• Feb 2010

Leeds v kanturk was called off

Comment

• Horse24
              • Dec 2008

Originally posted by oldlegs
              Innish 3 blackstone 2
              Weird game. We were missing a few but started well and had all the ball for first 20. Had a few half chances. Inish came into and went ahead from a pen. Looked like handball to the ref but hadn't touched his hand. Two nil within a minute and we were backs to the wall. 3-0 on 46. Looked over. We scored twice in three mins on 65 and had plenty of chances. They are lethal on the break and we rode our luck. Alas we couldn't equalise. Good team. Nice set up
              Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!

Comment

• oldlegs
                • Nov 2011

Any report on Blarney Springfield game ?

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                  • Jul 2012

Originally posted by oldlegs
                  Any report on Blarney Springfield game ?
                  a very good solid team display today all round from the street we played some excellent football today now we can build on this because to be honest there are some fab footballers in this club we needed this and battled hard well done to our boys.

Comment

• killer"B"
                    • Aug 2010

Originally posted by 1fortheTeam
                    a very good solid team display today all round from the street we played some excellent football today now we can build on this because to be honest there are some fab footballers in this club we needed this and battled hard well done to our boys.
                    fair play 1for and the street great win it gonna be a tight battle at the other end of the table but im sure you can steer yer men to safety

http://www.corkaul.com/

https://corkaul.wordpress.com/

http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/

http://www.munsterfa.com/

Comment

• oldlegs
                      • Nov 2011

Originally posted by Horse24
                      Weird game. We were missing a few but started well and had all the ball for first 20. Had a few half chances. Inish came into and went ahead from a pen. Looked like handball to the ref but hadn't touched his hand. Two nil within a minute and we were backs to the wall. 3-0 on 46. Looked over. We scored twice in three mins on 65 and had plenty of chances. They are lethal on the break and we rode our luck. Alas we couldn't equalise. Good team. Nice set up
                      Infairness ye never gave up and fought till the end many a team would have folded and been hit for a cricket score . Innish have pace all over the park and very nice footballers . Ye'll take points off many a team yet Horse . Innish have Kilreen at home next week should be a cracker

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                        • Jul 2012

Originally posted by killer"B"
                        fair play 1for and the street great win it gonna be a tight battle at the other end of the table but im sure you can steer yer men to safety
                        great platform now for those lads to go and enjoy playing some football they work very hard to a man for this win and we on the line were happy with our days football its looking a bit better now we need to get as much wins as we can see where that takes us to .
                        Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 24/03/2013, 6:33 PM.

Comment

• killer"B"
                          • Aug 2010

not looking good for pearce 2 nil

http://www.corkaul.com/

https://corkaul.wordpress.com/

http://thejuniorsoccerportal.info/

http://www.munsterfa.com/

Comment

• Launch_it
                            • Mar 2013

Hey lads new to the forum, didnt play this season but wi be going back to blackpool celtic next season so ill post up regards our club on here!

Comment

• tricksey
                              • Jul 2010

3 nil it finished lads let no one down played very well just a combination of experience and a very good Carew park team caught us match report later

Comment

• 1fortheTeam
                                • Jul 2012

Originally posted by tricksey
                                3 nil it finished lads let no one down played very well just a combination of experience and a very good Carew park team caught us match report later
                                well done to u and all your lads tricks great run you had have no doubts you bounce back back lad .

Comment

Working...