View Full Version : New Irish Home Shirt
Hibs4Ever
29/03/2008, 5:51 AM
Would love a San Marino shirt. They are quality. Remind me of the old Napoli jerseys. Classic..
You can buy their jersey online on their official website
http://www.fsgc.sm/sources/template.asp?id=1492
Greenforever
29/03/2008, 9:39 AM
Same could be said when they grey 3rd jersey was released sponsoeless in Lifestyle. They sold out everywhere, and that was for a shirt we wore once and will probably never wear again.
Whatever extra money FAI get off eircom for the sponsor on jersey, I reckon they would make the same amound or more in sales of jerseys withouth sponsorship on them
TAking into account the amount Eircom pump into all levels of football including the Eircom league i reckon you would need to be selling a million or more shirts a year for the fai to make more money, and given most people probably buy a shirt every couple of years the annual sales are probably a fraction of that figure.
newrynyuk
30/03/2008, 9:54 PM
TAking into account the amount Eircom pump into all levels of football including the Eircom league i reckon you would need to be selling a million or more shirts a year for the fai to make more money, and given most people probably buy a shirt every couple of years the annual sales are probably a fraction of that figure.
You mean Eircom's sponsorship of the league and their contributions at all levels of football stands or falls on whether or not they have their logo on the Ireland shirt? That's sad and pathetic if true.
Greenforever
30/03/2008, 11:32 PM
You mean Eircom's sponsorship of the league and their contributions at all levels of football stands or falls on whether or not they have their logo on the Ireland shirt? That's sad and pathetic if true.
It's called the real world....money talks....no logo on the replica jersy reduces the exposure big time....reduced exposure = less money, what's sad and pathetic about that.
newrynyuk
31/03/2008, 9:51 AM
It's called the real world....money talks....no logo on the replica jersy reduces the exposure big time....reduced exposure = less money, what's sad and pathetic about that.
So Eircom really would withdraw all levels of support in Irish football if they didn't have their logo on the Ireland shirt?
There's a fine line between sponsorship and selling out. Naming the league after Eircom is sponsorship. Sticking their logo on perimeter advertising, match programmes, interview and press conference backgrounds, even the training gear is sponsorship. Putting their logo on the national team shirt is selling out. As evidenced by the fact that absolutely no other country in the world does it.
You don't think the likes of England would maximise every revenue opportunity like this if they could? They don't because even the "39th game overseas" association recognise it's a step too far.
But not the FAI. You can almost argue they are now hostage to sponsors. Anyone visiting Croke Park or Landsdowne Road in recent years would be forgiven for thinking the full name of the country was "The Republic Of Ireland Sponsored By Eircom."
Pike B
31/03/2008, 4:26 PM
I emailed them there. Got this back:
Pity that..
Pike B
31/03/2008, 4:26 PM
You can buy their jersey online on their official website
http://www.fsgc.sm/sources/template.asp?id=1492
Cheers.
Pike B
31/03/2008, 4:30 PM
So Eircom really would withdraw all levels of support in Irish football if they didn't have their logo on the Ireland shirt?
There's a fine line between sponsorship and selling out. Naming the league after Eircom is sponsorship. Sticking their logo on perimeter advertising, match programmes, interview and press conference backgrounds, even the training gear is sponsorship. Putting their logo on the national team shirt is selling out. As evidenced by the fact that absolutely no other country in the world does it.
You don't think the likes of England would maximise every revenue opportunity like this if they could? They don't because even the "39th game overseas" association recognise it's a step too far.
But not the FAI. You can almost argue they are now hostage to sponsors. Anyone visiting Croke Park or Landsdowne Road in recent years would be forgiven for thinking the full name of the country was "The Republic Of Ireland Sponsored By Eircom."
Excellent!!! I agree with you on everything there bud.. Get the feckin sponsor off the feckin jersey please... To put it in layman's terms.... ;)
Greenforever
31/03/2008, 7:25 PM
"
Where did I say the above?
Please DO NOT misquote me.
What I did say was that the fact they have their name on all replica jersies is one of the most important parts of their sponsorhip to Eircom.
Doing business involves give and take, if the FAI wanted to maximise revenue for the national team only there would be no Eircom sponsorhip of the LOI, there would be less live coverage of EL on TV and no MNS. The FAI takes reduced sponsorship monies to ensure greater coverage for the EL.
