X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • John-boy
    • Jun 2001

Cork

Schumi, you're heading down to Cork right? And remember before you ask why i didn't text you it's because I'm cheap.
    Visit http://www.ucd.ie/~soccsup
  • Schumi
    • Jun 2001

I am. What time are you getting the train at? (I'm obviously just as cheap as you)

Comment

• @ndy

Cork boy

Lads...let me know what the situation is re cork...when you'll be arriving so i can meet ye.

A.

Comment

• Schumi
        • Jun 2001

Seeing as you're not looking at your Private Message yoke...

Have you got a working phone? The two numbers I have don't work! Have you not paid another bill?

Comment

• @ndy

Number

number is 086 373 ****, contrary to whatever it was John took down! I'm signed into msn now. It's just all my friends are departed and i have no one anymore....boo hoo...
          Last edited by Schumi; 17/07/2002, 11:35 AM.

Comment

• John-boy
            • Jun 2001

@ndy, you're nuts putting your mobnile on the interenet wherer nutjobs can get the number. Like me, waahaahaahaa!!

Comment

• Schumi
              • Jun 2001

In the interests of John not getting hold of your phone number, I've blanked out the bits that he gave me correctly .

Comment

• John-boy
                • Jun 2001

Too late! I also have your credit card number.

Comment

• @ndy

Credit Card

Actually, i was kind of hoping some nut jobs would get hold of my number. It can get quite lonely here in Cork you know.

A.

Comment

Working...