07/04/2008, 8:07 PM
Can't find the details to vote lads but must be in there somewhere

http://www.rte.ie/sport/soccer/mns/

ramsfan
07/04/2008, 8:09 PM
and kendrick was a contender for a goal he scored against us

07/04/2008, 8:11 PM
Theres only gonna be one winner and thats Keith Fahey's. Reilly's was good but Fahey's was better.

Cici900
08/04/2008, 4:01 PM
If we get everybody here top put a vote in he'll win though. Only 2 votes behind fahey

08/04/2008, 4:03 PM
If we get everybody here top put a vote in he'll win though. Only 2 votes behind fahey

The poll on MNS isn't the actual vote. You have to ring or text in.

luka
08/04/2008, 4:17 PM
Herself wouldn't shut up rabbiting last night when I was trying to get the info from the telly and I ended up getting nout

thekiddie
08/04/2008, 4:29 PM
super header.. but to be honest faheys strike was out of this world!!

09/04/2008, 7:37 AM
No point voting for it for the sake of it if you don't actually think it was the best goal. No point at all in false victories just because a load of people decided to hijack a vote. :confused:

The Rebel Ram
11/04/2008, 12:34 PM
Link to aertel info on comp details
http://www.rte.ie/aertel/193-01.html
http://www.rte.ie/aertel/193-02.html

GuisaSaigon
11/04/2008, 1:03 PM
it's not feckin you're a star lads. You give your opinion on which goal was best and if the panel agree with you, you are in the running for a prize. :o

11/04/2008, 1:05 PM
Speaking of Kieran O'Reilly theres a funny Q & A with him todays Star.