Personally I hate the eircom logo on the jersey. I also don't like the idea of Sky being allowed buy rights to any of our international games as I believe they should all be on free to air TV, not that it should bother me as I go to all games home and away and even if I didn't i can go to the pub to watch them.
It would be interesting to see what the FAI would earn from sponsorship swithout the logo and with to make a reasonable call on which would be better for the general football community. Remember the surplus FAI funds eventually end up as grants for junior clubs, the first to lose out when money drys up are the junior clubs.
Pike B
31/03/2008, 8:24 PM
What I did say was that the fact they have their name on all replica jersies is one of the most important parts of their sponsorhip to Eircom.
Doing business involves give and take, if the FAI wanted to maximise revenue for the national team only there would be no Eircom sponsorhip of the LOI, there would be less live coverage of EL on TV and no MNS. The FAI takes reduced sponsorship monies to ensure greater coverage for the EL.
Personally I hate the eircom logo on the jersey. I also don't like the idea of Sky being allowed buy rights to any of our international games as I believe they should all be on free to air TV, not that it should bother me as I go to all games home and away and even if I didn't i can go to the pub to watch them.
It would be interesting to see what the FAI would earn from sponsorship swithout the logo and with to make a reasonable call on which would be better for the general football community. Remember the surplus FAI funds eventually end up as grants for junior clubs, the first to lose out when money drys up are the junior clubs.
There's surplus FAI money?? Ah C'mon!!!!!!
31/03/2008, 8:31 PM
It's not surplus. It's just resting in the account.
Pike B
31/03/2008, 8:33 PM
It's not surplus. It's just resting in the account.
'Exactly'... D'oh....
31/03/2008, 9:54 PM
Lads I think you are both making very good points and I am tending to agree with you both after reading each others posts. Sitting on the fence I think its called.
Greenforever
31/03/2008, 10:47 PM
I take it you've never been involved in junior football, applied for a grant for your local club, watched the senior team train at Malahide Utd's fabulous grounds, atended an FAI coaching course, met a regional development officer, attended any of the 100+ internationals we play every year (more than England and their naked jerseys play) or do you think that money comes from the tooth fairy
newrynyuk
01/04/2008, 12:17 AM
No no. Don't get me wrong, Greenforever. I wasn't quoting you, I merely ask, and I ask again; Does Eircom's sponsorship of all levels of football stand or fall on whether they have their logo on the national team's shirt?
If the answer is no, by how much would the FAI lose if the shirt was logoless? Would they somehow make up the shortfall to a great degree if they increased the price of the sponsor-free shirt?
If the answer is yes, then it really is sad and pathetic. But then like I said, it's more the FAI's fault rather than Eircom's. The FAI built a rod for it's own back by allowing Opel on the shirts over 20 years ago and with every subsequent contract, they couldn't drop it.
Greenforever
01/04/2008, 12:56 AM
No no. Don't get me wrong, Greenforever. I wasn't quoting you, I merely ask, and I ask again; Does Eircom's sponsorship of all levels of football stand or fall on whether they have their logo on the national team's shirt?
If the answer is no, by how much would the FAI lose if the shirt was logoless? Would they somehow make up the shortfall to a great degree if they increased the price of the sponsor-free shirt?
If the answer is yes, then it really is sad and pathetic. But then like I said, it's more the FAI's fault rather than Eircom's. The FAI built a rod for it's own back by allowing Opel on the shirts over 20 years ago and with every subsequent contract, they couldn't drop it.
The answer is NO but logosless shirts would drastically reduce the value of the sponsorship, and while Im not aware of the figures I trust Delaney in this regard that financially the FAI are far better off with the logo than without.
Why is it the FAI's fault to increase thier revenue stream, surely that is what they should be doing so as to provide as previously stated subsidised coaching courses, RDOs, all the junior internationals, the centres of excellence being developed throughout the country etc. I know they get a certain amount of state funding for this but they need to match this themselves.
While not a fan of the logo on a shirt I would prefer this and to see the positives Ive listed above.
newrynyuk
01/04/2008, 9:25 AM
Why is it the FAI's fault to increase thier revenue stream, surely that is what they should be doing so as to provide as previously stated subsidised coaching courses, RDOs, all the junior internationals, the centres of excellence being developed throughout the country etc.
