Limerick Transfer Rumours 2010/11 (Premier + 1A)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • widow
    • Feb 2005

Good signing for corbally, any more going back there from the boro?
    Mama Mia!!

Comment

• tedd11
      • Oct 2008

Originally posted by serpico
      dave o grady played as many games in midfield last season than the rest of the midfielders.by the way pike had one of the smallest squads in premier league last year,so i dont know what you're talking about ronan?
      well sorry holly,unfortunately i dont get to as many pike games as you do.im sure dave did play as many games as the rest of the midfielders.he is a good player but did he play every game?i doubt it?he was always playing every week afew years ago.maybe that isnt the case now.was just posting my thoughts on the reason i thought he was going back to avenue.maybe there completely wrong?if so enlighten us?
      1-neville
      2-mullins
      3-mcgarry
      4-enright
      5-cleary
      6-daly
      7-o grady
      8-colbert
      9-carroll
      10-ryan
      11-hartnett
      12-borris
      13-o shea
      14-donny
      15-sniffer
      16-pa moloney
      17-alan barry
      18-smackers?
      thats 18 i can think of bud who played with pike last year and i hardly watched a game.im sure there are afew others that signed who moved on earlier in the season when not playing.anybody else have afew to add to above.did bobby gregg sign with pike ?im sure there were bigger squads but dont try and say ye were struggling to field 11 every week.

Comment

• abbeyvale
        • Mar 2005

Originally posted by tedd11
        well sorry holly,unfortunately i dont get to as many pike games as you do.im sure dave did play as many games as the rest of the midfielders.he is a good player but did he play every game?i doubt it?he was always playing every week afew years ago.maybe that isnt the case now.was just posting my thoughts on the reason i thought he was going back to avenue.maybe there completely wrong?if so enlighten us?
        1-neville
        2-mullins
        3-mcgarry
        4-enright
        5-cleary
        6-daly
        7-o grady
        8-colbert
        9-carroll
        10-ryan
        11-hartnett
        12-borris
        13-o shea
        14-donny
        15-sniffer
        16-pa moloney
        17-alan barry
        18-smackers?
        thats 18 i can think of bud who played with pike last year and i hardly watched a game.im sure there are afew others that signed who moved on earlier in the season when not playing.anybody else have afew to add to above.did bobby gregg sign with pike ?im sure there were bigger squads but dont try and say ye were struggling to field 11 every week.
        Martin O'Neill is another, aka Nabs.
        68, 99, 08

Comment

• Ronald1
          • Sep 2008

Evan Quinlivan, Conny, jamie enright transfered to mungret at Xmas

Comment

• serpico
            • Jun 2008

1-neville
            2-mullins
            3-mcgarry
            4-enright
            5-cleary
            6-daly
            7-o grady
            8-colbert
            9-carroll
            10-ryan
            11-hartnett
            12-borris
            13-o shea
            14-donny
            15-sniffer
            16-pa moloney
            17-alan barry
            18-smackers?
            daly,cleary,colbert,nabs,who didnt sign till march i think all signed well into the season.smackers and sniffer were hardly there all season especially smackers.if you looked through some of the teams there was a good few b players who played with the A team this year and connie himself played a few games.so the squad wasnt as big as people think.there was teams relegated that had bigger squads.FACT.

Comment

• tedd11
              • Oct 2008

daly,cleary,colbert,nabs,who didnt sign till march i think all signed well into the season.smackers and sniffer were hardly there all season especially smackers.if you looked through some of the teams there was a good few b players who played with the A team this year and connie himself played a few games.so the squad wasnt as big as people think.there was teams relegated that had bigger squads.FACT.
              fair enough serpico,we wont bore people with going through all last seasons squads.we will leave it at that.on the transfer side of things have there been any big developments up in crossagalla?are we in for any big surprises or shocks without naming name?

Comment

• allab
                • May 2006

Originally posted by widow
                Good signing for corbally, any more going back there from the boro?
                heard danny hanley was leaving too

Comment

• Roadend
                  • May 2005

Think he might be off to Oz

Comment

• leather
                    • Jun 2005

Danny & Peter Ryan are off too OZ for 3 months.. Danny will be back not sure about Peter..
                    sick of narcissists.....

Comment

• serpico
                      • Jun 2008

fair enough serpico,we wont bore people with going through all last seasons squads.we will leave it at that.on the transfer side of things have there been any big developments up in crossagalla?are we in for any big surprises or shocks without naming name?
                      will just have to wait and see tedd,you know yourself now no-one signed until their on a form.what about yourself are you playing anymore?

Comment

• soccerlad
                        Suspended
                        • Jul 2010

Lads let's ignore everything that is being said on Transfers until the forms are out then will will be able to say what on whoever..
                        Otherwise were all here saying Jesus Pike are getting this fella what are they going to be like at all, And Fairview are getting this fella but losing him and so on so forth...

Cant wait for them to be out with all the talk about who is "supposed" to be going anywhere ha

Comment

• tedd11
                          • Oct 2008

suppose your right soccer lad.in saying that tho trainings are kicking off soon so it will be interesting to see who is where.really speaking until the first game of season you wont know who is where.lads have been known to 2 forms in the past.

Originally posted by soccerlad
                          Lads let's ignore everything that is being said on Transfers until the forms are out then will will be able to say what on whoever..
                          Otherwise were all here saying Jesus Pike are getting this fella what are they going to be like at all, And Fairview are getting this fella but losing him and so on so forth...

Cant wait for them to be out with all the talk about who is "supposed" to be going anywhere ha

Comment

• tedd11
                            • Oct 2008

will just have to wait and see tedd,you know yourself now no-one signed until their on a form.what about yourself are you playing anymore?

played one game last year serpico.was working away so couldnt commit.looking like the same situation this year,but hope to get a few games in at some stage anyway.no harm to keep an interest tho all the same.you all lined up for the over 40's?

Comment

• fintin
                              • Jun 2010

heard david owens and darren naughton were off to regional and jimmy bourke going to aisling. a lot rumoured to be leaving boro with not a lot signing.

Comment

• serpico
                                • Jun 2008

played one game last year serpico.was working away so couldnt commit.looking like the same situation this year,but hope to get a few games in at some stage anyway.no harm to keep an interest tho all the same.you all lined up for the over 40's?
                                won it this year kid,this is my fifth year and believe me it gets harder

Comment

Working...