If that was the case hubba I wouldn't have congratulated ye ! Am I talking to the blarney hubba or the killumney hubba here
Cork AUL 2012/13
Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
-
Haha hubba loves a good wind up. Well whichever hubba is posting now. Don't know why you fall for it Tricks. Was a good game, these sort of games are always going to be a battle. Blarney street 2 up at half time. Thought they deserved that. Pearse were a different side second half. When they scored I really thought they would push on + get the equaliser. In my opinion they were unlucky not to get at least a draw in the end. Experience told as well. Pearse will be right there in the mix up as I thought they would be. Looking forward to the final.Originally posted by Hubba Bubba2-1 blarney st went 2 up pearce got one back never looked like loosin this one better team won...Comment
-
Donaldinho Killumney scored in the 80th minute and deserved the win only one team played football... And the carry on out of yer line was an absolute disgraced the names being Shouted and the names yer keeper called the ref was disgusting, if the ref heard him he'd have walked early.. Disgraceful carry onComment
-
That's out of my control what happens on the line!look I can say a lot,I mean a lot..ye're line was asking for yellows all game?ya your right,your a premier team poaching players all over the place,against a premier A team,of course yer gonna play most of the ball!Did ye not pump the ball all 2nd half nd long throws in to Kearney every chance ye got!
As I said it was a great game,it was 1-1 in the 84th..you mustn't no much man,80th minute equallier??As I said it was a good sporting game,no sour grapes here..2 teams went back after to our pub for food nd drink,and your on here stirring s@@tComment
-
-
That says it all!We didn't play football?Was our 2nd goal a great goal,tell me u were beside itComment
-
Unlucky Don against the hot favourites, How long to go when Crow was sent off? Molly has always been good on the penalty saving front so would have fancied pens. Not many teams with a second good keeper for these situations. Killumney the team to beat for most competitions this year imo.Comment
-
[QUOTE=overthehill;1642316]Unlucky Don against the hot favourites, How long to go when Crow was sent off? Molly has always been good on the penalty saving front so would have fancied pens. Not many teams with a second good keeper for these situations. Killumney the team to beat for most competitions this year imo.[/QUO
Id say crow and our player got sent off about hour gone..i thought it was harsh on the 2 players imo!
Ya he made 2 nice saves infairness!
Joycy got nice goal and nice player,can only help the aul!Comment
-
How did adamBlarney st 2 pearse 1 great game we totally bossed the game I don't think any of the street lads would argue! but goals win games so fair play to them and best of luck in the final.hubba your having a laugh was talkin to alot of ye after the game and ye all said the exact same thing that ye couldn't wait for the final whistle because we bossed the game so much.fair play tho to Eddie and the lads
geaney play or was he resting for his debut as captain of the aul teamComment
-
Ya Donald yer 2nd goal was a good cross and very good header, me being a city boy here but talking to Killumney players after game and the ref even said crow was sent off for bumping yer player which was a 2nd yellow for him but did yer player not kick crow in the head twice when he was on on the ground with the ball in I'd hands?? From where I was crow just stood his ground when they got up.. Was 25 to go when they got sent off??Comment
-
The keeper had a hold of he's leg,tought It was bit of handbags,the ref could have kept them both on the pitch!Comment
Comment