Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • injurytime
    • Jul 2014

HI Lads bit of a joke our club secretary received an email from Cork aul members to say that 2 of our players are suspended for tonight's game over yellow cards imagine he didn't see the mail and we played them and retrospective action that would of happened should we win this game bit of a farce this committee is...
    http://www.corkaul.com/

Comment

• Left-Pegs
      • Aug 2015

A bit of a joke alright injurytime, a bit of notice wouldn't go astray! That would be them doing their jobs properly then which we couldnt expect to see happening in a million years.

Comment

• upfront
        • May 2013

What players are suspended ?
        Whould any 1 keep me up to date with the game as I can't make it

Comment

• Luckbox
          • Apr 2013

Disciplinary committee will always say that it's the clubs job to keep a count of yellow cards

Comment

• Liathroidi
            • Jul 2012

anybody got a result from the mossi final at the cross

Comment

• Passmate
              • Sep 2015

Originally posted by Liathroidi
              anybody got a result from the mossi final at the cross
              Kilreen won 4-2 on penalties fair play to them

Comment

• injurytime
                • Jul 2014

AUL Results for Tuesday, 5th April
                Mossie Linnane Cup Final: Kilreen Celtic 1 Pearse Celtic A 1 (Kilreen Celtic won 3-1 on pens aet).
                Premier League: Killumney Utd 2 Carrigtwohill Utd 4; Glenthorn Celtic 3 Coachford 0; Village Utd 2 Grattan Utd 1; Park Utd v Blarney St Ath (switched to Wednesday).
                Premier A League: Glen Celtic 4 Springfield 0; Greenwood 6 Dillons Cross Ath 2; Innishvilla v Cathedral Celtic (off); Kanturk v Rylane Celtic (off); Knockraha 2 Macroom 2.
                AUL 1: Crescent Ath 0 Bohemians 1; Rathcoole Rovers 1 Buttevant 1; Waterloo 4 Blackstone Rovers 2.

AUL 1A: UCC 2 Leeview Ath 1; Strand Utd v Greenmount Rangers (off); St John Boscos 1 Knocknaheeny Celtic 1.

Comment

• chilloutref
                  • Sep 2013

Poor game down the cross 2nite fair play to kilreen how's that Murphy and shaz were dropped?
                  Who got man of the match ?

Comment

• The Red Dragon
                    • May 2014

Where's passmate tonight thought u said u couldn't wait to see this and asked for the lotto numbers , there u go kid 2 years in a row .

Comment

• Passmate
                      • Sep 2015

Originally posted by The Red Dragon
                      Where's passmate tonight thought u said u couldn't wait to see this and asked for the lotto numbers , there u go kid 2 years in a row .
                      Ye got lucky bud. Fair play to.

Comment

• injurytime
                        • Jul 2014

What kind of game was it Red dragon were ye worthy of the win

Comment

• The Red Dragon
                          • May 2014

Both teams had their spells bud being honest draw was Prob fair result penalties a lottery u win some u lose some what can Ya do Ya have to get on with it and take the good with the bad some times we lost 2 penalty shootouts this year thank god we won this one

Comment

• Passmate
                            • Sep 2015

Both teams had their spells bud being honest draw was Prob fair result penalties a lottery u win some u lose some what can Ya do Ya have to get on with it and take the good with the bad some times we lost 2 penalty shootouts this year thank god we won this one
                            Ye would of being better off playing with No strikers

Comment

• tricksey
                              • Jul 2010

Originally posted by Passmate
                              Ye would of being better off playing with No strikers
                              no we need them to take penalties Passmate

Comment

• Passmate
                                • Sep 2015

Originally posted by tricksey
                                no we need them to take penalties Passmate
                                There was only 1 of them took a penaltie and nala was afraid to take 1. Sure what are you on about you didn't even play you had the water boy job that night.

Comment

Working...