Thread: Any Foot.ie want to meet for a bottle in Stuttgart?

Any Foot.ie want to meet for a bottle in Stuttgart?

We've been whinging on the site for too long. Anyone want to meet up for a bootle and a chat in Stuttgart?
    send us a private msg and I'll promise We'll meet and we can have a chat in PERSON.
    COME ON IRELAND COME ON IRELAND
    give us a pvt msg i'll text/bell ye and u can have me number (if you want)
    It's not actually winning that counts, it's playing the game with attitude

Dublin or lost in a backwater called England
    I reckon a kick about / few tins in the square would be great.... im sure we can find a small corner somewhere ..... like right slap bang in the middle
    'It's not because I'm uncouth, it's because I'm Irish. The English language is a wall between you and me and f**k is my chisel.' - Tommy Tiernan

kick about

Sounds great. Cyprus was great craic (except the match ) outside one of the bars in Nicosia....the police just said sod it and closed the street so we could continue the game.

Where are we congregating on friday evening?.....O'Reilly's?....Biddy Early's?.....Main Square?..........or ALL of the afore mentioned!!

lads ive tried this before, and you end up getting some awful quare looks, when you say, "are you on foot.ie?!"

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea View Post
    lads ive tried this before, and you end up getting some awful quare looks, when you say, "are you on foot.ie?!"

I can imagine, who'd want to talk to Paul O'Shea? heh heh
    I am a bit tempted to wear a Green Tribe T'Shirt just to be extra sad!
    Only if someone else does......... Babysis???

Dublin or lost in a backwater called England
    Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe View Post
    I can imagine, who'd want to talk to Paul O'Shea?heh heh
    Count me in... should be easyier to get a green shirt printed up than ooh say a flag
    'It's not because I'm uncouth, it's because I'm Irish. The English language is a wall between you and me and f**k is my chisel.' - Tommy Tiernan

who put the ball in the ENGLISH net

Tempted to wear QPR style City jersey, last worn at EURO 88, ...good omen, pity it shrunk so much!

Quote Originally Posted by rodoman View Post
    We've been whinging on the site for too long. Anyone want to meet up for a bootle and a chat in Stuttgart?
    send us a private msg and I'll promise We'll meet and we can have a chat in PERSON.
    COME ON IRELAND COME ON IRELAND
    give us a pvt msg i'll text/bell ye and u can have me number (if you want)

Rodo,

I'll be there if your buying???
    Let me know when and where!!

[QUOTE]
    I can imagine, who'd want to talk to Paul O'Shea? heh heh
    The problem that paul had was that he walked up to the Barman in rif rafs and asked him if he knew a fella called Pat O Banton

Im wearing my green ireland shirt, Ive got face paints, shamrock stickers, tricolour stickers and now we have green bavarian hats. Thats enough for me, but you go for the T shirt

I´ll be your guide if you allow me in.

anyone know where the official fai tickets are for. I got mine for block 48

229 Posts
    Think its 61-65
    I thought you were off the drink Ronnie?

"No, I drink to help me mind my own business....can I get you one? (c) Ronnie Drew

Foot.ie!

Main block is 60-66, situated around right hand corner flag, as per world cup.Although judging by postings, no block will be green free,

Talking

[QUOTE=Babysis;520404]
    The problem that paul had was that he walked up to the Barman in rif rafs and asked him if he knew a fella called Pat O Banton

Im wearing my green ireland shirt, Ive got face paints, shamrock stickers, tricolour stickers and now we have green bavarian hats. Thats enough for me, but you go for the T shirt
    heh heh, i heard that one about paul! ha ha!
    Not sure about the t-shirt, don't know if i am brave enough, will see!

Quote Originally Posted by RDBloomfield View Post
    Sure, they'd all know ye already........
    aye right, maybe a few nutters!!!!!!!!!!

As if anyone would wanna meet up with you in a strange city.

Talking

As if anyone would wanna meet up with you in a strange city
    shut yer beak! Are you(God forbid) making an appearance in Stuttgart!?

No, I have a more important game to be going to in Longford the next day.

Hopefully will get to one of the away games of this campaign though.

No, I have a more important game to be going to in Longford the next day.

Hopefully will get to one of the away games of this campaign though.
    is mammy not letting you? snigger.....