View Full Version : Cobh v Limerick 37

Pages : 1 [2]

10/07/2007, 9:06 AM
Youd seriously want t obe hammered and violent not to be allowed in, never seen ye that bad, to be fair that sort of ****e is only hooligan form, ! Have you met Damien ?? :D:D

10/07/2007, 10:06 AM
Have you met Damien ?? :D:D

Na, look forward to it.

10/07/2007, 7:09 PM
Game on Saturday will be ticket only, you can buy them outside the ground before hand, top gate will not be open, only the main turnstyles near the clubhouse will be in operation. No one with any booze or found to be drunk will be allowed in.

There's a top gate now :confused:

Hope your going to have a few gardai if you plan on searching anyone :rolleyes:

Bad fcukin form searching Limerick fans btw

11/07/2007, 8:17 AM
There's a top gate now :confused:

Hope your going to have a few gardai if you plan on searching anyone :rolleyes:

Bad fcukin form searching Limerick fans btw

Searching?? :eek:. Never seen that done in St.Colmans.

LFC in Exile
11/07/2007, 11:21 AM
I've seen Cobh searching for fans but never searching fans. :)

LFC in Exile
11/07/2007, 11:41 AM
By the way - I have two new flags to add to the collection. LTID and Jebus will love these....:ball:

11/07/2007, 11:47 AM
By the way - I have two new flags to add to the collection. LTID and Jebus will love these....:ball:

Even I'm worried now :o

Monkfish
11/07/2007, 11:51 AM

Gay pride and che 'students hero' guevara'?

11/07/2007, 11:58 AM
Gay pride and che 'students hero' guevara'?

You'd hardly say LtiD is proud now would you? :p

mon_cutie07
11/07/2007, 12:03 PM
You'd hardly say LtiD is proud now would you? :p

jebus man wat is the story?? ;)

4tothefloor
11/07/2007, 6:35 PM
jebus man wat is the story?? ;)
She definately fancies you Jebus, that's the third thread I've come across now where she's trying to grab your attention :p

11/07/2007, 6:49 PM
She definately fancies you Jebus, that's the third thread I've come across now where she's trying to grab your attention :p

How could she resist my charming jebus persona in all fairness man? :D

4tothefloor
11/07/2007, 6:51 PM
How could she resist my charming jebus persona in all fairness man? :D
Being the stand up guy that you are I'm sure you'll leave here down gently :D

mon_cutie07
11/07/2007, 6:58 PM
nope dont fancy jebus.................do i jebus?? but cobh sat, hmmmmmmmmmm yep, tuffy!

11/07/2007, 6:58 PM
Being the stand up guy that you are I'm sure you'll leave here down gently :D

that's why they call me Gentleman Jebus around Cork...or at least I wish they would.....:o

mon_cutie07
11/07/2007, 7:01 PM
that's why they call me Gentleman Jebus around Cork...or at least I wish they would.....:o

tat y we all had to go for a tour around the streets off limerick at ab 12.30am???? (no clues there!!) altho lim til i die, monkfish and needtoknow mite know, not to 4get the famous gael353!!!:D

mon_cutie07
11/07/2007, 7:10 PM

u jealous 4tothefloor??

11/07/2007, 9:57 PM
Its a double header for Limerick and Cobh this weekend. First up the seniors clash on Sat night and then at 2 on Sunday at the Jacks the under 21s meet.

L37Ultra
13/07/2007, 2:10 PM
Come On Lads Lets Get Hyped Up For The Cobh Match, There Is A Big Crowd Travelling Down And Lets Get Behind The Team And Have Some Fun!! :D :D

KevB76
13/07/2007, 5:57 PM
Kevin Waters suspended for Cobh match.

Needtoknow
13/07/2007, 8:54 PM
Kevin Waters suspended for Cobh match.

Massive loss, he has been class for us this season! Maloney & Rossi on the wings so me thinks!