View Full Version : Friday night?
Neish
02/03/2008, 10:47 PM
Are many of you lot coming up here to Ballybofey to watch the mighty Harps on friday night?
03/03/2008, 9:29 AM
I'm travelling up with 3 other lads in a car and as far as I know there is a load of youngfellas after organising a bus. Most of the commitee should be going up aswell.
If I was to guess at a number i'd say 30.
Are the SC not organising a bus?
6yardpunisha
03/03/2008, 9:36 AM
Dont go there
Hard without a bus
03/03/2008, 9:38 AM
What sort of question is that? If they have then it hasn't been advertised by the SC. As usual:mad:
Sure look at last year, correct me if i'm wrong but all they organised were buses to one game.........The last game.
03/03/2008, 10:03 AM
If yer up in time, call into O'Malleys, the FBTN lads are in there before games, great craic and all in good spirit.
6yardpunisha can nearly testify to this. Are ye bringing many punisha/bella?
04/03/2008, 3:59 PM
For those of ye not able to make the trip up, RTE's featured game on the monday night show is ourselves against ye lot. Happy days. :ball: