View Full Version : Cyprus fun and carry-on
Green Army Girl
14/09/2005, 1:56 PM
Green Army Girl,
What is the website for the tricolour bikins??
Not the email address but the actual website?
Cheers
Thats the problem i dont have her website address just write to her at that address and ask her. Sorry about that if i find the website in the meantime ill let you know
Green Army Girl
14/09/2005, 2:01 PM
I spoke to soon its website address is http://www.marierouthier.com/galleries.php and go to the gallery.
Lads you will like this site too it has pictures ;)
Beavis
14/09/2005, 4:02 PM
I'd recommend these (http://www.marierouthier.com/gallery/skimpyswimwear), very practical like
14/09/2005, 4:04 PM
Lads you will like this site too it has pictures ;)
Damn thing is blocked in here. :mad:
OK, OK, there has to be a bt of give & take here guys. I'm gonna pack a few pairs of Tricolour boxers so.
Beavis
16/09/2005, 2:36 PM
OK, OK, there has to be a bt of give & take here guys. I'm gonna pack a few pairs of Tricolour boxers so.
I'll knit the Ireland willy warmers... :D
Student Mullet
17/09/2005, 1:57 AM
I'll knit the Ireland willy warmers... :DI'm just back from Bray where I wore my new tricolour thermal underwear.
How cold is Cyprus, by the way?
17/09/2005, 10:52 AM
I'm just back from Bray where I wore my new tricolour thermal underwear.
How cold is Cyprus, by the way?
bloody freezing at the minute.......... (http://www.bbc.co.uk/weather/5day.shtml?world=7388) ;) :eek: :D :cool:
Saint Tom
17/09/2005, 12:31 PM
there will never have beens so many sunburnt white bodies on the beaches Cyprus.. happy days
Beavis
17/09/2005, 7:03 PM
Yeah and I want no tan lines....ladies watch out ;)
18/09/2005, 4:01 PM
woo-hoo looking good...... (http://www.bbc.co.uk/weather/5day.shtml?world=7388)
:D :eek:
Saint Tom
18/09/2005, 4:58 PM
so guys, what do you reckon a foot.ie meet up on the Thursday before the game? Was speaking with both Colie and Beavis yesterday, who seemed to think it would be a good laugh.
anyone interested?
ccfcgirl
18/09/2005, 6:46 PM
so guys, what do you reckon a foot.ie meet up on the Thursday before the game? Was speaking with both Colie and Beavis yesterday, who seemed to think it would be a good laugh.
anyone interested?A meet up would be great .We should all get printed T-shirts with our foot.ie names on them
18/09/2005, 7:02 PM
anyone interested?
yip, where do you suggest? (http://www.cyprus-maps.com/maps/napa_areaB.jpg)
good for seeing where accomodation is (http://www.cyprus-maps.com/maps/napaB.jpg)
Would this involve a drinking competition? :eek: :D
18/09/2005, 7:04 PM
A meet up would be great .We should all get printed T-shirts with our foot.ie names on them
good idea! :D
Saint Tom
18/09/2005, 7:37 PM
tshirts certainly sound good.
im a napa virgin so maybe someone who has been could suggest? 10 days in the office now....
ccfcgirl
18/09/2005, 7:38 PM
3rd time going there ,I was only there in July .Luke Kellys Irish bar .Great spot.
18/09/2005, 8:17 PM
3rd time going there ,I was only there in July .Luke Kellys Irish bar .Great spot.
Is that quite a big bar ccfc girl? How about that for a meet-up. Never been to Napa myself. :cool:
ccfcgirl
18/09/2005, 8:21 PM
Is that quite a big bar ccfc girl? How about that for a meet-up. Never been to Napa myself. :cool:
You will love it over there.I think its the only OFFICIAL Irish bar over there .i CANT WAIT . :D
Would this involve a drinking competition? :eek: :D
I'd only win on the volume side of things but lose on the lastability side of things, which seems to happen a lot:http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=29527, so I'm not too up for a comp. :o
18/09/2005, 8:30 PM
I'd only win on the volume side of things but lose on the lastability side of things, which seems to happen a lot:http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=29527, so I'm not too up for a comp. :o
:eek: :D watch out napa! :p
Saint Tom
19/09/2005, 5:53 PM
two weeks today i leave.. wahey!
good to know we have a guide ccfc girl, you leading us into battle? and I can vouch for colie's state on friday :eek:
ccfcgirl
19/09/2005, 6:19 PM
two weeks today i leave.. wahey!
good to know we have a guide ccfc girl, you leading us into battle? and I can vouch for colie's state on friday :eek:
Me as a tour guide we will have some laugh .I will have to teach ye some Rebel Army songs with what voice i have left from prague. ;) ;)
Saint Tom
20/09/2005, 5:59 PM
Do you know "I cant read and I cant write?" :) say prague was great craic alright, expensive few weeks for you
pegan
21/09/2005, 10:10 AM
so whos going to organise the tee shirts then?
thinking of something like
foot.ie on tour
(place for your name here)
Any ideas
I'll probably bring my Misbehávin in Thorshavn
t-shirt cos it didnt arrive in time for the Faroes trip!
