I heard you're the highest bidder for his T47 boots
Cork AUL 2023/24
Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
-
-
New to this lads, seen the lad Cocoran over the years, when in the mood nearly unstoppable but at aul level. Dabbled at a couple of senior clubs but never lasted. Not into the hard training and discipline required at that level. Pity, could probably have done it if fully committed.Comment
-
I think its totally disrespectful from cathedral celtic all johns talk over past couple of weeks slagging off the aul and cathedral celtic still played him friday night up in Banteer and couldnt care less about the cork aul. The club has no class and morals a total disgrace from cathedral celtic.Comment
-
Comment
-
-
Only 4 games over the weekend is very disappointing again. Maybe the Aul should consider block booking the Saturday morning slot cathedral had last year and get some games played.
As of the Great JC situation I would have him in a heart beat. I can never remember John being a red card serialist. I also played with Gary and he was a pleasure to play with and watch.
The best players always come with pros and cons.
Castleview brilliant again fair play to Colin Keane he is doing some job.the ball is not a bomb........Comment
-
Their doing very well tbf to um goal -achio I said it few weeks back take a good side to beat um but it’s the lad Nagle who’s the manager was class player himself played senior with the view but had bad injury think the lad Keane is his number 2 be great class between them and Ucc in AohComment
-
Well fair play to all the management, I know myself the more the merrier sure we have 4 and as for the AOH cup match Castleview will be way too strong for UCCthe ball is not a bomb........Comment
-
[QUOTE=goal-achio;2168527]Well fair play to all the management, I know myself the more the merrier sure we have 4 and as for the AOH cup match Castleview will be way too strong for UCC
Castleview beat UCC 4-0 pre season but the AOH will be a totally different game. Castleview also thumped watergrasshill 4-0 also with Desmond and Co on the pitch and ended up being beat in the FAI a couple of weeks back. They’re a great side with a few quality players on the bench. That’s what will win a team trophies.Comment
-
Comment