Whilst they are right to try and increase revenue streams, it's the FAI's fault because sponsorship on the shirts should never have been on the table in the first place when seeking spnsorship. The likes of Finland, Slovenia, Wales, Northern Ireland etc. aren't exactly rolling in it but don't resort to this.
Besides, doesn't this create negative publicity for Eircom? I think it's safe to assume that the vast majority of Irish fans are - to put it mildly - resentful of their logo on the Ireland top.
01/04/2008, 10:42 AM
If they want to keep the logo then the jerseys should be marked lower price as they aren't a replica of whats being worn on the pitch.
citizenerased
01/04/2008, 12:27 PM
Whilst they are right to try and increase revenue streams, it's the FAI's fault because sponsorship on the shirts should never have been on the table in the first place when seeking spnsorship. The likes of Finland, Slovenia, Wales, Northern Ireland etc. aren't exactly rolling in it but don't resort to this.
Besides, doesn't this create negative publicity for Eircom? I think it's safe to assume that the vast majority of Irish fans are - to put it mildly - resentful of their logo on the Ireland top.
I agree with you newry, only in ireland would this happen, *******ise ourselves for a couple of extra quid. Why werrent they as aware of the financial repercussions when they appointed stan? 800,000 in payout, and about 20 million in lost income by not getting to Euro 2008..Laughing stock! does any other nation in the whole world have a sponsor for their national football team in fairness, i doubt it very much!
Greenforever
01/04/2008, 12:33 PM
You're contradicting yourself above.
What is the FAI's fault?
The reason the logo is on the shirt is money.
What does the FAI do with it's money and do we want the money or not.
As I've previously said we play far more internationals than any of the above mentioned teams, which is surely a positive thing for the game.
Which do you want the money from Eircom and the benefits or no money and no benfits?
Greenforever
01/04/2008, 12:34 PM
I agree with you newry, only in ireland would this happen, *******ise ourselves for a couple of extra quid. Why werrent they as aware of the financial repercussions when they appointed stan? 800,000 in payout, and about 20 million in lost income by not getting to Euro 2008..Laughing stock! does any other nation in the whole world have a sponsor for their national football team in fairness, i doubt it very much!
Nationwide are the English FA sponsors!
citizenerased
01/04/2008, 12:36 PM
are nationwide on the english replica shirts...its not a case of black or white GF! surely they can renegotiate the next contract without the logo on it?
newrynyuk
01/04/2008, 4:22 PM
You're contradicting yourself above.
What is the FAI's fault?
The reason the logo is on the shirt is money.
What does the FAI do with it's money and do we want the money or not.
As I've previously said we play far more internationals than any of the above mentioned teams, which is surely a positive thing for the game.
Which do you want the money from Eircom and the benefits or no money and no benfits?
Read what I said, it's the FAI's fault for allowing sponsorship on the shirt when it should never have been on the table in the first place.
As to whether I want the money from Eircom and the benefits or no money and no benefits, you said so yourself that Eircom's sponsorship doesn't hinge on them having their logo on the Ireland shirt. Surely something can be worked out if Nationwide pay far more to sponsor England and without this "perk"?
Two versions of the shirt is the obvious answer. A logoed verison to keep Eircom happy, and a dearer, sponsor-free one. Haven't adidas done this for the France shirt for the last few years? They sell a replica shirt, and also an "authentic player's" version that costs about £20 more.
Pike B
01/04/2008, 8:12 PM
I take it you've never been involved in junior football, applied for a grant for your local club, watched the senior team train at Malahide Utd's fabulous grounds, atended an FAI coaching course, met a regional development officer, attended any of the 100+ internationals we play every year (more than England and their naked jerseys play) or do you think that money comes from the tooth fairy
See your the problem right here. Talk like a politician, bombard us with statistics and figures and fancy info all you like mate, bottom line, we want logo free shirts available to us. Like our team wears, like every other person in every other country on planet earth has with their national team.. Now stop giving excuses and trying to justify it..... It's wrong.. You really think all that you just said would come to an abrupt halt if the Eircom was removed from our shirt?? Get a grip man...
Pike B
01/04/2008, 8:13 PM
Not one other nation...
stiffler
01/04/2008, 10:09 PM
Just go out and buy the third kit without the sponsor! if everyone boycotts the home kit then the FAI will soon get the hint!
