View Full Version : Just announced on Newstalk - Rovers future at Dalymount

Pages : 1 [2]

anto eile
09/06/2005, 1:03 PM
I still believe Rovers should be made compensate all eircom League clubs for the damage they are doing to the league.

:D yeah im sure monaghan kildare and cobh are all crying out for compensation from Rovers alright

anto eile
09/06/2005, 1:08 PM
1: The truth is, Bohs fans are just as responsible,

2: Alcohol is often a major factor in sparking off the trouble, allowing both clubs' fans to drink all day before the game, then ruin the night for everyone else later on.

3: I personally hate them, but the sooner this fixture is permanently moved to a weekend afternoon kick-off, the better for all concerned. History has shown that the games are easier to police, and have always passed off peacefully when played in the afternoon.

1: true
2: not true.most people finish work at 5.30-6ish and have no more than an hour to drink before the game.youd want to be some lightweight to get tanked up in an hour
3: weekend afternoon ko, ie 3.15pm? a good 3 hours drinking time before kick off.thats more than twice the drinking time of friday nights,assuming your argument about alcohol is right.

this is a fixture with a small crowd.the gards should be able to police the ground and the surrounding area with common sense.they fail time and time again to do this through sheer stupidity

i think this thread has run its course.its getting boring at this stage

09/06/2005, 1:18 PM
i think this thread has run its course.its getting boring at this stage
It's boring all right. But it'll have run its course when someone, anyone from SRFC or purporting to represent them or to be an active supporter comes on here and accepts responsibility for what happened and condemns it or at least disowns it.
That hasn't happened yet. Instead, in addition to selective memory and sheer fiction, we have a litany of issues being raised concerning policing, stewarding, the relative bravery of your goon squad over ordinary Bohs fans, Bohs finances, Bohs' issues with a few our our own idiots who were not engaged in the event under discussion, and of course Bohs' fans sanctimony and hypocrisy.
Now that you have ticked all of these well-worn boxes, does anyone in all hoopdom have the guts actually to say that what Rovers fans did last Friday was wrong?

09/06/2005, 1:23 PM
It's boring all right. But it'll have run its course when someone, anyone from SRFC or purporting to represent them or to be an active supporter comes on here and accepts responsibility for what happened and condemns it or at least disowns it.
That hasn't happened yet. Instead, in addition to selective memory and sheer fiction, we have a litany of issues being raised concerning policing, stewarding, the relative bravery of your goon squad over ordinary Bohs fans, Bohs finances, Bohs' issues with a few our our own idiots who were not engaged in the event under discussion, and of course Bohs' fans sanctimony and hypocrisy.
Now that you have ticked all of these well-worn boxes, does anyone in all hoopdom have the guts actually to say that what Rovers fans did last Friday was wrong?

In all fairness I'm still waiting for someone from the Bohs board to condemn those casual gobsh*tes who associate themselves with your club, and actually do something to remove them from Dalymount park, but I can't see that happening somehow.

anto eile
09/06/2005, 1:29 PM
further to what slash ed said, the gypos should get their own house in order before having the nerve to criticise any other club

bohs til i die
09/06/2005, 1:41 PM
In all fairness I'm still waiting for someone from the Bohs board to condemn those casual gobsh*tes who associate themselves with your club, and actually do something to remove them from Dalymount park, but I can't see that happening somehow.

And what about Shels. Your owner is thug.

Bohs have an issue regarding troublemakers, the majority of Bohs fans acknowledge this, and dont make excuses for anything that they get involved in. This crap about the Mill pub is boring as well. It was organised, I heard about it at 9am the next day from a Rovers fan who said it was organised.

Ollie Byrne was pictured last year attempting to get at the ref during a 2-0 defeat to Drogheda in Tolka, yet we have a Shels fan requesting the Bohs board condemn a group of individuals for what they do outside Dalymount Park. One person went across to the Shels fans after the game two weeks ago and that is down to Bohs. However after throwing a few shapes he went back to the Jodi. Its not as if anything was going to happen because there was 1 person on the pitch [along with a few dozen kids] taunting 704 Shels fans. It shouldnt have happened but the potential for trouble was far less compared to last Friday's mass pitch invasion.

Bohs-Rovers is now nothing more then a chore becuase of the trouble, but effective policing can turn that around. On top of that, actual policing [arrests, charges etc] could make a huge difference but while the paperwork remains too much hassle for the Gardai, nothing will change because the perpetrators know there is high chance they wont be charged..

bohs til i die
09/06/2005, 1:43 PM
further to what slash ed said, the gypos should get their own house in order before having the nerve to criticise any other club

Anto, nobody is denying that Bohs have a similar problem, but Bohs fans generally dont make excuses for our troublemakers actions, whereas Rovers fans DO.

