Thread: Friday night?

Friday night?

Are many of you lot coming up here to Ballybofey to watch the mighty Harps on friday night?
    54 Crew-Finn Harps FC Supporters Club
    Following Harps Home & Away
    https://www.facebook.com/54CrewFHFC

I'm travelling up with 3 other lads in a car and as far as I know there is a load of youngfellas after organising a bus. Most of the commitee should be going up aswell.
    If I was to guess at a number i'd say 30.
    Last edited by rambler14; 03/03/2008 at 9:32 AM.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Are the SC not organising a bus?
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Quote Originally Posted by luka View Post
    Dont go there
    "Some weeks the lady is good looking and some weeks they're not. Our performance today would have been not the best looking bird but at least we got her in the taxi". - Ian Holloway

Quote Originally Posted by 6yardpunisha View Post
    Dont go there
    Hard without a bus
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Quote Originally Posted by luka View Post
    What sort of question is that? If they have then it hasn't been advertised by the SC. As usual

Sure look at last year, correct me if i'm wrong but all they organised were buses to one game.........The last game.
    Last edited by rambler14; 03/03/2008 at 7:56 PM.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

238 Posts
    If yer up in time, call into O'Malleys, the FBTN lads are in there before games, great craic and all in good spirit.
    6yardpunisha can nearly testify to this. Are ye bringing many punisha/bella?

238 Posts
    For those of ye not able to make the trip up, RTE's featured game on the monday night show is ourselves against ye lot. Happy days.