Thumbs up O'Reilly for Goal Of The Month lads

Can't find the details to vote lads but must be in there somewhere

http://www.rte.ie/sport/soccer/mns/
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

and kendrick was a contender for a goal he scored against us
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

Theres only gonna be one winner and thats Keith Fahey's. Reilly's was good but Fahey's was better.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

If we get everybody here top put a vote in he'll win though. Only 2 votes behind fahey
    COBH RAMBLERS- FIRST DIVISION CHAMPIONS '07

Equality for the rams:(

Quote Originally Posted by Cici900 View Post
    If we get everybody here top put a vote in he'll win though. Only 2 votes behind fahey
    The poll on MNS isn't the actual vote. You have to ring or text in.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Herself wouldn't shut up rabbiting last night when I was trying to get the info from the telly and I ended up getting nout
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

super header.. but to be honest faheys strike was out of this world!!
    guttz for ireland!!

No point voting for it for the sake of it if you don't actually think it was the best goal. No point at all in false victories just because a load of people decided to hijack a vote.
    Top Breeders recommend drinkfeckarse....

Division 1 Champions 2007
    Bring on the City derbies!!!

it's not feckin you're a star lads. You give your opinion on which goal was best and if the panel agree with you, you are in the running for a prize.
    Galway United - Connacht Champions 2008

Speaking of Kieran O'Reilly theres a funny Q & A with him todays Star.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!