09/06/2005, 1:45 PM
Bohs-Rovers is now nothing more then a chore becuase of the trouble, but effective policing can turn that around. On top of that, actual policing [arrests, charges etc] could make a huge difference but while the paperwork remains too much hassle for the Gardai, nothing will change because the perpetrators know there is high chance they wont be charged..
I can't believe we have to wade through pages of sanctimonious crap when ultimately both sides agree that effective policing is the solution :rolleyes:

Bohs don't ban trouble makers - FACT
Rovers don't ban trouble makers - FACT
There would be no trouble at games if the Gardai weren't incompetent - FACT

anto eile
09/06/2005, 1:49 PM

true about ollie byrne

and there do be plenty of arrests and charges after each Hoops v gypos game. unfortunately half those charged tend to be innocent bystanders who gards see as soft targets to aid headlines.ie "10 arrests after Dublin Derby riot" what it doesnt say is nearly all of them were not actually involved in the trouble

bohs til i die
09/06/2005, 2:05 PM
I can't believe we have to wade through pages of sanctimonious crap when ultimately both sides agree that effective policing is the solution :rolleyes:

CORRECT,

but Bohs fans dont say the Gardai made them beat them up, or invade the ptich, or throw a load of bricks at the buses, whereas Rovers fans do make these sort of excuses.

09/06/2005, 2:14 PM
but Bohs fans dont say the Gardai made them beat them up, or invade the ptich, or throw a load of bricks at the buses, whereas Rovers fans do make these sort of excuses.
Perhaps not, but it is fair to suggest that all these situations could've been avoided with proper policing?

Fans condemning other fans achieve nothing except making people feel better, doesn't stop people doing what they're going.

All these demands do is take the focus of the incompetent policing - at this stage, and in the week of the second Morris report, you'd have to wonder....

09/06/2005, 4:38 PM

Bohs have an issue regarding troublemakers, the majority of Bohs fans acknowledge this, and dont make excuses for anything that they get involved in. This crap about the Mill pub is boring as well. It was organised, I heard about it at 9am the next day from a Rovers fan who said it was organised.

Ollie Byrne was pictured last year attempting to get at the ref during a 2-0 defeat to Drogheda in Tolka, yet we have a Shels fan requesting the Bohs board condemn a group of individuals for what they do outside Dalymount Park. One person went across to the Shels fans after the game two weeks ago and that is down to Bohs. However after throwing a few shapes he went back to the Jodi. Its not as if anything was going to happen because there was 1 person on the pitch [along with a few dozen kids] taunting 704 Shels fans. It shouldnt have happened but the potential for trouble was far less compared to last Friday's mass pitch invasion.

Indeed you're right about Ollie, and it changes nothing about Bohs situation. They know who these people are and they choose to do nothing about them, mainly, I'd imagine, as they pay into the ground every week or are all members and constantly drink at the bar.

09/06/2005, 4:39 PM
So far no Rovers fan has actually condemed what happened last Friday but in the same sense any incident that has happened in the league involving Bohs has been blamed on Rovers,the garda,ollie byrne or stewards,everyone but themselves

09/06/2005, 5:13 PM
So far no Rovers fan has actually condemed what happened last Friday but in the same sense any incident that has happened in the league involving Bohs has been blamed on Rovers,the garda,ollie byrne or stewards,everyone but themselves
Untrue. Blue in the face saying this at this stage, but when Bohs fans misbehave, they tend to be criticised. Those who invaded the pitch in Bray are being told by others on the MB to stump up the fine -- whether they will or not remains to be seen.
I am not saying that the club policy is perfect: I would like to see a stronger line taken against miscreants. But what is remarkable here is the total absence of any Rovers acceptance of guilt.

joeraki
09/06/2005, 5:13 PM

Correct. Bohs fans to my knowledge have caused trouble in a lot of EL grounds down the years and still do givin half the chance. They blame others most of the time, but when they do take the rap, they rant for a week about it then make it all go away and thats that.

ps, what are Bohs going to do about the drug dealing and taking that I seen and was told was common place after the games ?

bohs til i die
09/06/2005, 8:54 PM

any incident were Bohs fans are a fault is always generally condemned by Bohs fans. It is a little different to your club owner behaving like a thug an then condemning others for doing likewise when Ollie Byrne is in a position of responsibility.

Bohs have problems, not minor, but not major. The issue with drugs is being dealt with by the clubs bar director and bar manager. They are both highly experienced in the bar trade and will do everything in their power to sort it out. It is not situation that is acceptable to the majority of Bohs fans and hopefully the efforts made by those responsible for the bars will be successful.

I dont fully understand your comment about everything being blamed on Rovers.

09/06/2005, 9:05 PM
Bohs have problems, not minor, but not major. The issue with drugs is being dealt with by the clubs bar director and bar manager. They are both highly experienced in the bar trade and will do everything in their power to sort it out. It is not situation that is acceptable to the majority of Bohs fans and hopefully the efforts made by those responsible for the bars will be successful.

