dcfc1985
04/08/2007, 12:03 PM
Take me off the list please stu..
Newryrep
05/08/2007, 12:34 PM
Any idea when we should recieve the tickets from FAI ? 2 weeks before ?,
Babysis
05/08/2007, 8:04 PM
Im sorted for tickets for this game now, so can you take me off the list please.
jaykay
05/08/2007, 9:21 PM
Stu, I have been sorted for Slovakia tickets so can be taken off the list. Thanks very much
05/08/2007, 9:47 PM
Can you take me off list too? Thanks
GT
jw_tfc
07/08/2007, 2:40 PM
FAO: URGENT
Can the following people below please respond to my Private Message in regards to the Tickets I have offered you all.
I want to collect the Tickets from the FAI and I require the Information I requested from you. I'm giving you all a deadline of 12pm tomorrow (Wednesday) to come back to me or I will offer tickets to other fans on the list.
Thanks to Jerry the Saint, I will be in touch later on.
Chippy (2)
Eirebhoy (2)
Claret Murph (2)
Regards,
Jw
Claret Murph
07/08/2007, 3:04 PM
[QUOTE=jw_tfc;740978]FAO: URGENT
Can the following people below please respond to my Private Message in regards to the Tickets I have offered you all.
I want to collect the Tickets from the FAI and I require the Information I requested from you. I'm giving you all a deadline of 12pm tomorrow (Wednesday) to come back to me or I will offer tickets to other fans on the list.
Chippy (2)
Eirebhoy (2)
Claret Murph (2)
Regards,
I sent out a reply on Sunday morning , sorry you did not get it I am all fixed up on my side of with tickets . But really thanks again for the offer .
CLARET .
Claret Murph
07/08/2007, 3:09 PM
JW TFC
Sorry about this as my head and my fingers are not working as one today , but I am fixed up with tickets thanks .
07/08/2007, 3:21 PM
FAO: URGENT
Chippy (2)
Eirebhoy (2)
Claret Murph (2)
Regards,
Jw
I have to send my application for tickets back to the FAI too. I'm not guaranteed tickets which is why I'm still on the waiting list.
07/08/2007, 6:21 PM
Can people reply to PMs sent?!
jw, feel free to move down the list as per your post. Can I take it that you've sorted Dotsy and Jerry the Saint for tickets?
I am in the same boat as Eirebhoy. Sent application in to the FAI last week but I assume I am not guaranteed tickets. I have contacted them to ask when we will know if we will get any tickets.
red bellied
07/08/2007, 8:56 PM
I am sorted for this, take me off the list.
Patrick Dunne
08/08/2007, 12:32 AM
Galway United Supporters Trust have a number of spare tickets (14) for the above game. Two groups of people who booked tickets from us have cancelled.
I have pm'd the people on the list below those offered tickets by jwtfc. Similarly, as I have to get travel information back to the FAI ASAP, if I do not hear back from anyone I have pm'd, by 8.00am on Thursday morning (9th), I will pm the next people on the list.
Beavis
08/08/2007, 1:09 AM
Galway United Supporters Trust have a number of spare tickets (14) for the above game. Two groups of people who booked tickets from us have cancelled.
I have pm'd the people on the list below those offered tickets by jwtfc. Similarly, as I have to get travel information back to the FAI ASAP, if I do not hear back from anyone I have pm'd, by 8.00am on Thursday morning (9th), I will pm the next people on the list.
Fair play man, hope you make it down to me:)
08/08/2007, 10:12 AM
Can my name be removed from list please. Thanks!
KoemansCC
08/08/2007, 5:34 PM
Got sorted Stu, can I be removed from the list please....
08/08/2007, 5:45 PM
I got sorted today, so I'm off the list. Sorry PD!
DubJohn
08/08/2007, 11:05 PM
Hi, I'm sorted for this match, can you please remove me from the list, Thanks.
jw_tfc
08/08/2007, 11:58 PM
I've sorted Red Bellied and Jerry the Saint with 2 tickets each, will collecting them from the FAI this morning.
I will have 2 more tickets and will pm whoever is next when the list is updated.
Jw
galwayhoop
09/08/2007, 12:27 PM
can i be removed from the list as i got tickets over the weekend. thanks
stiofain
09/08/2007, 1:21 PM
You can take myself off the list. Patrick Dunne has kindly sorted me out.
Many thanks for putting together this list. Its a fantastic system.
09/08/2007, 1:58 PM
You can take me off the list, thankfully.
I can confirm that you will receive the 3 tickets requested for this fixture.
Tickets will be sent out in the coming weeks.
Regards,
Ticket Office
Torn-Ado
09/08/2007, 7:42 PM
Take me off too. I cant go.
stiofain
09/08/2007, 7:53 PM
Thats a shame mate
citizenerased
09/08/2007, 8:14 PM
whats the craic I seemed to have drastically slid down the 'list', was behind galwayhoop this morning, next in line
09/08/2007, 8:17 PM
galwayhoop is sorted. Your position hasn't been changed.
stojkovic
09/08/2007, 8:47 PM
Lads,
Whats happening with Paddy Dunnes spares.
