View Full Version : Champions League - Drogs latest

Pages : 1 2 3 [4]

frog-gufc
06/08/2008, 6:11 PM
awful unlucky hughes will be kicking himself, thiam gave kiev awful trouble when he came on ,hard luck lads did all the country proud

TheSaint2002
06/08/2008, 6:15 PM
Hard luck to the drogs, fair play you's did the league and the country proud

06/08/2008, 6:20 PM
Only saw the second part of the 1st half & then the last 20 odd minutes just after the Kiev penalty.

Amazed Kudozavic did not start as he is their best attacker?

From what I saw Drogs not great but amazing last few minutes. Thiam was a decoy as Kiev mistakenly thought he could play. Kiev keeper asleep for the goal & two chances. I admit I jumped out of seat as the ball rolled across the line. :eek:

Greenforever
06/08/2008, 6:55 PM
Hard luck Drogs, now they need to make sure they qualify for Europe next season

ndrog
07/08/2008, 10:27 AM
Only saw the second part of the 1st half & then the last 20 odd minutes just after the Kiev penalty.

Amazed Kudozavic did not start as he is their best attacker?

From what I saw Drogs not great but amazing last few minutes. Thiam was a decoy as Kiev mistakenly thought he could play. Kiev keeper asleep for the goal & two chances. I admit I jumped out of seat as the ball rolled across the line. :eek:

FFS pete are you roddy collins in disguise ? Ibrahima did really well when he came on and we could and should have won the game .