• Ballwasthere
    • Jun 2023

Lads it’s football, relax haha

Comment

• Harsh ref
      • Sep 2023

Thanks ball where’s the nonsense Jason it’s all through mister Aul go away and try blow someone else balloon

Comment

• Jason Bourne
        • Feb 2022

Your bascially the forums version of Donald Trump

Congrats to Coachford. Fair dues.
        Hard luck on a honest Village team.

Comment

• Harsh ref
          • Sep 2023

I’m unreal love all ye gangster but not allowed name ye ?

Comment

• fruice
            • Nov 2009

Fair play to Coachford some achievements it’s a big deal to win one AOH Cup but 3 in a row is unbelievable.

Comment

• Harsh ref
              • Sep 2023

Ah lads me head banging and I have to do it all again today best of luck to Grattan B hopefully another cup for the club today

Comment

• fruice
                • Nov 2009

Harsh has it been confirmed the appeal
                was successful

Comment

• Danzo
                  • Nov 2023

Originally posted by Rossum
                  Word around the northside is that grattan won their appeal with the MFA
                  The Grats have a fierce pull in the MFA. Congrats brother ?

Comment

• Harsh ref
                    • Sep 2023

Hopefully B team can win today the Josh be Rocking and I be sitting in the middle of um like Gerry conlon singing we won our appeal no better feeling than seeing AUL aka All You Lie with egg on their face imagine they gave our title to Coachford my word sack the board

Comment

• Cityboy66
                      • Nov 2023

Hopefully todays final is a great game. Sick of talking about 2 teams there’s more than 2 teams of this forum. Best of luck to both teams today. Hopefully a good game.

Comment

• Harsh ref
                        • Sep 2023

Hope you get better soon

Comment

• legend23
                          • Jan 2014

Best of luck to Grattan b team today come on the Grats

Comment

• Who?
                            • Jul 2023

Big twist I'm hearing Daniels staying at knocka maybe he felt something from that henry cup our is it just love for knocka!!fair play to coachford.. going mad on village but it's football the aoh is the cup to win of course. congrats to grattan good to see another trophy in Northside all in all good year for North side teams show the talent up north side

Comment

• Harsh ref
                              • Sep 2023

I was told out in cross last night Derek is definitely gone Who apparently he’s taking over yer neighbours job people must be telling me lies again but we’ll have to wait and see must say pints way nicer in cobh today in this lovely weather come on the grats

Comment

• Rossum
                                • Aug 2023

Originally posted by Harsh ref
                                I was told out in cross last night Derek is definitely gone Who apparently he’s taking over yer neighbours job people must be telling me lies again but we’ll have to wait and see must say pints way nicer in cobh today in this lovely weather come on the grats
                                Great result for grattan down in cobh 3-1 win after being 1 down at half time

Comment

Working...