View Full Version : Bring it on

Pages : 1 2 [3]

22/11/2007, 2:37 PM
Fair play to the 10-15 Waterford fans that made the trip Tuesday night. Hopefully you go on to win the playoff as the first division is bad enough without having to visit the RSC ;) :D

fbtn
22/11/2007, 11:15 PM
We'll have a few in Waterford tomorrow. Leaving at 9.30. I know of three buses going from here so should be a couple of hundred.

Hopefully this time tomorrow night we'll be back in the Premier. After the disappointment of losing the league, it has been a tremendous comeback from our lads.

Bring it on! :D

half_full
23/11/2007, 3:29 PM
It's not over yet;)

Liverpool...Istanbul...

23/11/2007, 3:50 PM
It's not over yet;)Carlsberg don't do play-off miracles, but if they did...Waterford might stay up;)

kev mcq
23/11/2007, 8:45 PM
harps or dundalk havent a hope in the play offs.
waterford are a class above any of them and play the 2nd leg at the rsc.

come on you blues.

Idiot ;)

kev mcq
23/11/2007, 8:46 PM
It's not over yet;)

Liverpool...Istanbul...

Yes it is. Waterford RSC - spot the difference there?;)

Blue-Army
23/11/2007, 9:51 PM
Carlsberg don't do play-off miracles, but if they did...Waterford might stay up;)
:mad:

Carlsberg don't do cup runs either , but if they did...Sligo Rovers might make it past the third round ;)

23/11/2007, 9:54 PM
Carlsberg don't do cup runs either , but if they did...Sligo Rovers might make it past the third round ;):D.

Enjoy Kilkenny etc.;)

blue til i die
23/11/2007, 10:05 PM
being honest, how many people on here actually thought we'd manage to score 3 goals in this match??? nobody i think!! losing 1-0 or maybe 2-0 is possible to come bak from, 3-0 is pretty impossibe....for waterford!!

Blue-Army
23/11/2007, 10:06 PM
:D.

Enjoy Kilkenny etc.;)
Actually , Kilkenny will be one of our best games next season ...along with Wexford...decent local derby...
Its Monaghan and Kildare , Longford ,Athlone the ones we won't enjoy...:mad:

Wouldn't be too confident by the way...ye might be down next year...3 relegated and Sligo will struggle without kudozovic and adam hughes...

half_full
23/11/2007, 10:17 PM
Well done Harps. Ye deserve it we were truly woeful at times tonight:(

P.S Thanks to the Harps supporter I swapped scarfs with:ball:

23/11/2007, 10:21 PM
Wouldn't be too confident by the way...ye might be down next year...3 relegated and Sligo will struggle without kudozovic and adam hughes...Not too confident but I'm positive we'll finish above Harps & Cobh. and I'm sure we can top one other team so we should be ok imo.

HarpsinDublin
24/11/2007, 10:08 AM
If you saw what i saw up in Buckley Park last night,utter tripe, i have no doubts the Blues will win the playoffs .

What can I say? ;):)