View Full Version : Your "Wild Card" or No Strings cheat
26/10/2007, 12:37 PM
The pefect answer to this is get your GF to do it first and then she picks all her names, like Brad Pitt etc and then you do the list and the first name on it is
her sister, and then her mother and then her best friend.
I was thinking of if I could get away with saying her portugese housemate, probably not, but maybe.......
26/10/2007, 12:43 PM
Jessica Alba (love her in Dukes)
Shakira and Beyonce (just watched the video of their duet (*drool*)
Angelina Jolie (the girl is just filth, i love it)
Fergie of black eyed pees (love d body)
Sligo Hornet
26/10/2007, 1:06 PM
Shaker, DIane Kruger. The wan in Troy....
always thought Elisabeth Shue was hot, along with Diane Kruger, but Im thinking only in Leaving Las Vegas and Troy......if they always looked like that, they would be in the top 2 hottest ever.
BTW ANGELINA JOLIE IS A MINGER: BIG NOSE< BIG EARS < BIG EYES < BIG LIPS < BIG CHEEKBONES AND WORST OF ALL THAT GIANt protruding Forehead of hers...oooooh
big hips. horrible, alien looking creature.
That means I love aliens!
26/10/2007, 1:08 PM
BTW ANGELINA JOLIE IS A MINGER: BIG NOSE< BIG EARS < BIG EYES < BIG LIPS < BIG CHEEKBONES AND WORST OF ALL THAT GIANt protruding Forehead of hers...oooooh
Reports coming through from Hollywood that Mrs. Jolie-Pitt is "gutted". Concerned relatives have placed her on suicide watch as she refuses to eat or say anything except for
WHY, PAUL, WHY????!!!???? :( :( :(
So everything on her face is big? Did you come to this conclusion in the cinema, by any chance?
26/10/2007, 1:49 PM
So everything on her face is big? Did you come to this conclusion in the cinema, by any chance?
No here:
http://images.teamsugar.com/files/users/1/11940/21_2007/55804_1_122_508lo.jpg
and here:
http://hosted.ap.org/photos/C/CAMW10501090449-big.jpg
and here:
http://www.judiciaryreport.com/images/angelina-jolie-photo-4.jpg
and here ( doing her star trek impression):
http://www.newchatter.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/angelina-jolie.JPG
and finally:
http://www.durante-vita.net/images/blog_dv/2006_12/angelina_jolie_larry_king.jpg
I think you get the point noby ;)
Seriouslly lads, terrible taste thinking she is anything other than ugly.
http://i.ivillage.com/BS/Launch/Celebrities/BS_AngelinaJolie3_325.jpg
Jessica Alba (love her in Dukes)
Simpson,the girl you are looking at is Jessica Simpson
Sligo Hornet
26/10/2007, 2:18 PM
Simpson,the girl you are looking at is Jessica Simpson
Is she the little one with the Yellow spikey hair?
26/10/2007, 3:51 PM
Jennifer Aniston would be top of my list, without a doubt.
no way man, far too clingy. You'd deffo be rumbled by your missus.
Big thumbs up to Paul O'Shea for putting the Angelina Jolie myth to bed for once and for all. She does nothing for me.
27/10/2007, 9:23 AM
What school of morals did you go to?
FFS lighten up would you? Its fantasy not reality!
Glad my fella is secure enough to know the difference between reality and fantasy.
Monkfish
27/10/2007, 9:46 AM
Glad my fella is secure enough to know the difference between reality and fantasy.
Delighted for you.
27/10/2007, 10:15 AM
Good! So who is on your pretend, fantasy list that no one will ever hold against you or say you are cheating for thinking about?
27/10/2007, 10:50 AM
Good! So who is on your pretend, fantasy list that no one will ever hold against you or say you are cheating for thinking about?
Anyone else think that that is more of a threat than a question in regards to Monkfish's fantasy list? :p
27/10/2007, 11:08 AM
ha ha. Threats are not my style boy!
Monkfish
27/10/2007, 1:47 PM
Sorry folks, we can all give a list of famous people we fancy, but saying its ok to cheat with them or anyone is wrong. Sorry to spoil your fun.
27/10/2007, 1:58 PM
Sorry folks, we can all give a list of famous people we fancy, but saying its ok to cheat with them or anyone is wrong.
