Thread: BORST bus to Drogheda

BORST bus to Drogheda

just wondering if theres any of ye would be interested in it.text 0872186351, or post here. not sure if wed get the numbers.

*should be Drogheda, not Drogehda..can someone do a fixy please?
    Last edited by Rovers1; 01/10/2007 at 6:04 PM.

Formerly: wild rover
    Can i book a place on the bus please? my name is Rory

bus is full. thanks to all

Smile rov v drogheda

fair play to yee lads for travelling. i'd go myself only i have a chest infection. but the good news is that we are going to win this game. i firmly believe rovers can do it. best of luck

151 Posts
    Can't go because of a chest infection ?? Jeez, what kinda nancy boys have we following The Rovers these days?. Get up there son, with a bottle of Calpol and keep your sickness for the off season. This is summer soccer - no sick notes accepted.

looking forward to it as always, hopefully we'll get a nice we crowd up and get a good atmosphere going win lose or draw!

Quote Originally Posted by avvenalaf View Post
    Can't go because of a chest infection ?? Jeez, what kinda nancy boys have we following The Rovers these days?. Get up there son, with a bottle of Calpol and keep your sickness for the off season. This is summer soccer - no sick notes accepted.
    Hope Jeebus can make this game and he has no "work do" on

anyone know what the atmosphere is like from the home crowd there?

Quote Originally Posted by feo123 View Post
    anyone know what the atmosphere is like from the home crowd there?
    Usually very good , nice stand for the away fans aswell , one of the better away trips.

should be good tonite .were hoping for a big crowd .Massive game for us .Pop in to mother hughes for pre and post match pints as usual lads

151 Posts
    Ah, ye'll **** it. We had a plan to launch a chemical attack but Red Arrow won't bring his throat infection.