoh and premier so that did annoy me ye are missing the point with Castleview senior

Comment

• legend23
                  • Jan 2014

Scaffa is right we do have a good bit of youth on our team obviously im not 1 of um, but we do have experience along with d youth which is a good blend going forward as a club. On the castleview thing that people are ranting on about jesus if they wer in d wrong d aul will surley be on der case but in my eyes everything is above board n other fella just hate other clubs doing well its as dimple as dat.

Comment

• the 12 th man
                    • Oct 2003

The Goldfish suspended for a week for posting crap.

Comment

• Danzo
                      • Nov 2023

Originally posted by the 12 th man
                      The Goldfish suspended for a week for posting crap.
                      We’ll miss him. It’s all about the banter but when you accuse a team of cheating is a step too far.

Comment

• scaffa7
                        • Mar 2010

He can go away now and have a good swim and think to himself hopefully he goes up to support you sat Danzo ha

Comment

• goal-achio
                          • Mar 2010

I can’t believe there is nearly 4 pages of debates about Castleview players
                          JEALOUSY
                          Simple as, imagine getting slated for trying to build a team to compete with the best.
                          Lads players are dropping down because they obviously want to play for manager and play with the current players.
                          They better get knocked out of the AOH in the first round but after that I wish them all the very best of luck.
                          Grattan Coachford
                          Knocka Cathedral
                          That should be the talking points this week
                          Interesting to see how coachford get on when they travel. I could be wrong but I think they have struggled on the road so far this season
                          the ball is not a bomb........

Comment

• AULstarboy
                            • Nov 2023

Two great games on show for the final round of fixtures of the year. Could it be a kilmore road double. Nothing less than a win for knocka or there out of the title race but it’s the grattan game for me I could see a few reds in this one no love lost between those two in recent times.

Comment

• latte2012
                              • Sep 2016

Makes a change from all the talk being on coachford. It’s a sign you’re doing well when other teams are talking about ya I suppose. Fair play to castleview on a great season so far, don’t understand what difference it makes if their players play a few games for the seniors and while playing junior. That’s the perk of being part of a club and not just a team.

Comment

• Harsh ref
                                • Sep 2023

Don’t think they’ll be much trouble at Grattan game Aulboy coachford different outfit when they play up northside compare to at home they know they won’t get away with the way they talk and shout at players up that side of the city hope both teams just play football be good game if they do.

Comment

Working...