Are they filtering down the list or what.
regards.
09/08/2007, 8:53 PM
They are, I assume.
Edit - you should have been offered tickets at this stage?
jw_tfc
09/08/2007, 11:18 PM
I have offered my last two tickets to Paul o'Shea, should he have already got sorted with Tickets then I will offer to the next man and so on.
Jw
Patrick Dunne
09/08/2007, 11:33 PM
Sorry folks, a group in Galway have now taken 9 tickets off me.
Stiofan and scousekop have been offered two tickets each and
they have told me that they are accepting them.
I have one ticket available at the present time and have offered it to murtybyrne, as he is the only person on the list looking for a single ticket.
If there is no reply from Murty by 10.00am on Saturday morning (10th), I will offer this ticket to the next person on the list.
You can take me off the list, thankfully.
Eirebhoy,
I sent an email to them also looking for confirmation if I got tickets. I got nothing back. What email address did you send yours to.
Cowboy
10/08/2007, 8:50 AM
Thanks to Pineapple Stu for letting me post this.
The London Branch of the supporters club have some spares available. Click on the "secretary" link on the bottom left hand side of www.rissc.org to email Declan Finnegan. He should be able to sort out many on the waiting list.
Sligo Hornet
10/08/2007, 8:54 AM
Thanks to Pineapple Stu for letting me post this.
The London Branch of the supporters club have some spares available. Click on the "secretary" link on the bottom left hand side of www.rissc.org to email Declan Finnegan. He should be able to sort out many on the waiting list.
Any chance Declan could help some of us poor souls with the Czech tickets?:(
10/08/2007, 8:55 AM
i have pm'd jw_t so hoping he gets back....will let you all know then.
Dotsy
10/08/2007, 11:08 AM
Got confirmation from FAI that I am sorted:).
Please take me off the waiting list.
KildareRed
10/08/2007, 11:14 AM
Anyone receive their tickets from the fai or know when they are being sent out
Carlow Bhoy
10/08/2007, 11:31 AM
I have 5 tickets available i have pm'd a few people on the list and i keep getting back replys saying they are sorted. I need to send the forms back today so if anyone needs tickets, please pm me asap. If i get a few pm's i will go by the waiting list on who will get them.
Cowboy
10/08/2007, 11:40 AM
Any chance Declan could help some of us poor souls with the Czech tickets?:(
If that were possible I would have posted on the Czech ticket thread
Cowboy
10/08/2007, 11:41 AM
I've had the same problem in the past, people who are sorted slacking off on updating the waiting list.
I have 5 tickets available i have pm'd a few people on the list and i keep getting back replys saying they are sorted. I need to send the forms back today so if anyone needs tickets, please pm me asap. If i get a few pm's i will go by the waiting list on who will get them.
Dotsy
10/08/2007, 12:44 PM
Anyone receive their tickets from the fai or know when they are being sent out
They told me today by email that I would get them in about two weeks.
Carlow Bhoy
10/08/2007, 5:43 PM
my 5 tickets have now gone to guys on the list.
Beavis
10/08/2007, 7:46 PM
The system works, I got tickets!
Carlow Bhoy kindly sorted us so can you take me off the list.Thanks
stojkovic
10/08/2007, 8:30 PM
The system works, I got tickets!
Carlow Bhoy kindly sorted us so can you take me off the list.Thanks
WHAT ABOUT THE TWELVE PEOPLE AHEAD OF YOU ON THE LIST ?
SYSTEM AINT WORKING.
MOCKERY.
10/08/2007, 9:45 PM
I have 5 tickets available i have pm'd a few people on the list and i keep getting back replys saying they are sorted.
Post up the names of those people so they can be removed from the list. chippy hasn't been online in a couple of weeks either.
I've removed Dotsy and Beavis from the list. Everyone currently on the list should easily get tickets for this match but it would still be good if people could keep pineapple stu informed.
ChrisRed
11/08/2007, 11:44 AM
Bit late in the day here but can i put myself down for 2 tickets.
stojkovic
12/08/2007, 1:07 PM
Take me off list please.
Paddy Dunne sorted me.
13/08/2007, 10:08 AM
EB or STU, i have been speaking with carlow bhoy, asked him for 2, however he might have dropped in the application form as I only got back to him today ( i couldnt get near a computer all weekend to sort out the finer details of the trip ). I will let you know as soon as I receive a pm/email from carlow bhoy, but assuming he gets my email in time i will be sorted.....
Chippy
13/08/2007, 11:09 AM
Post up the names of those people so they can be removed from the list. chippy hasn't been online in a couple of weeks either.
I've removed Dotsy and Beavis from the list. Everyone currently on the list should easily get tickets for this match but it would still be good if people could keep pineapple stu informed.
Hi guys - apologies for not being online - i've been away on hols & had no internet access - as regards tix, i have been sorted, so i can be taken off the list. Thx.
13/08/2007, 12:04 PM
lads take me off the list cheers.
Cowboy
14/08/2007, 9:17 AM
Bit late in the day here but can i put myself down for 2 tickets.
I think you should be ok even at this stage.