Pike B
01/04/2008, 10:12 PM
Just go out and buy the third kit without the sponsor! if everyone boycotts the home kit then the FAI will soon get the hint!
Amen... That'll teach the swines..
Greenforever
02/04/2008, 12:35 AM
Read what I said, it's the FAI's fault for allowing sponsorship on the shirt when it should never have been on the table in the first place.
As to whether I want the money from Eircom and the benefits or no money and no benefits, you said so yourself that Eircom's sponsorship doesn't hinge on them having their logo on the Ireland shirt. Surely something can be worked out if Nationwide pay far more to sponsor England and without this "perk"?
Two versions of the shirt is the obvious answer. A logoed verison to keep Eircom happy, and a dearer, sponsor-free one. Haven't adidas done this for the France shirt for the last few years? They sell a replica shirt, and also an "authentic player's" version that costs about £20 more.
I think you will find a lot of people won't agree with you that the logo on the shirt should never have been on the table in the first place. Ask the thousands of volunteers in clubs throughout the country and I'm sure you will find just as many in support of the logo as against.
Why do you think Nationwide pay far more to sponsor England, would it be to do with a bigger population?
Two versions of the shirt may well be the answer if Eircom were to agree to it, or whoever replace Eircom when they pull out in a couple of years.
Incidentally the IRFU have O2 on thier shirts and the GAA have Coca Cola on the interantional rules shirts!
Greenforever
02/04/2008, 12:40 AM
See your the problem right here. Talk like a politician, bombard us with statistics and figures and fancy info all you like mate, bottom line, we want logo free shirts available to us. Like our team wears, like every other person in every other country on planet earth has with their national team.. Now stop giving excuses and trying to justify it..... It's wrong.. You really think all that you just said would come to an abrupt halt if the Eircom was removed from our shirt?? Get a grip man...
So you can't argue with reason so I'm the problem.
IT's pretty simple you can't spend what you don't have, if the FAI's revenue is reduced they have to reduce expenditure, and if I'm the cause of that fact please accept my apologies, while I go out and plant a few money trees:rolleyes:
02/04/2008, 12:44 AM
Incidentally the IRFU have O2 on thier shirts and the GAA have Coca Cola on the interantional rules shirts!
Isn't the sponsor on the rugby jersey mandated by the international rugby board?
Its never going to happen lads. No new sponsor will settle for less than the previous company got, and as long as the jersies sell well (and they obviously do) the prices and sponsor will remain
danonion
02/04/2008, 1:36 AM
Is the squad number centred like the the new england striop?
Pike B
02/04/2008, 1:59 AM
So you can't argue with reason so I'm the problem.
IT's pretty simple you can't spend what you don't have, if the FAI's revenue is reduced they have to reduce expenditure, and if I'm the cause of that fact please accept my apologies, while I go out and plant a few money trees:rolleyes:
Sarcastic git.. You are a politician aren't you.. Vote Sinn Fein..
Greenforever
02/04/2008, 2:21 AM
Isn't the sponsor on the rugby jersey mandated by the international rugby board?
Not that I'm aware of. O2 sponsor Ireland and England. THE RBS sponsor the 6 nations and the refs were there logos as well as having their ;ogos painted on the pitch, likewise heineken for the heineken cup. And slightly off topic, but good luck to Munster this weekend!
Greenforever
02/04/2008, 2:24 AM
Sarcastic git.. You are a politician aren't you.. Vote Sinn Fein..
No not a politician, I don't lie :D
Sarcastic git?? Well it unfortunately took a bit of sarcasm to get you to see reality.
Vote Sinn Fein, wrong thread, but I would have nothing to do with murdering scumbags.
Pike B
02/04/2008, 2:30 AM
No not a politician, I don't lie :D
Sarcastic git?? Well it unfortunately took a bit of sarcasm to get you to see reality.
Vote Sinn Fein, wrong thread, but I would have nothing to do with murdering scumbags.
What reality man? Your point, and let me make sure I'm getting this, is basically, that the reason we can't have the shirt our national team wears is because all junior clubs in the country will go bust, implode and have to sell our souls to stay afloat... All if EIRCOM is removed from the shirt... That about right my dail loving comrade?? Vote Fianna Fail then???
