Pages : 1 [2] 3 4 5

17/07/2007, 5:54 PM
1 more here, 3 in total
You want three?

Read the rules.

AidoM
17/07/2007, 9:43 PM
I'm sorted for this one too, Stu (how poetic :o :eek: :D)

Danny
19/07/2007, 10:42 AM
please take me off the waiting list for this game
got sorted by FAI

murtybyrne
19/07/2007, 12:46 PM
could I be added to the List I am looking for 1 ticket for the Slovakia game.

Sligo Hornet
20/07/2007, 7:16 AM
You can take me and Moscow Mule off the list now Stu.....we are sorted!:)

20/07/2007, 9:43 AM
Fair play Sligo, who let the Mule out.

Curtains
20/07/2007, 11:39 AM
FAI sorted me too, so you can take me off the list, thanks anyway. any spare ill let you know.

Sligo Hornet
20/07/2007, 11:48 AM
FAI sorted me too, so you can take me off the list, thanks anyway. any spare ill let you know.

Nice one Curtains......I think you still owe me a beer from Stuttgart!!;)

Sligo Hornet
20/07/2007, 11:58 AM

He's got a special pass, and plenty of extra leave now that he's been expelled from London as a Russian diplomat!:D

Carlow Bhoy
20/07/2007, 12:20 PM
Can you take me off the list as i have been sorted out by the FAI today.

Curtains
20/07/2007, 9:17 PM
Nice one Curtains......I think you still owe me a beer from Stuttgart!!;)

I think i owe the nation a drink from stuttgart!! was i speaking to you on the steps in stuttgart ? thats the only time i mentioned curtains as my foot.ie id.
if i see you in bratislava ill have the beers flowing!!

Sligo Hornet
21/07/2007, 9:07 AM
I think i owe the nation a drink from stuttgart!! was i speaking to you on the steps in stuttgart ? thats the only time i mentioned curtains as my foot.ie id.
if i see you in bratislava ill have the beers flowing!!

Yes, we spoke,drank and sang on the steps in Shlosplaz.......great night!:D

Moscow Mule
21/07/2007, 1:57 PM

You better watch out there is a mule about!:eek:

Moscow Mule
21/07/2007, 2:02 PM
He's got a special pass, and plenty of extra leave now that he's been expelled from London as a Russian diplomat!:D

You can't keep a good Russian down. Has anyone checked to see if there is a good vodka bar in Brats?

Bottle of Tonic
21/07/2007, 6:21 PM
Can you put me down for two please?
After a protracted period of faffing - we're off!:ball:

Fr. Joe
21/07/2007, 9:38 PM
Still on the lookout for two for this one lads. Cheers :ball:

Laois Heifers
22/07/2007, 12:36 PM
Can you put me down for 2 please.

Mento
25/07/2007, 3:11 PM
I will have spares for slovakia
anyone know how o go about putting them on the list?

25/07/2007, 3:20 PM
PM Armando and offer them to him.

Saint Tom
25/07/2007, 5:13 PM
got sorted too guys. go raibh maith agaibh

Paulie
26/07/2007, 12:47 PM
I don't know how this effects things but the FAI have sent out forms to each applicant for the name, passport number, flight number and hotel for each person getting a ticket. These foms are due back on the 1st of August which is next week. This means that anyone on this forum with spare tickets will have to get these details from whichever person on the list they are getting tickets for. The tickets will not be sent out until these details are received.

I currently have 1 ticket spare. I think Armando is next on the list so is the procedure that he pm's me the details if he wants it or what?

I may have another 4 later on. I applied through several sources, as I always do when demand outweighs supply for tickets, but on this occasion the FAI were able to sort out all the blockbookers that applied due to them getting an extra 3,500 tickets so basicially I ended up with more than I needed.

macdermesser
27/07/2007, 12:01 PM
Can you take me off the list too now? Thanks to this thread, I've been sorted now for tickets. (Thanks a lot Joe). And thanks to pineapple stu for organising the list.

Paulie
27/07/2007, 12:45 PM
I still have one spare (with possibly more later) if someone wants it. The forms are due in by next Wednesday so if it could be claimed soon that would be great.

zinedineontour
28/07/2007, 8:43 AM
Not sure who is first on the list now so have 2 spare tickets so if whoever is first needs 2 pm me with your name address pp no dob ill fill in same flight and accom details that i have and ill send form off as has to be back for wednesday cheers..

