View Full Version : Any Foot.ie want to meet for a bottle in Stuttgart?
rodoman
19/08/2006, 11:53 PM
We've been whinging on the site for too long. Anyone want to meet up for a bootle and a chat in Stuttgart?
send us a private msg and I'll promise We'll meet and we can have a chat in PERSON. :)
COME ON IRELAND COME ON IRELAND
give us a pvt msg i'll text/bell ye and u can have me number (if you want):)
Jon'o
20/08/2006, 10:04 AM
I reckon a kick about / few tins in the square would be great.... im sure we can find a small corner somewhere ..... like right slap bang in the middle :D
keenanboy
20/08/2006, 9:24 PM
Sounds great. Cyprus was great craic (except the match :eek: ) outside one of the bars in Nicosia....the police just said sod it and closed the street so we could continue the game.
Sligo Hornet
21/08/2006, 8:36 AM
Where are we congregating on friday evening?.....O'Reilly's?....Biddy Early's?.....Main Square?..........or ALL of the afore mentioned!!:D :D
21/08/2006, 9:07 AM
lads ive tried this before, and you end up getting some awful quare looks, when you say, "are you on foot.ie?!"
21/08/2006, 6:50 PM
lads ive tried this before, and you end up getting some awful quare looks, when you say, "are you on foot.ie?!"
I can imagine, who'd want to talk to Paul O'Shea? ;) heh heh
I am a bit tempted to wear a Green Tribe T'Shirt just to be extra sad! :D
Only if someone else does......... Babysis??? :eek:
I can imagine, who'd want to talk to Paul O'Shea?heh heh
I am a bit tempted to wear a Green Tribe T'Shirt just to be extra sad! :D
Only if someone else does......... Babysis??? :eek:
Count me in... should be easyier to get a green shirt printed up than ooh say a flag ;)
SUB of the day
21/08/2006, 9:32 PM
Tempted to wear QPR style City jersey, last worn at EURO 88, ...good omen, pity it shrunk so much!
casso36
22/08/2006, 12:16 PM
We've been whinging on the site for too long. Anyone want to meet up for a bootle and a chat in Stuttgart?
send us a private msg and I'll promise We'll meet and we can have a chat in PERSON. :)
COME ON IRELAND COME ON IRELAND
give us a pvt msg i'll text/bell ye and u can have me number (if you want):)
Rodo,
I'll be there if your buying???:D
Let me know when and where!!
Babysis
23/08/2006, 9:25 AM
[QUOTE=Green Tribe;519571]I can imagine, who'd want to talk to Paul O'Shea? ;) heh heh
The problem that paul had was that he walked up to the Barman in rif rafs and asked him if he knew a fella called Pat O Banton :D
I am a bit tempted to wear a Green Tribe T'Shirt just to be extra sad!
Only if someone else does......... Babysis???
Im wearing my green ireland shirt, Ive got face paints, shamrock stickers, tricolour stickers and now we have green bavarian hats. Thats enough for me, but you go for the T shirt :D
Jens1893
23/08/2006, 8:17 PM
IŽll be your guide if you allow me in. :)
anyone know where the official fai tickets are for. I got mine for block 48
Junior
24/08/2006, 1:40 PM
Think its 61-65
SUB of the day
24/08/2006, 4:29 PM
Main block is 60-66, situated around right hand corner flag, as per world cup.Although judging by postings, no block will be green free,
27/08/2006, 6:30 PM
[QUOTE]
The problem that paul had was that he walked up to the Barman in rif rafs and asked him if he knew a fella called Pat O Banton :D
Im wearing my green ireland shirt, Ive got face paints, shamrock stickers, tricolour stickers and now we have green bavarian hats. Thats enough for me, but you go for the T shirt :D
heh heh, i heard that one about paul! ha ha!
Not sure about the t-shirt, don't know if i am brave enough, will see!
27/08/2006, 6:30 PM
Sure, they'd all know ye already........;)
:D aye right, maybe a few nutters!!!!!!!!!! :p
27/08/2006, 6:38 PM
Only if someone else does......... Babysis??? :eek:As if anyone would wanna meet up with you in a strange city:rolleyes::p.
27/08/2006, 6:46 PM
As if anyone would wanna meet up with you in a strange city:rolleyes:
shut yer beak! :D Are you(God forbid) making an appearance in Stuttgart!? :eek:
27/08/2006, 6:52 PM
shut yer beak! Are you(God forbid) making an appearance in Stuttgart!? :eek:No, I have a more important game to be going to in Longford the next day;).
Hopefully will get to one of the away games of this campaign though:).
27/08/2006, 7:02 PM
No, I have a more important game to be going to in Longford the next day;).
Hopefully will get to one of the away games of this campaign though:).
is mammy not letting you? snigger.....:D
27/08/2006, 7:05 PM
is mammy not letting you? snigger.....:D:mad:. I'm 18 now, remember(see middle line of sig);).
27/08/2006, 7:07 PM
:mad:. I'm 18 now, remember(see middle line of sig).
I know! Babysis was getting excited that you are 18 now! :D
heh heh. Seems to be a good few Slay-go ones going! :eek:
27/08/2006, 7:10 PM
I know! Babysis was getting excited that you are 18 now! heh heh.Good for her:D
Seems to be a good few Slay-go ones going! :eek:Ah sure, we travel to many other countries now too:p.
27/08/2006, 7:11 PM
Good for her:DAh sure, we travel to many other countries now too:p.
you get your visas then :D
better stop hijacking this thread, we are moderators, like!
27/08/2006, 7:13 PM
better stop hijacking this thread, we are moderators, like!You didn't have to say it so nicely, ya could have just said "I don't want to talk to you anymore":rolleyes: :D.