Greenforever
02/04/2008, 2:37 AM
What reality man? Your point, and let me make sure I'm getting this, is basically, that the reason we can't have the shirt our national team wears is because all junior clubs in the country will go bust, implode and have to sell our souls to stay afloat... All if EIRCOM is removed from the shirt... That about right my dail loving comrade?? Vote Fianna Fail then???
Who says I love the Dail
Who says that I vote
Who says any junior club will go bust
Maybe you should take up English lessons:rolleyes:
Pike B
02/04/2008, 2:44 AM
Who says I love the Dail
Who says that I vote
Who says any junior club will go bust
Maybe you should take up English lessons:rolleyes:
English I'm ok with. You are boring me now. I reckon you don't even know your point at this stage. Aint it sad when you huff and puff and give it all your b.s and you still make no sense.. The pity of it is I reckon you'd make a good conversation, if you just chilled out man... Anyway, peace and good luck keeping Eircom on our shirt...
Greenforever
02/04/2008, 2:50 AM
English I'm ok with. You are boring me now. I reckon you don't even know your point at this stage. Aint it sad when you huff and puff and give it all your b.s and you still make no sense.. The pity of it is I reckon you'd make a good conversation, if you just chilled out man... Anyway, peace and good luck keeping Eircom on our shirt...
My point is thesame now as in my first post.
As regards keeping eircom on the shirt, t wont effect me as i've finished involment in junior soccer so my days of worrying about where the money for the all weather pitch or the new changing rooms will come from is long gone.
Nowadays I just sit back and enjoy being a spectator, and if you want a chat I'll be in the Step Inn in Limassol under the 4th table on the right, don't know waht pubs ill be in for the other games :D
Pike B
02/04/2008, 2:54 AM
My point is thesame now as in my first post.
As regards keeping eircom on the shirt, t wont effect me as i've finished involment in junior soccer so my days of worrying about where the money for the all weather pitch or the new changing rooms will come from is long gone.
Nowadays I just sit back and enjoy being a spectator, and if you want a chat I'll be in the Step Inn in Limassol under the 4th table on the right, don't know waht pubs ill be in for the other games :D
Hey man, as I said, you appear to be cool, and a genuine fan. But come on. Get on board and support our cause. No logo.. Just say that to yourself.. No logo.. See yourself in a beautiful green spanking new Irish shirt, with nothing on the front of it but the guts we proudly worked hard to develop.. No longer a walking advertising board.. Just an Irish fan.. No more , no less.. Heaven no??
Greenforever
02/04/2008, 2:58 AM
Hey man, as I said, you appear to be cool, and a genuine fan. But come on. Get on board and support our cause. No logo.. Just say that to yourself.. No logo.. See yourself in a beautiful green spanking new Irish shirt, with nothing on the front of it but the guts we proudly worked hard to develop.. No longer a walking advertising board.. Just an Irish fan.. No more , no less.. Heaven no??
Why should I support your cause when I dont agree with it:D
Anyway sure dont i have a genuine players jersy, so i dont have to be a walking billboard:D
And who needs a new shirt, sure havnt i still got the ones from the pre Charlton era, only problem I was slim then, now unfortunately a fat b***** :D
Pike B
02/04/2008, 3:05 AM
Why should I support your cause when I dont agree with it:D
Anyway sure dont i have a genuine players jersy, so i dont have to be a walking billboard:D
And who needs a new shirt, sure havnt i still got the ones from the pre Charlton era, only problem I was slim then, now unfortunately a fat b***** :D
Well that's it. I give up dude. You got me. You have it all. See you in Cape Town in 2010. I'll be the ****ed off looking guy with the Toffs Irish shirt. Peace.
newrynyuk
02/04/2008, 9:34 AM
Ask the thousands of volunteers in clubs throughout the country and I'm sure you will find just as many in support of the logo as against.
Why do you think Nationwide pay far more to sponsor England, would it be to do with a bigger population?
Who are these people in favour of the Ireland shirt having a sponsors logo on it? I've yet to meet any such person in all the home and away matches I've attended over the years.
Yes Nationwide pay more to sponsor England. Yes England has a bigger population. Still no Nationwide logo on the England shirt though.
Are for the rugby and GAA sides, the difference is that the Irish rugby teams do actually play in shirts with O2 on them. In the same way that nobody objects to Celtic shirt with Carling on them or Man Utd tops labelled with AIG. Because that's what the team have.