KildareRed
28/07/2007, 10:10 AM
Have 2 spare. Who is next on list

Carlow Bhoy
28/07/2007, 2:38 PM
I still have 2 spare for this match. I have offered them to 3 people so far all who have either been sorted out or havent replied to me. So i think it has to go first come first served as i dont have time to keep PM people who dont need the tickets. Can everyone who has been sorted out one way or another please remove themselves from the list as it causes problems for guys with spares trying to sort out fellow listees.

Thanks

Peter

28/07/2007, 5:07 PM
Sorry; been away for the last week.

The list is updated now. Those who have spare tickets can PM from the top. Can those who have spares let me know what the story is with their ones? I make it as follows -

Available -
Carlow Bhoy (2)
Kildare Red (2)
Zinedineontour (2)
Paulie (1)
Mento (2)

To be offered to (in order) -
Armando (2)
Aidz1 (2)
Chippy (2)
Eirebhoy (2)
Dotsy (2)

28/07/2007, 5:15 PM
Also, where did I get the notion that fitze has one spare? :confused:

Armando
28/07/2007, 5:50 PM
It looks like I should be sorted for tickets. You can take me off the list, thanks.

casso36
30/07/2007, 8:26 AM
Looking for 2 tickets for this game, can i be put on list please!!!

Paulie
30/07/2007, 9:49 AM
My 1 spare is now gone but like I said before I will probably have more at a later date.

Derek Finnegan
30/07/2007, 10:24 AM
I still have 2 spare for this match. I have offered them to 3 people so far all who have either been sorted out or havent replied to me. So i think it has to go first come first served as i dont have time to keep PM people who dont need the tickets. Can everyone who has been sorted out one way or another please remove themselves from the list as it causes problems for guys with spares trying to sort out fellow listees.

Thanks

Peter

Hi, I'm actually looking for three tickets for the Slovakia game. Have flights booked etc. but no tickets. Will take any three spares flitting around.

Derek Finnegan
30/07/2007, 12:39 PM
Does anyone have an updated version of the "Slovakia versus Ireland tickets" waiting list? I'd like to throw my name onto this list.

casso36
30/07/2007, 2:53 PM
Lads,

I'm sorted now, you can remove me from list

harps1954
30/07/2007, 3:44 PM
I have one ticket available for the Slovakia game. Please PM me if you are interested.

Bottle of Tonic
30/07/2007, 4:13 PM
Been away for a bit and it looks like I'm sorted for tickets. Thanks to the lad who PM'd me anyway. You can take me off the list.

30/07/2007, 10:49 PM
I have one ticket available for the Slovakia game. Please PM me if you are interested.
No, you PM the person on the top of the list. Not the other way around.

Hi, I'm actually looking for three tickets for the Slovakia game. Have flights booked etc. but no tickets. Will take any three spares flitting around.
No, two tickets max.

Is it really that hard to read the rules?! :rolleyes:

aidz1
31/07/2007, 1:27 PM
have got sorted.
you can also take me off the list thx.

31/07/2007, 9:15 PM
Carlow Bhoy says his tickets are gone.

harps1954
01/08/2007, 9:05 AM

This ticket now gone.

HolylandsMan
01/08/2007, 11:50 AM
I'm sorted for Slovakia now so can ya take my name off the Slovakia list? Thanks.

01/08/2007, 5:16 PM
All spares bar zinedineontour and Mento are gone.

Can people please note on this thread if their spares are gone? make it much easier to see who's offering to whom.

Fr. Joe
01/08/2007, 8:03 PM
Got sorted everyone so thanks :o

Derek Finnegan
02/08/2007, 8:05 AM
I got sorted too. Cheers for the offers though

Jims Army
02/08/2007, 6:20 PM
looking for two tickets anybody got any spares it would be greatly appreciated. PM me

Bomb Landsdowne
02/08/2007, 11:08 PM
Ye can take me off the list too. My source came through.

Beavis
03/08/2007, 10:37 AM
Can you add me to the list for 2 aswell please
Cheers

wooman
03/08/2007, 3:17 PM
2 tickts needed

cheers

jw_tfc
03/08/2007, 9:46 PM
I've offered my spares to the following:

Chippy (2)
Eirebhoy (2)
Dotsy (2)
Claret Murph (2)
Jerry the Saint (2)

I hope to have another 4 Tickets during the week, and will offer them to whoever is next on the list.
We applied for many Tickets and got double what we expected.
In Germany we only got our last Ticket a few hours before kick off.

Jw

03/08/2007, 9:54 PM
Excellent; cheers!