Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • killer"B"
    • Aug 2010

FIXTURES
    Saturday 28th May Ko. 2.00pm Unless otherwise Stated
    Corinthians Cup Semi Final
    Carrigtwohill Utd B / Lakwood Ath v Strand Utd A / Greenmount Rangers, Venue Later, M.O’Flaherty
    Premier League
    Coachford v Park Utd, The Glebe, J.O’Reilly
    Kilreen Celtic v Carrigtwohill Utd, Murphys Farm, Ray Murphy
    Pearse Celtic v Village Utd, Leaghanamore, P.Buckley
    Premier A League
    Knockraha v Glen Celtic, GACA Pitches, Brooklodge, D.Coleman
    AUL 1
    Fairview v Crescent Ath, Fairfield, 1.30pm, M.Barry
    Blackstone Rovers v Buttevant, Fairfield, 4.30pm, D.Conin
    AUL 1A
    St John Boscos v Knocknaheeny Celtic, Billy Ahern Field, Paddocks, Midleton, Richard Murphy
    AUL 2
    Hibernians v Glenthorn Celtic, Shanbally, Pat Hennessy
    AUL 2A
    Park Utd v CFC Banteer, Brigown, Jonathan Hennessy
    Newmarket Town, v Corkbeg, Rathcoole, P.O’Sullivan
    AUL 3A
    Pearse Celtic v City Wanderers, Leaghanamore, 5.00pm, P.Buckley
    Sunday 29th May Ko. 10.45 AM Unless otherwise Stated
    AUL 2
    Carrigtwohill Utd v De Courcey Albion, Ballyadam Pk, Provisional, M.Doody
    AUL 3
    Castlelack v Parkview Celtic, Castlelack, 2.00pm, Pat Hennessy
    Blackpool Celtic v Donughmore Ath, Pophams Field, Ray Murphy
    Strand Utd v Los Zarcos, Ballyanley, P.O’Sullivan
    Pearse Celtic v City Wanderers, Leaghanamore, D.Coleman
    Premier A League
    Cathedral Celtic v Dillon Cross Ath, Fairfield, D.Cronin

http://www.corkaul.com/

https://corkaul.wordpress.com/

http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/

http://www.munsterfa.com/

Comment

• Risteard
      • Oct 2004

Do they have any inclination to go Intermediate?
      City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

Comment

• killer"B"
        • Aug 2010

10 men village for a full 90mins beat 11men Pearse A 2-0 in there last league game for the season

Comment

• killer"B"
          • Aug 2010

Corinthians Cup Semi Final: Lakewood Ath 3 Greenmount Rangers 0.
          Premier League: Coachford 0 Park Utd 4; Kilreen Celtic 4 Carrigtwohill Utd 6; Pearse Celtic 0 Village Utd 2;
          Premier A League: Knockraha 0 Glen Celtic 3;
          AUL 1: Fairview 0 Crescent Ath 3; Blackstone Rovers v Buttevant (5pm);
          AUL 1A: St John Boscos 1 Knocknaheeny Celtic 6;
          AUL 2: Hibernians 1 Glenthorn Celtic 1;
          AUL 2A: Park Utd 4 CFC Banteer 0; Newmarket Town 2 Corkbeg 1;

AUL 3A: Pearse Celtic v City Wanderers (4.30pm)

Comment

• Passmate
            • Sep 2015

Originally posted by killer"B"
            10 men village for a full 90mins beat 11men Pearse A 2-0 in there last league game for the season
            10 men village Ja hear ya. Get over it Pearse had players going out to a match at 5o clock they were watching them selfs.

Comment

• killer"B"
              • Aug 2010

Originally posted by Passmate
              10 men village Ja hear ya. Get over it Pearse had players going out to a match at 5o clock they were watching them selfs.
              There b team players yes..not there A team players great win for 10men for 90mins tho 😉

Comment

• Toepoke!
                • Jan 2016

What does it matter lads?? League is all over obviously ..a lot of teams just want to get the season over and done with at this stage...I have no doubt Village will have more than 10 next Sunday. ..overall I thought the premier league was a massive let down. A lot of talk on here at the start of the season. A lot of guys blowing their own trumpets and look how they faired out?!..Of all the recent leagues Park won, this was their easiest, fair play to them. Rest of us have a lot of work to do.

Comment

• killer"B"
                  • Aug 2010

Originally posted by Toepoke!
                  What does it matter lads?? League is all over obviously ..a lot of teams just want to get the season over and done with at this stage...I have no doubt Village will have more than 10 next Sunday. ..overall I thought the premier league was a massive let down. A lot of talk on here at the start of the season. A lot of guys blowing their own trumpets and look how they faired out?!..Of all the recent leagues Park won, this was their easiest, fair play to them. Rest of us have a lot of work to do.
                  Yes I agree, but when a team beats a good seasoned premier Team with only 10 men vs 11 men is a great effort ... From all involved

Comment

• Passmate
                    • Sep 2015

Originally posted by killer"B"
                    There b team players yes..not there A team players great win for 10men for 90mins tho 😉
                    Get over it you were on goal you will never start out field and in the aoh I don't think you will even come on. So stay at home.

Comment

• killer"B"
                      • Aug 2010

Originally posted by Passmate
                      Get over it you were on goal you will never start out field and in the aoh I don't think you will even come on. So stay at home.
                      I will be at home too kid 😉 It was nice to keep a clean sheet like against a seasoned PREIMER team ...

Comment

• killer"B"
                        • Aug 2010

AUL ADDITIONAL FIXTURE:
                        Thursday, June 2. Ko. 7pm.
                        Premier A relegation play-off: Greenwood A v Knockraha, Leghanamore, 7pm, Ray Murphy.

(Extra time and penalties if needed.)

Comment

• rooster
                          • Apr 2015

Good appointment by glenthorn with them confirming Derek Falvey (sparky) as there new manager !!

Comment

• tricksey
                            • Jul 2010

Originally posted by rooster
                            Good appointment by glenthorn with them confirming Derek Falvey (sparky) as there new manager !!
                            Great move i wonder would alan Falvey get involved up there unbelievable experience

Comment

• buzzkill
                              • May 2013

Im struggling to see what your boast is about killer its sad enough that ye couldnt get 11 players for a saturday afternoon fixture

Comment

• killer"B"
                                • Aug 2010

Originally posted by buzzkill
                                Im struggling to see what your boast is about killer its sad enough that ye couldnt get 11 players for a saturday afternoon fixture
                                unfortunatley buzzkill communions & work so wouldnt say sad, but id say great to beat a team with only ten men. would you agree ??

Comment

Working...