Other than that it'll be a selection of Town and Ireland tops :)
Sligo Hornet
21/09/2005, 10:36 AM
:mad:
Not interested.
Somebody is a bit grumpy today!!........aka "Billy No Mates?"
21/09/2005, 10:33 PM
Not interested.
:rolleyes: :D you weren't invited :D
t-shirts, if i get one made up in time, i will take it! but if people start pointing and laughing "there's that kerr's tribe eejit..." i'm taking it off! :mad: :D
22/09/2005, 8:09 AM
i'm taking it off!
You can be sure now that all the lads are going to laugh and point, just to get you to take your shirt off. :D
Saint Tom
22/09/2005, 5:58 PM
[QUOTE=kerr's tribe "there's that kerr's tribe eejit..." i'm taking it off! :mad: :D[/QUOTE]
Promise KT?!
22/09/2005, 6:01 PM
:eek: :eek: :D :rolleyes: :D
ccfcgirl
22/09/2005, 7:51 PM
Girls in Lifestyle you can get Green ,White and gold converse Flip flops .I got lots of Green white and gold baloons to-day ,We should all try and get some .Luke kellys bar I got a poster of advents for the week when i emailed them .I put them up on the site To-morrow.I am now counting down the days ,I CANT WAIT.
Girls in Lifestyle you can get Green ,White and Orange converse Flip flops .I got lots of Green white and Orange baloons to-day ,We should all try and get some .Luke kellys bar I got a poster of advents for the week when i emailed them .I put them up on the site To-morrow.I am now counting down the days ,I CANT WAIT.The baloons are a great idea. We'll bring a shed load.
23/09/2005, 12:40 AM
will bring loads of bags of balloons
The baloons are a great idea. We'll bring a shed load.
we'll give u the job of blowing them up... :cool:
23/09/2005, 9:53 AM
Girls in Lifestyle you can get Green ,White and gold converse Flip flops .I got lots of Green white and gold baloons to-day ,We should all try and get some .Luke kellys bar I got a poster of advents for the week when i emailed them .I put them up on the site To-morrow.I am now counting down the days ,I CANT WAIT.
I think orange woudl be better as gold is not the colour of our flag.
Eire06
23/09/2005, 11:20 AM
Don't know if this has been done yet or not but
Where is everyone staying in Cyprus and for how long?
I'm in Limassol for the week with a few friends!
Most seem to be going to Aya Napa :o
Green Army Girl
23/09/2005, 11:25 AM
Im staying in Limmasol in the Crusader Hotel with one other girl. 2 girls i know pretty poor but there is a few other lads on the site staying there to. Ive only heard good things about Limassol and we seem to be the same distance away from the stadium etc as everyone else maybe a little nearer.
Prob should hire a mini bus for the week to bring us all down to Aya Napa. :D
hi ya 6 girls staying in ayia napa in anthea apartments, cant wait, limmosol is supposed to be brill 2 we,ll all be together for the main event anyhow, not long more now!!!! :D :ball: :cool:
23/09/2005, 1:28 PM
The anthea apartments are going to be Kicking I am there with my brother but it seems to be all girls on this board that are staying there, How bad ha ha!!!
ccfcgirl
23/09/2005, 3:16 PM
I think orange woudl be better as gold is not the colour of our flag.The Anthea apartments will be a wash with Green White and Orange . :)
23/09/2005, 3:20 PM
They will be and lots of drink too and hopefullly semi naked ladies from cork ha ha
ccfcgirl
23/09/2005, 3:24 PM
They will be and lots of drink too and hopefullly semi naked ladies from cork ha haUS cork girls dont do semi ;) ;) ;)
23/09/2005, 3:28 PM
Well I think I picked the right Apartments so ha ha
23/09/2005, 3:30 PM
US cork girls dont do semi ;) ;) ;)
Hope that's not another one of your predictions for tonights cup game... :( :D
we'll give u the job of blowing them up... :cool:Oh yes, a true patriot I am; I would gladly give my lungs for Ireland....
Saint Tom
23/09/2005, 6:22 PM
LIVING FOR IT AT THIS STAGE
craic is gonna be ninety. its been a good group for away trip I must say.
ccfcgirl
23/09/2005, 9:17 PM
Well I think I picked the right Apartments so ha ha
That you did my friend . ;)