View Full Version : BORST bus to Drogheda
01/10/2007, 5:59 PM
just wondering if theres any of ye would be interested in it.text 0872186351, or post here. not sure if wed get the numbers.
*should be Drogheda, not Drogehda..can someone do a fixy please?
02/10/2007, 11:07 AM
Can i book a place on the bus please? my name is Rory:)
04/10/2007, 11:47 AM
bus is full. thanks to all
red arrow
04/10/2007, 5:57 PM
fair play to yee lads for travelling. i'd go myself only i have a chest infection. but the good news is that we are going to win this game. i firmly believe rovers can do it. best of luck
04/10/2007, 6:05 PM
Can't go because of a chest infection ?? Jeez, what kinda nancy boys have we following The Rovers these days?. Get up there son, with a bottle of Calpol and keep your sickness for the off season. This is summer soccer - no sick notes accepted.
04/10/2007, 6:40 PM
looking forward to it as always, hopefully we'll get a nice we crowd up and get a good atmosphere going win lose or draw!
rusheenrover
04/10/2007, 9:28 PM
Can't go because of a chest infection ?? Jeez, what kinda nancy boys have we following The Rovers these days?. Get up there son, with a bottle of Calpol and keep your sickness for the off season. This is summer soccer - no sick notes accepted.
Hope Jeebus can make this game and he has no "work do" on
04/10/2007, 10:50 PM
anyone know what the atmosphere is like from the home crowd there?
dublinred
05/10/2007, 9:45 AM
anyone know what the atmosphere is like from the home crowd there?
Usually very good , nice stand for the away fans aswell , one of the better away trips.
ndrog
05/10/2007, 10:43 AM
should be good tonite .were hoping for a big crowd .Massive game for us .Pop in to mother hughes for pre and post match pints as usual lads :D
05/10/2007, 12:18 PM
Ah, ye'll **** it. We had a plan to launch a chemical attack but Red Arrow won't bring his throat infection.