you dont get the buzz in dublin when its two dublin clubs in the final
fair play
c'mon the DROGGGGGGGGGGS
I try to give a compliment and you trow it back:confused:
Get a life you know exactly what I meant or maybe you are just a Thick culchie

05/12/2005, 2:22 PM
Dublin 1.8 million

Getting a little carried away there mate.
The population of Dublin was 1,122,821 at the last count.

It would be interesting to see how many of them consider themselves to be Dubs though.

rebs23
05/12/2005, 2:40 PM
[QUOTE=Block G Raptor]Dublin 1.8 million
whats your point

I try to give a compliment and you trow it back:confused:
Get a life you know exactly what I meant or maybe you are just a Thick culchie[/QUOT

Try to compliment Cork by calling us one of Irelands smaller cities?
Relax anyway I was only having a bit if a dig at what a Dub considers to be a compliment.
If you want to go down the name calling route well then...................you junkie, joyriding, jackeen...........

05/12/2005, 3:04 PM
If the FAIlure had promoted the game they would have got an extra 5,000 at the gate. No matter who is in the final it should be at Lansdowne. And next year, if available, it should be on the last sunday in October there.

05/12/2005, 3:59 PM
This is definitely one for fans of all the clubs to exercise.

Get onto you FAI delegate and have the issue highlighted. This is how the system is meant to work .... and its important to use it now.

Its in all our interests !!

05/12/2005, 9:28 PM
Pitch was a disgrace yesterday.

Programmes sold out 20-30mins pre game.

Stewards failed to open gates behind the west stand which forced evryone yo go out & wait in congested badly lighyt area when Dart gate was down. If they opened the gates behind the West stand people could have bypassed. :(

Was also pointed out to me by someone what a fire hazard the weeds & vines growing on the south terrace are. I wonder why the north terrace went on fire?

ollie
06/12/2005, 12:57 PM
i got my program about 5 mins before the teams arrived on the field.
seemed to plenty around.

peadar you're dead right about the carlsberg woman with her cliché ****e.it made me cringe.think i'll send them an email about it.....

06/12/2005, 3:54 PM
I had to laugh when read the "based on games so far this season between the teams this should be a cracked" crap. Three 1-0 wins in the league were far from classic games.