View Full Version : Eamon on his way ?
03/09/2005, 8:41 AM
Just because Cork are top of the leaguedoes'nt mean you have to be an arrogant arsehole.
Being an arrogant arsehole is nothing to do with being top of the league, its all to do with being from Cork!
adamd164
03/09/2005, 11:35 AM
This is an absolutely pathetic disgrace. Bray are a small club with small ambitions, a sh1te ground, no fans and a pimp of a manager. Loaning out your best player to a relegation-battling crap Norwegian side. :rolleyes:
What a fu*king farce!
Christ I hope you go burst, I'd love to see the back of you!
03/09/2005, 11:52 AM
Hey hey!!! Don't get over heated there anti dub.... Come on lads, cop on and have a bit of common sense. I'm livid that Eamonn was let go on loan, but he's gone and there is nothing we can do about it for at least 8 weeks. Look after your own club there lads! enough said..
adamd164
03/09/2005, 12:01 PM
Hey hey!!! Don't get over heated there anti dub.... Come on lads, cop on and have a bit of common sense. I'm livid that Eamonn was let go on loan, but he's gone and there is nothing we can do about it for at least 8 weeks. Look after your own club there lads! enough said..
At least you have some decent fans who see beyond Devlin's money-spinning ways.
03/09/2005, 1:23 PM
What's with all the Cork fans attacking us? Surely that's trolling? If we did on the Cork forum it'd be an instant ban. Cork fans talk about the bloody Eamo deal and keep your views on Devo and the club out of it.
It's clear you're jealous that a small club is making more money from smart deals then yez did from selling one of your best players.
Fair play to the team for doing so well but the some of the fans (patsh and antidub in particular) on here don't give the club the best representation. :mad:
04/09/2005, 12:02 AM
This is an absolutely pathetic disgrace. Bray are a small club with small ambitions, a sh1te ground, no fans and a pimp of a manager. Loaning out your best player to a relegation-battling crap Norwegian side. :rolleyes:
What a fu*king farce!
Whatever you'r opinions maybe on the Zayed situation i think that you've gone a bit too far there mate :mad: . Would u like to meet up with me in the Cross next week (pre-kick off) to further discuss some of your opinions? (that is not at all ment in a threatening way btw to any1 who thinks so, I would just be interested in discussing this face to face) In particular the bit about you hoping we go burst is something that I'd like to converse about. :ball:
adamd164
04/09/2005, 2:12 PM
Things can be said in the heat of the moment, I was angry seeing a quality player loaned out to a mediocore Norwegian side.
btw, I'll be in the Horseshoe or the TCT before the game on Friday.
It's clear you're jealous that a small club is making more money from smart deals then yez did from selling one of your best players.
:D :D :D
How could a Cork City fan ever be jealous of a club like Bray in any way shape or form?? :confused:
What a fu*king farce!
That crap Norwegian side had a budget of 1 million euro to spend on transfers, just like Cork..........
05/09/2005, 2:40 PM
:D :D :D
How could a Cork City fan ever be jealous of a club like Bray in any way shape or form?? :confused:
It was all in my post that you quoted. :p
07/09/2005, 9:45 PM
Things can be said in the heat of the moment, I was angry seeing a quality player loaned out to a mediocore Norwegian side.
btw, I'll be in the Horseshoe or the TCT before the game on Friday.
Fair play :) I booked my place on the bus today so I might see you on Friday depending on the usual stuff (how well we travel etc),trying to remember how much free time we had in Cork earlier this year, lookin forward to it. ;)
Ah its brilliant gettin time of school to go see the Wanderers play... what do you think superfrank........... :eek: :D .. I'm sorry I could'nt resist ;)
08/09/2005, 3:48 PM
Ah its brilliant gettin time of school to go see the Wanderers play... what do you think superfrank........... :eek: :D .. I'm sorry I could'nt resist ;)
Ah **** off!! I can't believe you'll be finished at 10.15 tomorrrow and I won't be out til 3.30!! :mad:
At least I'll get the chance to sleep tomorrow night! You just better hope we don't draw or win down there!
13/09/2005, 10:29 AM
Eamon is making his debut tonight for Aalesund tonight against Molde (one of Ole Solskjears old clubs i think). The game is a sell out, 11,000 will be there. Not to many eL players have played infront of so many people this season.....
13/09/2005, 10:33 AM
Hope he does well :)
14/09/2005, 12:41 PM
He came on as a 1st half sub (i think) they lost 4-1
14/09/2005, 4:22 PM
He came on as a 1st half sub (i think) they lost 4-1
Sub and they lose 4-1... What a start :rolleyes: ... Would have been better off in cork, started and probably wouldn't have lost 3-0!!! I'm such a moan aren't i :o