Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • borntoscore
    • Jan 2014

Oh everyone's against blarney st??? Change the record 1for and be happy your in the draw

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
      • Jul 2012

Originally posted by borntoscore
      Oh everyone's against blarney st??? Change the record 1for and be happy your in the draw
      where in my post do i say that langpipe.

Comment

• Barthez
        • May 2015

Originally posted by 1fortheTeam
        where in my post do i say that langpipe.
        I thought it was a good post ?

Comment

• long-ball
          • Jan 2015

the aul would want an indepentent observer at ther cup draws blarny st v carrig and kilreen v the glen ??????? 2 weeks on the trot thats not pot luck i dont care what people say .theres one big outstanding prob in aul football that needs sorting to but thats for another day .
          Your spot on there 1for. I think it was a fix.

Comment

• long-ball
            • Jan 2015

Originally posted by oldlegs
            I have thought about this a lot to be honest . What I would suggest is start season 1st week of August do your 4 Mossie games 2 a week . Then do 4 league games 2 a week while you have the light that way you have minimum of 4 league games done . I would also suggest not starting Aoh cup till feb as biggest cup in cork it would keep all teams across all leagues prem down a reason to continue to field teams etc teams thinking feck we no hope in league but by God we will give the Aoh a right crack . What do my fellow posters think would it be workable ??
            I think they should try it out oldlegs good post 👍🏻

Comment

• matchsticks
              • Nov 2014

the aul would want an indepentent observer at ther cup draws blarny st v carrig and kilreen v the glen ??????? 2 weeks on the trot thats not pot luck i dont care what people say .theres one big outstanding prob in aul football that needs sorting to but thats for another day .
              What's the problem? I don't see anyone from the other 3 teams complaining? You wouldn't be saying anything if ye had beat carrig on sat. Stop being a sour loser lad

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                • Jul 2012

Originally posted by matchsticks
                What's the problem? I don't see anyone from the other 3 teams complaining? You wouldn't be saying anything if ye had beat carrig on sat. Stop being a sour loser lad
                and heres me thinking your a nice chap when we chat at games.look over my posts kid im moaning from the off but your spot on when you say im a sour loser.

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                  • Jul 2012

Originally posted by scissors kick
                  dont think you should be allowed post accusations like this if you have no proof of corrupt activity going on
                  do think i care if its left up here or not .the world is full of corruption its going on at the top and it gets it roots at the bottom.accusations on here 24/7.
                  Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 05/11/2015, 10:39 AM.

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                    • Jul 2012

Originally posted by scissors kick
                    ya and tom long was sent out last sunday not to give ye a penalty aswell,give it over,the hierarchy probably dont even know you pauly never mind having a witch hunt against you,your paranoid
                    no witch hunt bud and the ref you mention had a good game like striker09 say he played the game and hes a decent bloke .that games old news lad im not paranioid but i do get a little bit when i dont know who i post to to be honest scissorsprxxk im not pushed what you think.i know of 2 cases on here not reported in a game and the clubs got a call over it so they know a lot more then you think.any way lets move on will the games get the go ahead this week wait for it all games off except the streets lol.
                    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 05/11/2015, 11:10 AM.

Comment

• Barthez
                      • May 2015

ignored warnings
                      Last edited by oldlegs; 05/11/2015, 12:12 PM.

Comment

• Thechosenone
                        • Oct 2015

Originally posted by Barthez
                        I defenetly think kilreen will be in the final ...
                        Who will meet them there is the question ..
                        I think Village should go into it as favourites any team that goes away 2 park and beats them is right up there

Comment

• striker09
                          • Aug 2012

no witch hunt bud and the ref you mention had a good game like striker09 say he played the game and hes a decent bloke .that games old news lad im not paranioid but i do get a little bit when i dont know who i post to to be honest scissorsprxxk im not pushed what you think.i know of 2 cases on here not reported in a game and the clubs got a call over it so they know a lot more then you think.any way lets move on will the games get the go ahead this week wait for it all games off except the streets lol.
                          Our game will be on lol looking forward to it .

Comment

• scaffa7
                            • Mar 2010

Lads think few people getting carried away jesus just play who's ever put in front of ye and get on with it and on refs we all no by now where going to get good refs and bad one's but tru out the season the decision will be giving to us when they shouldn't and when they should just on last week best of luck to carrig in semi but I think kilreen to to beat
                            WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Comment

• rooster
                              • Apr 2015

Sunday 15th November, Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated
                              FAI Oscar Traynor Trophy
                              Cork AUL v Kerry DL, Leaghanamore, 2 00pm, D.Coleman, T.Long, M.Barry

how come this hasn't been fixed for turners cross !!!

Comment

• Passmate
                                • Sep 2015

Originally posted by rooster
                                Sunday 15th November, Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated
                                FAI Oscar Traynor Trophy
                                Cork AUL v Kerry DL, Leaghanamore, 2 00pm, D.Coleman, T.Long, M.Barry

how come this hasn't been fixed for turners cross !!!
                                What a joke!! Pearce and greenwood calls there games off up there and they want the cork aul to play up there..

Comment

Working...