I thought the same about their Forward and goal gave out to me Grattan also had player who caught player by the neck that was red all day to but the ref did handle well he’s best in the league this year by a mile fair play to him
Cork AUL 2023/24
Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
-
Seen as goal openly admits he’s the UCC manager you’d be wrong….I take it you didn’t see the game goal cause there wasn’t much respect there 9 players booked could of easily being two red cards but I do agree student were never going to get better of Grattan it’s all set up for great league this year which Coachford getting the lads back playing they’ll have say again this season to.Comment
-
As i stated before ucc manager is not on foot.ie i was talking to him in work he reads it alright he said like most genuine football people unlike a few on here only on it to ruffle a few feathers, but unless ye are 100% certain ye know who the person is wouldnt it be better not to name fellas.Comment
-
-
Saturday December 9:
FAI Junior Cup 4th Round: College Corinthians 1 Grattan Utd 2 (aet).
Munster Junior Shield Last 16: Los Zarcos 0 Southend United 1 (aet),Comment
-
-
Brilliant display from Grattan today down to bones with players had to bring few junior up over injury top class outfit but hope I don’t upset anyone Castleview junior refused to play senior today and senior beat hope Committee don’t make players play senior cause their goosed Nagle some manager tbf doing some job with Aul team.Comment
-
-
-
In fairness lifeguards do a thankless job,,,,,,,what a difference no GAA makes to the smooth running of the league . Absaloutley piddling rain all night an the worlds first undewater pitch (quack quack) is magically transformed into the worlds first floating pitch,,,,wonder of technoligy haComment
-
That was always going to happen when Donal went back. Grattan and Coachford will shoot it out from herethe ball is not a bomb........Comment
-
Also congrats to Castleview. Doing the AULproud. Great result again.the ball is not a bomb........Comment
-
Comment