Agreed :cool:
Cheating is wrong
I blame America
inexile
28/10/2007, 9:58 AM
its only wrong if you get caught, or have a conscience
28/10/2007, 11:49 AM
Its not cheating if its agreed! Jesus!
Monkfish
28/10/2007, 12:45 PM
Its not cheating if its agreed! Jesus!
Thats not much of a relationship then is it?
29/10/2007, 10:22 AM
its only wrong if you get caught, or have a conscience
Class, I am going to email that onto my mate he will love that. :D
His own motto is "Its not cheating unless you blow your..." or "Its not cheating if you dont do anything ;) ":D basically one to suit nearly every occassion.
29/10/2007, 10:26 AM
Get over yourself mister righteous. Like its gonna happen that you get the chance to be with anyone from your list.
Judge others relationships all you like but if you are not in them you havent a clue.
29/10/2007, 10:28 AM
i was gonna say easy, but....ok :D Mucky, you mean....! :D
Cheating is wrong
I blame AmericaI was always told that eating was cheating.
Should I be an anorexic......?
Judge others relationships all you like but if you are not in them you havent a clue.By the sounds of things, there may well be an opening for them though.... :p
29/10/2007, 11:07 AM
Big thumbs up to Paul O'Shea for putting the Angelina Jolie myth to bed for once and for all. She does nothing for me.She means nothing to me She does nothing for me Oh Vienna ! :D
magicme
You having a boyfriend just proves my theory. Which states that all the decent looking Irishwomen are already taken.
29/10/2007, 11:15 AM
I really dont feel I have to justify having a fantasy list when my fella knows what he means to me and has the common sense to know the difference between reality and fantasy.
Oh and CTID, told ya b4, stop with the flirtin, thats my job! :p
29/10/2007, 11:28 AM
My five list would be
Tessa Sanderson
Olivia Newton-John ,
Halle Berry ,
Sandra Bullock and
Jaclyn Smyth from the original Charlies Angels
I really dont feel I have to justify having a fantasy list when my fella knows what he means to me and has the common sense to know the difference between reality and fantasy.
Oh and CTID, told ya b4, stop with the flirtin, thats my job! :pYou're the female flirt. We need a representative too!
29/10/2007, 12:47 PM
Cheating is wrong
I blame America
As they say in the South, 'Eatin' ain't cheatin' and suckin' ain't fcukin', y'all':D
29/10/2007, 12:53 PM
As they say in the South, 'Eatin' ain't cheatin' and suckin' ain't fcukin', y'all':D
Class, I make a mental note of certain things, that can be pulled out just at the right time OSO, that one shall be going in there, indexed - for quick retrieval - in the top 5.:D
29/10/2007, 3:20 PM
In a similar vein - used to work with a very smug Christian, who was in my year group when we joined a big company after Uni. He was a real condascending muthafecka - always judging the rest of us on the basis of what we did in our personal lives.
He was engaged, with his fiance being a high-flying banker in Hong Kong.
Needless to say, he then embarked on a supposedly (he thought....!) clandestine affair with one of the girls in our year group, and justified it to himself morally on the basis that oral sex didn't constitute being unfaithful..!
Hypocritical muppet....:D
29/10/2007, 3:35 PM
In a similar vein - used to work with a very smug Christian, who was in my year group when we joined a big company after Uni
You never worked for a big company!! :p
My five list would be
Tessa Sanderson
the british javelin thrower from a few years back!! :D you sick b*stard... though i suppose you could have
tag-teamed her with Fatima Whitbread... :p
29/10/2007, 5:33 PM
You never worked for a big company!! :pFair point. Only small two-bit outfits like Walt Disney and Procter & Gamble.... :p
That'll be £250 for my time please, Mr Consultant..... :D
Tessa Sanderson
I can see no grounds on which any man alive wiuld find Tessa Sanderson attractive.
Even if you have the hots for black chicks, she would still be way, way down the pecking order.
Though if you like lady boys or mid-op transexual men, then I can see where you're coming from....
29/10/2007, 6:44 PM
Fair point. Only small two-bit outfits like Walt Disney and Procter & Gamble.... :p
Ya, thats exactly my point ;)
29/10/2007, 7:54 PM
the british javelin thrower from a few years back!! :D you sick b*stard... Tessa used to do the Sports on Sky News she's a fine thing .
I can see no grounds on which any man alive wiuld find Tessa Sanderson attractive.
