Right I'm going to make my point and not comment again!! 1 we never objected about a Bohs player and there's people on here can back me up when I said even if he was illegal I wasn't going to object cause the better team won on the day that's football..2 I personally went into the Bohs dressing room after the game to congratulate them. 3 our club has won 3 league titles might be even 4 not 100% so before ye have a pop make sure ye know what your on about!! Easy to hide behind a username!Some of ye are actually so stupid its embarrassing having a pop off me and Pearse on this and then texting me personally wishing us well in the fai cup games!!! There is nobody from Pearse on this forum either tekkers was the last person but deleted his account so that's why I'm posting!! Now ye can all start abusing me again on this it makes no difference to me to be honest cause I see half of ye around or out and ye come over talking to me and don't mention anything about the crap ye have posted on here!!!only reason I posted to is cause there's people in our club who read this and don't deserve all the crap put up about Pearse Celtic.
Cork AUL Premier & Premier A 2015/16 (Infractions trigger instant suspension)
Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
-
We got no email from the aul. I've got phone calls yesterday with heads ups but it was all **** talk I'd say. He didn't play in the aoh with knocka anyway so it's all a wind upComment
-
Your a legend in your own mind ... ... Happy with fai cup runs ... When clearly the bread and butter is what you should be aiming for ...Originally posted by scissors kickthe rest of the country thinks were the only cork team that enters the fai
Man united under whiskey nose actually won something ? May I ask what have ye actually won ? Other than the b team and there Micky mouse cup wins .. Sure the year we went up premier that season it was by defaultComment
-
Read Aidens post bud. This chump scissors kick is not associated with Pearse. He's getting all the reaction he's looking for from this forum and he not even a first cousin to a Pearse player or mentor.Your a legend in your own mind ... ... Happy with fai cup runs ... When clearly the bread and butter is what you should be aiming for ...
Man united under whiskey nose actually won something ? May I ask what have ye actually won ? Other than the b team and there Micky mouse cup wins .. Sure the year we went up premier that season it was by defaultComment
-
Hi All My prediction for Coming season as per Below
Premier-Park runners up Blarney st/Carrigtwohill
Premier A-Innishvilla Runners up Rylane
League 1-Crescent Runners up Bohs
League 1a- Knocka runners UP Leeview
League 2-Glenvale Runners up Hibernians
League 2a-Corkbeg Runners up Tower
League 3 Blackpool Cel Runners up Macroom B
League 3A Temple Utd Runners up [FONT=Arial, Tahoma, Helvetica, FreeSans, sans-serif][COLOR=#333333]City Wanderers[/COLOR][/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, Tahoma, Helvetica, FreeSans, sans-serif][COLOR=#333333]I Have watched at least 1 of the above teams play if not more and was well impressed Like i nothing personal about my above predictions [/COLOR][/FONT]Comment
-
Your a good friend of mine bud we all have time for you and Pearse on here #gafferno1Right I'm going to make my point and not comment again!! 1 we never objected about a Bohs player and there's people on here can back me up when I said even if he was illegal I wasn't going to object cause the better team won on the day that's football..2 I personally went into the Bohs dressing room after the game to congratulate them. 3 our club has won 3 league titles might be even 4 not 100% so before ye have a pop make sure ye know what your on about!! Easy to hide behind a username!Some of ye are actually so stupid its embarrassing having a pop off me and Pearse on this and then texting me personally wishing us well in the fai cup games!!! There is nobody from Pearse on this forum either tekkers was the last person but deleted his account so that's why I'm posting!! Now ye can all start abusing me again on this it makes no difference to me to be honest cause I see half of ye around or out and ye come over talking to me and don't mention anything about the crap ye have posted on here!!!only reason I posted to is cause there's people in our club who read this and don't deserve all the crap put up about Pearse Celtic.Comment
-
You must know who he is if you know who his cousins are bud ... No I've no beef with pearse just stating facts
Wish them all luck for the rest of the seasonComment
-
Everyone has their own opinions I personally wouldn't object. It's the aoh cup the biggest cup in cork if your gonna win it do it right by winning games on the pitch not an objection!! I was at the game in question about Robbie Healy against our B team I knew he didn't play in the game!! This talk of we were objecting was the usual crap on here stirring the pot again!!we wish Bohs all the best in the next round they are a good side!! Yes questions were asked was he cup tied alright but like I said I was at the knocka v Pearse B and was fairly sure he didn't play!! As for people saying we think we are world beaters is more crap I've never won anything as a manager so there for I wouldn't say I'm successful!! But the club are in a lot better shape then it was when I took over and it's down to the the hard work myself the players that are there now explayers and the brilliant committee that we have!! I'm sure there be plenty of more trophies come into the club from all teams in next few years!! 24 years old the club is 4 league titles and 2 cups isn't so bad in my eyes!!!Comment
-
Was talking too a bohs player yesterday and he said what you did after game so fair play.amazing how a rumour can spiral out of control. On the plus side should be a full lash of games to view at the weekend weather set fair for the week.Everyone has their own opinions I personally wouldn't object. It's the aoh cup the biggest cup in cork if your gonna win it do it right by winning games on the pitch not an objection!! I was at the game in question about Robbie Healy against our B team I knew he didn't play in the game!! This talk of we were objecting was the usual crap on here stirring the pot again!!we wish Bohs all the best in the next round they are a good side!! Yes questions were asked was he cup tied alright but like I said I was at the knocka v Pearse B and was fairly sure he didn't play!! As for people saying we think we are world beaters is more crap I've never won anything as a manager so there for I wouldn't say I'm successful!! But the club are in a lot better shape then it was when I took over and it's down to the the hard work myself the players that are there now explayers and the brilliant committee that we have!! I'm sure there be plenty of more trophies come into the club from all teams in next few years!! 24 years old the club is 4 league titles and 2 cups isn't so bad in my eyes!!!Comment
-
-
Killumney score to make it 1-1 90 min from a penalty which u couldn't give for a goalmouth scramble hit off a hand was a disgraceful decision , Kilreen go up right at the death and score last kick of the game for a 2-1 win we will take that all day missing a good few bodies tonight so we're very happy with the winComment
-
What was the team we were short a load?Killumney score to make it 1-1 90 min from a penalty which u couldn't give for a goalmouth scramble hit off a hand was a disgraceful decision , Kilreen go up right at the death and score last kick of the game for a 2-1 win we will take that all day missing a good few bodies tonight so we're very happy with the winComment
Comment