• Nov 2011

I'll go Douglas to win just to be differant

Comment

• killer"B"
      • Aug 2010

Originally posted by 1fortheTeam
      no kid im still here and loving the attention its all rubbish but im always good for a headline
      dosent bother me.couple of good games at the weekend starting fri with leeview .anyone want to talk sense or football pm me .
      god help us all on here nxt season wen 1for is in full swing with the street with all the headlines

http://www.corkaul.com/

https://corkaul.wordpress.com/

http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/

http://www.munsterfa.com/

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
        • Jul 2012

Originally posted by killer"B"
        god help us all on here nxt season wen 1for is in full swing with the street with all the headlines
        if its just football headlines il be happy galactico,s coming to a ground near you .but in all honesty its just a craic and football no one.s dead relax lads.
        Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 03/04/2013, 2:05 PM.

Comment

• killer"B"
          • Aug 2010

if its just football headlines il be happy galactico,s coming to a ground near you .but in all honesty its just a craic and football no one.s dead relax lads.
          that it 1for i think football need the banter too cause at the end of it all it all about enjoyment for the game

http://www.corkaul.com/

https://corkaul.wordpress.com/

http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/

http://www.munsterfa.com/

Comment

• Dixie's Cousin
            • Nov 2010

How about a bit of friendly competition, Donnie had the best match report in a long time on here. How about report on the match you saw and we can see who has the best one!
            http://coachingskills4life.blogspot.com/

http://castleviewafc.blogspot.ie/?m=1

Comment

• oldlegs
              • Nov 2011

I'll take the lakewood Kilumney game sunday and do that report .

Comment

• our_ball_ref
                • Jul 2012

Better give you a fiver oldlegs so you'll be nice on Sunday morning ;-)

Comment

• tricksey
                  • Jul 2010

I would presume killumneys I show there class over 2 legs is Kieran Joyce gone to oz yet ?
                  The other game should be interesting with 2 astro teams playing should be a good game Douglas to shade it

Comment

• Igot2words4ya
                    • Feb 2013

Originally posted by killer"B"
                    that it 1for i think football need the banter too cause at the end of it all it all about enjoyment for the game

I love banter too but too come in here bragging about his street team beat a Munster junior league team Etc etc when he had felas from all over playing in a FRIENDLY kinda null and voids that arguement

Comment

• our_ball_ref
                      • Jul 2012

Ya Joycey flew out today, wish him all the best on his travels, no doubt he will be reading this regularly.

Comment

• tricksey
                        • Jul 2010

Originally posted by our_ball_ref
                        Ya Joycey flew out today, wish him all the best on his travels, no doubt he will be reading this regularly.
                        I no ye have a big squad but he would be a big loss to anyone top man too joycey is.
                        Is there much of a rivalary between Lakewood and killumney ? I no it's a derby aswell

Comment

• oldlegs
                          • Nov 2011

Ourball ye'll be grand I'll not mention names and be as honest as I can I'm no Barry Peelo so my report might not be great. But I'll give it a go .if your off on Sat you can do our game against the street .

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                            • Jul 2012

super report and we all know pearse are a fab team they play superb football was a cracker by the sound of it.blarney st 3 leeside 1 very tough game for a friendly but we are happy with another win our 1st goal was unreal the lads starting to come together again and playing some great football.
                            you want results on here you get them i wouldnt call that boasting and bragging there is a name for what your doing and its noting to do with football .

Comment

• Dixie's Cousin
                              • Nov 2010

Names don't matter. Just a low down on the match
                              http://coachingskills4life.blogspot.com/

http://castleviewafc.blogspot.ie/?m=1

Comment

• Muller
                                • Sep 2012

Its plain and simple lads, its totally illegal playing players from other teams. If the AUL got wind of that they would have a field day, the accounts would be looking up for them again !!

Comment

Working...