1for you might of moved on but some of us have a life and dont spend every second of the day on this bud. Tell me how its advantage the glen please. Their players told us when shaking hands that they knew it was in our hands and theyd be happy to go up. Nala and Beezer are brilliant but look at our goals conceded. They dont keep them out. Also i thought their line are after getting their act together. Someone must of sorted them out as you couldnt do it.
Cork AUL 2012/13
Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
-
Northside or Southside it doesnt matter. You have 5 or 6 fellas here who either watch the games or played against both teams that are saying we are the better team. Donaldhino is down the back of beyonds and he said it. Bite the bullet and listen for once. Nolan played the 90 minutes so he's a class act, ha ha. Vinny is twice the player he is and Murphy is better than both of them. Will is worlds ahead of all of em. Referees dont like him and he'd get a yellow card for asking how longs left.Comment
-
Great post KC. Very true. Ye've a serious squad there. Best of luck for the season. Hope ye win it and Innishvilla join ye! Oh ya and I'm living northside so there goes that argument!Comment
-
It was my first time ever seeing mark Nolan play yesterday and the glen your right our ball his goal was unreal I ment I didn't think he did much from general play..Comment
-
Skilly John c egor all on the bench for coachford today it finished up 7-1.
Think a bit unfair to give a report givin the scoreline lads but coachford used there squad very well today Jeffers played well and baby zico got a rocket when he came onComment
-
great win for yer B team this morning radiostar sets it up nicely for thur nite down wit ye at least wit the glen b wrapping up weeks ago there something for the others team to fight for
Comment
-
Cheers Just My Opinion. Most of us give unbiased reports here and try to talk football but there's always one. Tricksey Mark is a nice young fella and a good player but ya man makes him out to be unbelievable which he's not. You watched the game and gave your (fair) report on it so fair play.Comment
-
Ya good win Killer, I was at my own game so missed it, but the lads needed that win before Thursdays game, keeps us in the hunt anyway.
on our game against Innishvilla, gutted to have lost, draw would have been fair, but we needed to win to have any chance to stay in the shake up, Oldlegs summed it up, both teams went for it, draw wouldn't have suited either team probably explains why it was so open.Comment
-
I heard John scored from the tip off,ball was centered and he dink the keeper.greenwood will surely have a full squad Tuesday against ourselves and give us a game for a derby day😄Comment
-
Ya heard Greenwood were short a few today with work and injuries i will definitely go up to see that game tuesday night should be a good derby matchComment
-
refs dont like him ok if you say so do refs hold a grudge lads intresting why would they . park and coachford going msl ?Northside or Southside it doesnt matter. You have 5 or 6 fellas here who either watch the games or played against both teams that are saying we are the better team. Donaldhino is down the back of beyonds and he said it. Bite the bullet and listen for once. Nolan played the 90 minutes so he's a class act, ha ha. Vinny is twice the player he is and Murphy is better than both of them. Will is worlds ahead of all of em. Referees dont like him and he'd get a yellow card for asking how longs left.Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 28/04/2013, 3:58 PM.Comment
-
Comment
-
FULL AUL RESULTS FROM WEEKEND:
Corinthians Cup Quarter Finals: Greenmount Rangers A 1 Killowen 2 (aet); Ballinhassig A 2 Watergrasshill 1.
County Cup Semi Final: Richmond A 2 Millstreet Celtic 0;
Premier League: Castleview 0 Killumney Utd 6; Springfield 2 Knockavilla 0; Greenwood 1 Coachford 7.
Premier A League: Kilreen Celtic 2 Glen Celtic 2; Bohemians 4 Kanturk 3; Innishvilla 2 Carrigtwohill Utd 1.
AUL 1: Fairview 2 Riverstown-Brooklodge Utd 1;
AUL 1A: Buttevant 2 UCC 2; Glenthorn Celtic 6 Rathcoole Rovers 1;
AUL2: Waterloo 5 De Courcey Albion 1;
AUL 2A: Hibernians v Churchvilla (off); Dunbar Celtic 2 City Wanderers 0; Park Utd 5 Corkbeg 1; Shandon Celtic 1 St John Boscos 1.
AUL 3: Ard Na Laoi 1 St John Boscos 6; Afton Villa 3 UCC 0.
AUL 3A: Dunbar Celtic 0 St John Boscos 2; Tower FC 1 Carrigtwohill Utd 4.
AUL 3B: Glanworth Utd 2 Kanturk 2; Casement Celtic 2 Los Zarcos 4.Comment
-
Comment
-
Comment
Comment