View Full Version : Sligo 1-1 Cobh
31/10/2005, 3:40 PM
when did he run into the shed?? i didnt see him.
was the girl that was hit in the face rushed to hospital and treated for her wounds??is she ok??will she ever step foot in your ground again or will the truma be too much for her??poor 10 year old..one begs the question why the hell was a ten year old girl walkin around by herself after the game...?i really hope she's still not in the A+E with a broken nose or whatever??
p.s. was it broke??must of been with the force of the stick to her face?by the way real rover..was it a stick he hit her with?
you f*****g p***k!!!:mad: its not that she wasnt injured...its the fact that the dirty, smelly, Queenstown loving, LANGER hit a 10 year old, you idiot! now p**s off to your own forum with about 2 members in it! just coz yere forum is s**t dont come into ours wreckin our heads!!:mad:
31/10/2005, 4:59 PM
Sock it to em Feo.....
31/10/2005, 9:05 PM
no, but everyone seems to think it was someone from the shed that said that to the DC fan. how do ye know it was one of them? everyone seems to have come to the conclusion it was a shedhead that said it! dont blame people for somethin they may not have done! :mad:Great, I was hoping you would say something like that. Here's (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=29967) the thread, read through it again and tell me where I said it was a shedhead?:confused:. If you look at my second post in it you'll see that I said that it couldn't have been a shedhead cos they were done the other end. Get your facts right before you go accusing people in the wrong:mad:. Your apology will be accepted when you offer it;) :p
31/10/2005, 9:09 PM
now lads ye have to share a bus on friday so lets hope its settled by then!
31/10/2005, 9:10 PM
now lads ye have to share a bus on friday so lets hope its settled by then!:D. I've said all I have to say, I've proved feo wrong and that's all that matters to me;)
Da Real Rover
31/10/2005, 9:21 PM
when did he run into the shed?? i didnt see him.
was the girl that was hit in the face rushed to hospital and treated for her wounds??is she ok??will she ever step foot in your ground again or will the truma be too much for her??poor 10 year old..one begs the question why the hell was a ten year old girl walkin around by herself after the game...?i really hope she's still not in the A+E with a broken nose or whatever??
p.s. was it broke??must of been with the force of the stick to her face?by the way real rover..was it a stick he hit her with?
Ask anyone who was in the shed in the first half and they'll tell you. it was actually when we scored an own goal for yee.
Call us old fashioned but here in sligo we try to uphold a proud tradition of not hitting ten year old girls in the face with flags, i dont know how yee treat little girls in cobh but looking on your actions in sligo i would not like to see my sister hang around the mean streets of queenstown where any girl under 10 and below 4 foot is fair game. Its not the fact that he broke anything its the fact that he hit a 10 year old girl with a flag in the face. If that happened to my sister i woulda knocked the sh!t out of him.
Also why are you making excuses for that scumbag, was it you ?? Let my just highlight this for you it was a ten year old girl.
nismo
31/10/2005, 10:10 PM
you f*****g p***k!!!:mad: its not that she wasnt injured...its the fact that the dirty, smelly, Queenstown loving, LANGER hit a 10 year old, you idiot! now p**s off to your own forum with about 2 members in it! just coz yere forum is s**t dont come into ours wreckin our heads!!:mad:
i take it you were one of the hard men chasing the little boy then?
p.s. he was delth with. and wheres queenstown...australia?:rolleyes:
nismo
31/10/2005, 10:14 PM
Ask anyone who was in the shed in the first half and they'll tell you. it was actually when we scored an own goal for yee.
Call us old fashioned but here in sligo we try to uphold a proud tradition of not hitting ten year old girls in the face with flags, i dont know how yee treat little girls in cobh but looking on your actions in sligo i would not like to see my sister hang around the mean streets of queenstown where any girl under 10 and below 4 foot is fair game. Its not the fact that he broke anything its the fact that he hit a 10 year old girl with a flag in the face. If that happened to my sister i woulda knocked the sh!t out of him.
Also why are you making excuses for that scumbag, was it you ?? Let my just highlight this for you it was a ten year old girl.
and it was a 14 year old boy he was delth with its just sad fellas your age were trying to kick the **** out of him,and did the girl not say go on hit me in the face,i bet you wont..or did she forget to tell ye that part.
and is far as the fat fella goes who gives a **** i dont lik him anyway,ye should of kicked the **** out of him.
31/10/2005, 10:15 PM
Sorry Sligoman!! :o :o :) didnt see that one! fair play 2 ya
31/10/2005, 10:17 PM
Sorry Sligoman!! :o :o :) didnt see that one! fair play 2 yaNo problem;) :D
31/10/2005, 10:19 PM
cheers!
31/10/2005, 10:21 PM
i take it you were one of the hard men chasing the little boy then?
Eh, no actually!!:p
McSligo
01/11/2005, 8:16 AM
:D. I've said all I have to say, I've proved feo wrong and that's all that matters to me;)
Jesus! I’ve never read such childish dribble in all my life……………I log on to this forum from time to time in an effort to keep up with the wee bit of football that is played in the showground’s, and see if there is some kind on intelligent, or even amusing debate going on, but this nonsense is pure crap!!! and it’s not just this post I’m talking about!........... Lads get yourself a life and grow-up!!
01/11/2005, 11:32 AM
A ban would sort nismo out....
01/11/2005, 12:23 PM
Jesus! I’ve never read such childish dribble in all my life……………I log on to this forum from time to time in an effort to keep up with the wee bit of football that is played in the showground’s, and see if there is some kind on intelligent, or even amusing debate going on, but this nonsense is pure crap!!! and it’s not just this post I’m talking about!........... Lads get yourself a life and grow-up!!Feck off McSligo, it's called having a sense of humour, you muppet
01/11/2005, 12:53 PM
closing this thread as it has descended into nonsense