Even if you have the hots for black chicks, she would still be way, way down the pecking order.
Though if you like lady boys or mid-op transexual men, then I can see where you're coming from....
:DYou're mixing her up with Fatima Whitbread ! plonker :rolleyes:
29/10/2007, 8:28 PM
CTID you know by now that you have to back up any wild claims with a good source.
Also feeling less lovely when i see the kinda women you are into!
29/10/2007, 11:08 PM
she's a fine thing .You're mixing her up with Fatima Whitbread ! plonker :rolleyes:Err - Fatima Whitbred is white (albeit half-Turkish). Tessa Sanderson is black. The picture below may provide subtle pointers on how to differentiate between them :
http://www.sporting-heroes.net/files_athletics/WHITBREAD_F_19840806_GH_R.jpg
I guess that clears up which of us is the plonker then..... :rolleyes:
:o
For those with a Tessa fetish, and a poor memory, this is what she actually looks like : http://www.sporting-heroes.net/athletics-heroes/displayhero.asp?HeroID=1809
Even the Council estate in Battersea named after her is prettier than she is..... :eek:
29/10/2007, 11:19 PM
Err - Fatima Whitbred is white (albeit half-Turkish). Tessa Sanderson is black. The picture below may provide subtle pointers on how to differentiate between them :
http://www.sporting-heroes.net/files_athletics/WHITBREAD_F_19840806_GH_R.jpg
Good God man, that's downright fugly!
30/10/2007, 8:05 AM
My top 5...
Penelope Cruz
Salma Hayek (yeah, i know she's over 40. But I still would!)
Shilpa Shetty
Kirsty Gallacher
Andrea Roche (you know, franchise holder of Miss Ireland and indeed ex Miss Ireland)
Monkfish
30/10/2007, 11:04 AM
Get over yourself mister righteous. Like its gonna happen that you get the chance to be with anyone from your list.
Judge others relationships all you like but if you are not in them you havent a clue.
Just giving my opinion, if you feel its ok cause its agreed then fine, but cheating and thinking about it with anyone is wrong, next you will be saying its wasent cheating cause you were drunk or someting.
30/10/2007, 11:12 AM
No. Dont assume anything about me from the small knowledge you have.
As has been stated many times it is a fantasy hypothetical situation, feel sorry for you if you have no imagination.
30/10/2007, 11:14 AM
As has been stated many times it is a fantasy hypothetical situation, feel sorry for you if you have no imagination.
What happens though, if the situation occured then, that it wasn't a fantasy hypothetical situation, say for example you had my sparkling personality and harm? :D
Does that mean you would do the deed?
Monkfish
30/10/2007, 11:17 AM
feel sorry for you if you have no imagination.
Anyone can give a list of people they fancy, they dont even have to be famous.
30/10/2007, 11:32 AM
See thats where we differ, I would have a problem with my other half admiting to fancying someone attainable. The fantasy famous person is harmless as there is no real chance of it happening.
30/10/2007, 11:37 AM
See thats where we differ, I would have a problem with my other half admiting to fancying someone attainable. The fantasy famous person is harmless as there is no real chance of it happening.
but, answer my question!!!
Monkfish
30/10/2007, 11:42 AM
The fantasy famous person is harmless as there is no real chance of it happening.
Your willingness to tell your partner to feck off for a few hours just cause you fancy someone you only know to see after they have been through a stylist, make-up artist and probably had a good dose of the air-brush would be a bit insulting if I were with you, thats just my opinion.
30/10/2007, 11:44 AM
Sorry Paul, didnt see your question there!
I dont think I would have the nerve to carry it through! Anyway as I love my fella I couldn't (unless he told me it was ok which I dont think would happen) but if I was with someone who was less important to me then I possibly would.
Just spotted its ur birthday Monkey boy, hope its a good one!
Monkfish
30/10/2007, 12:22 PM
Just spotted its ur birthday Monkey boy, hope its a good one!
Il be on a bus with my 'family' going to Athlone for a game, think it might be ok:) ta!
30/10/2007, 12:27 PM
I hope you beat Athlone as a present too. (Will be a nice gift to us Mons too!)
01/11/2007, 1:17 AM
Couldn't be bothered, she'd wreck my head over it.
01/11/2007, 7:06 AM
Let me guess your mott is Irish :D