View Full Version : I'm 17 in one minute.....
22/07/2005, 12:01 AM
I was in france there 2 weeks ago down the south and there was this drink it was lovely, 1/4 red lemonade, 1/4 sprite and 1/2 amstel beer. it was so nice. should try it if your ever down south of france, its called a monaco.
Maybe I'll just make a Monaco then :D
22/07/2005, 12:01 AM
Maybe I'll just make a Monaco then :D
it wouldnt have the south of france touch :D :D
22/07/2005, 12:04 AM
it wouldnt have the south of france touch :D :D
Yeah but it would have the great taste of the North West of Ireland though :p :D
liam88
22/07/2005, 12:06 AM
:mad:
I was in france there 2 weeks ago down the south and there was this drink it was lovely, 1/4 red lemonade, 1/4 sprite and 1/2 amstel beer. it was so nice. should try it if your ever down south of france, its called a monaco.
Ah red Lemonade now that is a drink!! Had eight 2 litre bottles in a night at Ramblers! Can only buy it here on St. Patricks day tho :rolleyes:
22/07/2005, 12:07 AM
Yeah but it would have the great taste of the North West of Ireland though :p :D
:D :D
liam88
22/07/2005, 12:12 AM
Had a minging drink in Laserquest :D today called "Iron Brew"-dodgy ripoff if ever!!
Ok lads I'm off to bed :D
22/07/2005, 12:13 AM
Night Liam ;)
22/07/2005, 12:14 AM
sleep well :p
Drumcondra Red
22/07/2005, 9:21 AM
Lies make the baby Jesus cry :( I like a good head of hair myself,the last person i'd want would be some idiot who when cutting his own hair mistook 2 blade for a 6 blade and now looks like a POW,but nobody is that stupid............ :D
I was hungover, ok! I just wish I didn't start with the top!!! But POW is a bit harsh??? I thought I looked quite dashing!!! :D
Drumcondra Red
22/07/2005, 9:30 AM
Thanks all!!!
Peader-hope your well buddy!
I just want to say FAIR PLAY to every parent on this site! 17 years and everything my parents have done, and are still doing for me!! Parents are the most mazing people on earth an yeez all rock! :)
And those of ya who arn't parents on here you rock to ;)
Somebody enjoyed an illegal drink tonight methinks!!! :D :p
22/07/2005, 12:41 PM
Ah lads, a great drink is Tiger beer, but you didn't hear it from me. I'm still underage myself. :o
Does anyone else think Liam had a few celebratory drinks last night??
hamish
22/07/2005, 9:30 PM
This is utterly despressing so it is.........you lot are all so fcuking young :(
22/07/2005, 9:40 PM
This is utterly despressing so it is.........you lot are all so fcuking young
Yeah grandad, what-evvah! :p :D
Ah lads, a great drink is Tiger beer, but you didn't hear it from me. I'm still underage myself.
Does anyone else think Liam had a few celebratory drinks last night??
No... I think it'll be a while yet before our resident Pioneer pops his cherry... :eek: :D
:ball: PP
hamish
22/07/2005, 9:42 PM
Yeah grandad, what-evvah!
PP
:p right back at yeh PP.........kiddo LOL
:D :D
I feel like that auld lad in the Shiny Happy People video. :D
22/07/2005, 9:57 PM
Yeah grandad, what-evvah! :p :D
No... I think it'll be a while yet before our resident Pioneer pops his cherry... :eek: :D
Em, I won't ask what you mean. Pop his cherry is a non-alcohol related saying by the way PP.
22/07/2005, 10:58 PM
Pop his cherry is a non-alcohol related saying by the way PP.
Yes PP,Superfrank is right,I was one of those experiences i was talking about earlier in the thread ;) :eek: :D :)
23/07/2005, 5:16 AM
Lads, we all know where the euphemism arises (no pun intended!), but it can be applied to a variety of first-time situations. Like drinking.
I'll say no more at this point... ;)
23/07/2005, 9:44 AM
This is utterly despressing so it is.........you lot are all so fcuking young :(
Don't worry Hamish, you're still one year younger than my mum! :eek: :D
23/07/2005, 10:54 AM
Ha ha! :D
hamish
23/07/2005, 11:13 AM
Is that so, Sister Katie?
Sure amn't I as nice as your Mum is too. :cool: :D
hamish
23/07/2005, 11:14 AM
Ha ha!
:p :p
Humiliated Hamish. :D
23/07/2005, 11:19 AM
Is that so, Sister Katie?