Believe it or not, I actually have no objections to sponsorship. I just want to able to buy the same shirt that the team wear on the field. The same chance that fans of every other club and country in the world have.
Greenforever
02/04/2008, 11:01 AM
Who are these people in favour of the Ireland shirt having a sponsors logo on it? I've yet to meet any such person in all the home and away matches I've attended over the years.
Yes Nationwide pay more to sponsor England. Yes England has a bigger population. Still no Nationwide logo on the England shirt though.
Are for the rugby and GAA sides, the difference is that the Irish rugby teams do actually play in shirts with O2 on them. In the same way that nobody objects to Celtic shirt with Carling on them or Man Utd tops labelled with AIG. Because that's what the team have.
Believe it or not, I actually have no objections to sponsorship. I just want to able to buy the same shirt that the team wear on the field. The same chance that fans of every other club and country in the world have.
First I never said the fans that travel to or go to the internationals, I said the people who work for nothing helpin run junior clubs ec. These are the people who actually keep the game alive, at grass roots level. the people who coach kids teams and are always wondering where will the money come for a new playing kit, to insure the players, to pay for the upkeep of the club etc.
secondly the reason the national team do not wear the sponsors logo in matches is a fifa regulation, if and when that changes I would guess all countries will have sponsors logos on their shirts.
Greenforever
02/04/2008, 11:02 AM
Well that's it. I give up dude. You got me. You have it all. See you in Cape Town in 2010. I'll be the ****ed off looking guy with the Toffs Irish shirt. Peace.
Fair play to you if you'r over in Fullham next month I'l even buy you a pint, why wait till 2010, :D:D
joe_barry80
02/04/2008, 1:38 PM
Nowadays I just sit back and enjoy being a spectator, and if you want a chat I'll be in the STEP IN in Limassol under the 4th table on the right, don't know waht pubs ill be in for the other games :D
Is that place still open? I was there when I was nipper in 1989
Shoud still have the t-shirt I got, Might have a few moth holes though:p
newrynyuk
02/04/2008, 3:24 PM
First I never said the fans that travel to or go to the internationals, I said the people who work for nothing helpin run junior clubs ec. These are the people who actually keep the game alive, at grass roots level. the people who coach kids teams and are always wondering where will the money come for a new playing kit, to insure the players, to pay for the upkeep of the club etc.
secondly the reason the national team do not wear the sponsors logo in matches is a fifa regulation, if and when that changes I would guess all countries will have sponsors logos on their shirts.
I dare say these folk involved in the game at all levels are fans too. Fans who are no different to ordinary Irish fans when it comes to dislike of the Eircom logo on the Ireland shirt.
The fact is no shirt advertising is allowed in internationals and long may it stay that way. Should it ever happen, if Ireland step out with Eircom emblazoned shirts, if Germany line up in Mercedes Benz plastered on theirs etc. maybe we'll feel differently. But they don't, that's why we don't want to. To repeat; We simply want to wear the same shirt the team wear.
Greenforever
02/04/2008, 3:47 PM
I dare say these folk involved in the game at all levels are fans too. Fans who are no different to ordinary Irish fans when it comes to dislike of the Eircom logo on the Ireland shirt.
The fact is no shirt advertising is allowed in internationals and long may it stay that way. Should it ever happen, if Ireland step out with Eircom emblazoned shirts, if Germany line up in Mercedes Benz plastered on theirs etc. maybe we'll feel differently. But they don't, that's why we don't want to. To repeat; We simply want to wear the same shirt the team wear.
I dont think anone LIKES the logo, in fact I hate logos on kids club shirts or any shirts the difference is that it pays a lot of bills:D
Anyway lets agree to disagree:D
Torn-Ado
02/04/2008, 3:58 PM
The answer would be yes, if they are anything like San Marino.
I was there for the Euro qualifier last year and found the local Sammarinese to be fiercely proud of their independence and nationality. No San Marino shirts on sale in the shops though. But our supporters club secretary did manage to get one in a shirt swap at the match.
And no, the San Marino shirt had no sponsor on it.
It's oldest Republic in the world too. Just a little bit of useless infromation for you all.
newrynyuk
03/04/2008, 9:10 AM
I dont think anone LIKES the logo, in fact I hate logos on kids club shirts or any shirts the difference is that it pays a lot of bills:D
Anyway lets agree to disagree:D
Yes. Peace