Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Kick-off
    • Aug 2014

Originally posted by killer"B"
    Let's car Share  the footie car share club
    Killer always has room because he is always on his own at games

Comment

• long-ball
      • Jan 2015

Any updates on the matches ?

Comment

• striker09
        • Aug 2012

Carrigtwohill 3 Glenthorn 0 .

Comment

• killer"B"
          • Aug 2010

Originally posted by Kick-off
          Killer always has room because he is always on his own at games
          That's right plenty of room and I don't have to listen to all these armchair managers talking tripe 😂😂😂😂

http://www.corkaul.com/

https://corkaul.wordpress.com/

http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/

http://www.munsterfa.com/

Comment

• matchsticks
            • Nov 2014

Originally posted by striker09
            Carrigtwohill 3 Glenthorn 0 .
            Carrigtwohill could be dark horses this year lads. Good side fair play to them

Comment

• Liathroidi
              • Jul 2012

glen celtic a 1 rylane 3. well done to rylane lads fair play ye got what ye came up for , a hard working team best of luck for the season . bad day at the office for us . we forget and move to the next one

Comment

• killer"B"
                • Aug 2010

kilreen and coachford 1-1 draw fro what i hear

Comment

• Kick-off
                  • Aug 2014

Originally posted by killer"B"
                  That's right plenty of room and I don't have to listen to all these armchair managers talking tripe 
                  very harsh lad just stasting that you always seem to be alone while going to games and you have room for people (friends)

Comment

• killer"B"
                    • Aug 2010

COMPLETE AUL RESULTS FOR SATURDAY, 12th September.
                    Mossie Linnane League Cup:
                    Section B: Park Utd A v Blarney St Ath (off);
                    Premier League: Coachford 1 Kilreen Celtic 1; Carrigtwohill Utd 3 Glenthorn Celtic 0;
                    Premier A League: Glen Celtic 1 Rylane Celtic 3; Greenwood 1 Macroom 2; Innishvilla 1 Knockraha 0;
                    AUL 1: Blackstone Rovers 2 Rathcoole Rovers 0;
                    AUL 1A: Lakewood Ath 5 Richmond 2; Knocknaheeny Celtic 2 St John Boscos 1;
                    AUL 2: Dunbar Celtic v Hibernians (off);
                    AUL 2A: Newmarket v Cloughduv Celtic (off); Tower FC 3 Corkbeg 3;
                    AUL 3: Macroom 3 Bweeng Celtic 5;
                    AUL 3A: Carrigaline Utd 1 Southcoast FC 2; Churchvilla 3 Temple Utd 3;
                    Knockraha 0 Pearse Celtic 7; City Wanderers 5 St John Boscos 3;

Comment

• Just my opinion
                      • Apr 2013

MESSAGE FROM THE CORK AUL MANAGER -
                      JOHN PAUL COTTER:

The following is the squad required for the challenge game against Rockmount next Wednesday night at 7.45pm.

All players are requested to be in the ground at 7pm sharp.

I Would like to ask all players named in the squad to contact me by text (087-6339776) no later than 3pm on Monday, if you are available or not available.

Adrian O'Donovan, Alan lynch and Nathan Gumbo (Carrigtwohill )
                      Brendan Keating ( Springfield )
                      Shane Cahill and Dave Dineen (Park utd)
                      Anthony Peelo, John Corcoran and Alan king (Blarney Street.)
                      Kieran Joyce and Dylan Roche (Kilumney )
                      Colm Forde (Glenthorn Celtic )
                      Wayne Doherty (Knocnaheeny Celtic)
                      Wayne Cotter ( Pearse Celtic )
                      Adam Gerathy and Howie Coakley (Village United )
                      Pa long (Glen Celtic )

Thanks you,
                      John Paul Cotter
                      (Cork AUL Manager)

Comment

• Just my opinion
                        • Apr 2013

Much stronger looking squad in my opinion. 2 bad points dropped by Killeen today. Coachford are very poor. I'm sure they'll bounce back coz they are a quality team

Comment

• Passmate
                          • Sep 2015

Originally posted by Just my opinion
                          MESSAGE FROM THE CORK AUL MANAGER -
                          JOHN PAUL COTTER:

The following is the squad required for the challenge game against Rockmount next Wednesday night at 7.45pm.

All players are requested to be in the ground at 7pm sharp.

I Would like to ask all players named in the squad to contact me by text (087-6339776) no later than 3pm on Monday, if you are available or not available.

Adrian O'Donovan, Alan lynch and Nathan Gumbo (Carrigtwohill )
                          Brendan Keating ( Springfield )
                          Shane Cahill and Dave Dineen (Park utd)
                          Anthony Peelo, John Corcoran and Alan king (Blarney Street.)
                          Kieran Joyce and Dylan Roche (Kilumney )
                          Colm Forde (Glenthorn Celtic )
                          Wayne Doherty (Knocnaheeny Celtic)
                          Wayne Cotter ( Pearse Celtic )
                          Adam Gerathy and Howie Coakley (Village United )
                          Pa long (Glen Celtic )

Thanks you,
                          John Paul Cotter
                          (Cork AUL Manager)
                          Surely there is better players than that team? Brian Higgins want to pull the finger out and start looking around for good players

Comment

• Glenbuck
                            • Jan 2011

Just a word on the AUL squad lads. I might be off the mark here but is Willie Byrne as a former LOI player not legible to play Oscar Traynor.

Comment

• injurytime
                              • Jul 2014

Originally posted by Glenbuck
                              Just a word on the AUL squad lads. I might be off the mark here but is Willie Byrne as a former LOI player not legible to play Oscar Traynor.
                              Yes you are correct alan king is also ineligible..didn't some lad a year ago couldn't play because he played intermediate cup or something like that

Comment

• borntoscore
                                • Jan 2014

No kilreen players??

Comment

Working...