View Full Version : Hotels

bholg
31/05/2007, 11:22 AM
I am wanting to book one 4 the weekend we (dundalk) come down to yis... lookin at the waters edge and the commodore at the mo.. anywhere else good/cheap etc?? where would anyone recommend??
Not lookin for a mad session so nightclubs and sh1t like that doesnt matter. Cheers for the help..

thegafferman
31/05/2007, 4:32 PM
watersedge is nice .. bellavista is prob cheaper ... night club is in the commodore.....

bholg
01/06/2007, 12:12 AM
cheers... was at the monaghan game earlier... good few heads talkin about going down... should be a laugh. watersedge you reckon??
who needs bord failte..

MojoPin
01/06/2007, 12:49 AM
book into a hostel lads ha if theres a crowd of ye book a whole room...... i think theres one hostel in cobh!

don ramo
01/06/2007, 11:51 AM
where:confused: ive never heard of a hostel in cobh, must be one of those one like the film where you can torture a person from an county you want, and they lure them in:eek:, wouldnt mind a donegal person myself:D

08/06/2007, 11:04 AM
For pure entertainment value in a Fawlty Towers kind of way check into the Rushbrooke:D:D:D

08/06/2007, 8:15 PM
Good luck on a night out in Cobh!

Its an experience

09/06/2007, 11:57 AM
Good luck on a night out in Cobh!

Its an experience

Explain

Rambler1
10/06/2007, 9:37 AM
cheers... was at the monaghan game earlier... good few heads talkin about going down... should be a laugh. watersedge you reckon??
who needs bord failte..
Nice Hotel but they dont have a bar. Plenty though just outside the door...

MojoPin
10/06/2007, 2:20 PM
it does. open about 4 months now

Rambler1
11/06/2007, 11:41 AM
it does. open about 4 months now
I stand corrected.....