Sure amn't I as nice as your Mum is too. :cool: :D
No, she cooks better than anyone, even you! :D
23/07/2005, 11:20 AM
:p :p
Humiliated Hamish. :D
Snigger....... ;)
23/07/2005, 11:21 AM
Get anything nice for your birthday Liam?
hamish
23/07/2005, 1:43 PM
No, she cooks better than anyone, even you! :D
One of these days you'll say something nice about me KT - the shock will be too much for me. LOL
Stop sniggering too, cheeky. Remember, since I'm your Mum's age, that means I'm in loco parentis here. :D
hamish
23/07/2005, 1:44 PM
Yeah, an abuse detector/deflector. LOL :D
23/07/2005, 2:08 PM
that means I'm in loco parentis here
You can keep those bizarre fetishes to yourself, sirhamish. There are minors present and they may get the wrong idea... :p
liam88
23/07/2005, 8:41 PM
Aye thanks :)
Gold crucifix and the Ce1tic vs Fulham tickets of my parents!!
Lot's of chocolate, The new Ce1tic jersey x2 and £105!
Played cricket and went to laserquest with my mates, had and Indian takeaway then my bros came down last night and we had a BBQ and had a family party then went to the beach today!
Brilliant :D
23/07/2005, 8:55 PM
Aye thanks :)
Gold crucifix and the Ce1tic vs Fulham tickets of my parents!!
Lot's of chocolate, The new Ce1tic jersey x2 and £105!
Played cricket and went to laserquest with my mates, had and Indian takeaway then my bros came down last night and we had a BBQ and had a family party then went to the beach today!
Brilliant
Good stuff, I was showing one of my friends the pictures I took last weekend in London (outside the pub mostly! :o ) and she said you were cute. She nearly had a cardiac arrest though when I told her your age! :eek: :D She's 25, heh heh, cradle-snatcher! I'll put the pics up on a website so only the involved can see them, stops anyone getting offended if I post them up here. Funny one of Dav and Green Bear!
liam88
23/07/2005, 9:17 PM
Good stuff, I was showing one of my friends the pictures I took last weekend in London (outside the pub mostly! :o ) and she said you were cute. She nearly had a cardiac arrest though when I told her your age! :eek: :D She's 25, heh heh, cradle-snatcher! I'll put the pics up on a website so only the involved can see them, stops anyone getting offended if I post them up here. Funny one of Dav and Green Bear!
:D Nice one!!! Got any pictures of her?? :D
23/07/2005, 9:18 PM
Didn't I tell you to keep the one you've got? ;)
23/07/2005, 9:19 PM
Maybe KT can post them in the totty watch thread if she's good enough, ;).
23/07/2005, 9:22 PM
Maybe KT can post them in the totty watch thread if she's good enough, ;).
Aye, i have pics of her, lots actually, but i don't think it's fair to post without her permission and i think she'd break my neck if i did post it up.... :D
liam88
23/07/2005, 9:23 PM
Didn't I tell you to keep the one you've got? ;)
True! Ture! and I will do :D But KT.........please please tell me she is the one in the far left of that picture you sent me of you in the bar in Germany!
23/07/2005, 9:27 PM
True! Ture! and I will do :D But KT.........please please tell me she is the one in the far left of that picture you sent me of you in the bar in Germany!
Well, you know, that is her, seriously, forgot she was in that! Aye, her and I went to Germany in March, had a ball! So, you like? :D She looks younger than 25. That was us on 1 hour's sleep, seriously hungover from the night before, jesus i was rough looking that day, like sh!te in a shovel :o
liam88
23/07/2005, 9:28 PM
Well, you know, that is her, seriously, forgot she was in that! Aye, her and I went to Germany in March, had a ball! So, you like? :D She looks younger than 25.
Oh my goodness!!! What did you tell her I wasn't 17 for :D ??
"He's 25 I'll introduce you to him at the next match" would have done! ;)
23/07/2005, 9:30 PM
Oh my goodness!!! What did you tell her I wasn't 17 for :D ??
"He's 25 I'll introduce you to him at the next match" would have done! ;)
Ok, I'll tell her I meant 27! :rolleyes: :D Heh heh.
liam88
23/07/2005, 9:32 PM
Ok, I'll tell her I meant 27! :rolleyes: :D Heh heh.
17-25 not to much of a differnce; it could work :D
E-mail us those pics, desperate tos ee em now :D
23/07/2005, 9:36 PM
17-25 not to much of a differnce; it could work :D
E-mail us those pics, desperate tos ee em now :D
right, will try and do it now, Jaysus! :rolleyes: ;) :D
How's your granda?
liam88
23/07/2005, 9:37 PM
right, will try and do it now, Jaysus! :rolleyes: ;) :D
How's your granda?
:D Nae worries-sorry!!!
He's grand thanks-will tell him ye asked, playing football down on the beach today :D
hamish
24/07/2005, 4:00 PM
You can keep those bizarre fetishes to yourself, sirhamish. :p
Beats PVC wearing. LOL :D :p
Closed Account 2
24/07/2005, 9:55 PM
happy birthday
liam88
25/07/2005, 7:31 PM
happy birthday