View Full Version : BORST Bus to Monaghan

Pages : 1 [2]

Da Real Rover
05/11/2005, 1:03 PM
When did seanie come on the bus, i dont remember seeing him.

05/11/2005, 1:05 PM
When did seanie come on the bus, i dont remember seeing him.Just before we pulled away. Did you seriously not hear him?:confused: :D

05/11/2005, 1:31 PM
Fair play to him for comin on again...good that the lads went into the bar and had a good chat with rossi and raf! Hopefully now if theres a bus to kilkenny it will be as good as last night! against athlone, the trust should bring the drum into the shed and wild rover, bring the bodhran! they worked well last night and the shedheads wont mind it of ye bring it into the shed....they liked it last night...there was no abuse of the drum by them and they joined in too!

05/11/2005, 7:15 PM
damn i missed sean on the bus too!

05/11/2005, 7:16 PM
damn i missed sean on the bus too!:D. I dont understand how people missed him. Everyone was on the bus at the time cos we pulled away straight after it. Did you not hear everyone clapping him after he spoke?:confused:

betty swollox
05/11/2005, 7:27 PM
actually that lad in the santa hair was very much in danger of getting a drum stik rammed down his throat,the other boys who used it did well tho

05/11/2005, 7:30 PM
actually that lad in the santa hair was very much in danger of getting a drum stik rammed down his throat:rolleyes: How do you work that one out? and by who?:confused:

05/11/2005, 7:32 PM
Dont abuse my cuz, betty!

05/11/2005, 7:34 PM
i had my earphones on thats probably why :(

05/11/2005, 7:37 PM
i had my earphones on thats probably why :(Ah rite. Well all he said was "Do you all remember Dublin*?" We said yes and then he said "I promised ye". Then he said what wild rover posted earlier;)

*This was when he came onto the bus after we lost 3-1 to Dublin City in Richmond and said "sorry about the result but I promise ye, we're gonna win this fcuking league" :)

05/11/2005, 8:21 PM
actually that lad in the santa hair was very much in danger of getting a drum stik rammed down his throat,the other boys who used it did well tho

ah matty's a sound man but i seem to remember him tellin me how $hite rovers were when i was workin with him last year

Da Real Rover
06/11/2005, 10:55 AM
Matty was a fukcin legend at that match, dancing with the stewards:D . Almost as good as his performance at Richmond, legend:D .

06/11/2005, 5:28 PM
Yeah and his push-ups were class!!

08/11/2005, 7:00 PM
Ah rite. Well all he said was "Do you all remember Dublin*?" We said yes and then he said "I promised ye". Then he said what wild rover posted earlier;)

*This was when he came onto the bus after we lost 3-1 to Dublin City in Richmond and said "sorry about the result but I promise ye, we're gonna win this fcuking league" :)

then we gave him a lovely round of applause!!!:)