Is it not as simple as banning these idiots, who the board clearly know who they are, from Dalymount?

09/06/2005, 9:28 PM
Is it not as simple as banning these idiots, who the board clearly know who they are, from Dalymount?

Just another thing the Bohs board will Bottle

joeraki
09/06/2005, 9:46 PM

If theres drugs being sold and done in your ground most games wouldn't that be a Garda issue as well ? Various pubs and clubs have lost their licences for the same thing. I could give you a good description of what some looked like easy enough having only seen them once, I'd say everyone at bohs knows who they are by name from what there up too already, It wouldn't be too hard as not one of them where in Bohs colours, out of a bar with the majority wearing some sort of Bohs clothing

BohsFans
10/06/2005, 12:27 AM

That's completely wrong and how the hell would a Longford fan know anyway?

Prime example: the Dundalk 3 were barred, 1 supporter has so far been barred this season.

BohsFans
10/06/2005, 12:42 AM
Correct. Bohs fans to my knowledge have caused trouble in a lot of EL grounds down the years and still do givin half the chance. They blame others most of the time, but when they do take the rap, they rant for a week about it then make it all go away and thats that.

ps, what are Bohs going to do about the drug dealing and taking that I seen and was told was common place after the games ?

And how about Dundalk eh?
A big hooligan problem when your doing well or playing against a Dublin club.
Bottle throwing, stone throwing, punching, racism, drinking on the terraces and trying to set away fans flags on fire. I've experiened this on more than one occasion in Oriel.
I love when other clubs fans join in to criticise other clubs, yet have an unsorted problem of a similar nature in their own club!!

BohsFans
10/06/2005, 12:54 AM
shouting in player's ears

Are you 10 are something??

Yes, pitch was invaded when we scored, but there was no shouting at opp players or fans - FACT! and video evidence has cleared this up, end of story.
Still bitter about that late goal I see :D

BohsFans
10/06/2005, 1:10 AM
A couple of facts:

Rovers fans stormed Dalymount lane at around 7.45 as Bohs fans entered dalyer and the riot police were called in.

Rovers scum entered the pitch as the players were warming down to attack Bohs fans, who were singing songs like any normal football fans and broke ad boards and seats before this.

As for paying for this, its nothing to do with the FAI, rovers just lose the 10 grand damage deposit they put down at the start of the season if any trouble was caused :D

The Mill incident has nothing to do with el. It was bohs and rovers "casuals", but what if a group of Pat's fans decide to attack people they've had a disagreement with in a pub? is that el violence?? It certainly isn't!

Who are rovers gonna bring to fight with them next? Cliftonvile and Schalke were both used against bohs and previously Millwall

10/06/2005, 5:43 AM
most people finish work at 5.30-6ish and have no more than an hour to drink before the game.youd want to be some lightweight to get tanked up in an hour.

Most of the people who cause trouble finish work before 5.30pm on Fridays. The first game this season was on Paddy's weekend. How many people who went to the game were working that day? Not as many as usual. I thought it was totally ludicrous to allow that game to be played on the Friday after Paddy's Day. Mercifully, the game passed off without incident, which is the exception to what happens at most Rovers-Bohs games on Fridays.

weekend afternoon ko, ie 3.15pm? a good 3 hours drinking time before kick off.thats more than twice the drinking time of friday nights,assuming your argument about alcohol is right.

1 year ago this weekend, we played Bohs at home in Dalyer, at 2.30pm on a Saturday. The game was played at that time, because of possible trouble caused by the alcohol factor. The guards took a more relaxed approach to the game, you could go to the game and watch it in relative comfort, and there was never a hint of trouble all afternoon. I hate Saturday/Sunday afternoon kick-offs, but I have to concede that it works for Bohs-Rovers games.

thomas
10/06/2005, 7:18 AM
A couple of facts:

Rovers fans stormed Dalymount lane at around 7.45 as Bohs fans entered dalyer and the riot police were called in.

Rovers scum entered the pitch as the players were warming down to attack Bohs fans, who were singing songs like any normal football fans and broke ad boards and seats before this.

As for paying for this, its nothing to do with the FAI, rovers just lose the 10 grand damage deposit they put down at the start of the season if any trouble was caused :D

The Mill incident has nothing to do with el. It was bohs and rovers "casuals", but what if a group of Pat's fans decide to attack people they've had a disagreement with in a pub? is that el violence?? It certainly isn't!

Who are rovers gonna bring to fight with them next? Cliftonvile and Schalke were both used against bohs and previously Millwall

It only became a damage deposit when you couldn't afford Mark O'Briens transfer fee. AFAIK Rovers and bohs will be looking at the ground today and sign off on any damage done. Once the ad boards are taken off the light deprived grass you'll find there was no damage.

I believe Cuffe called us scumbags on the radio. Tut tut, now wheres that picture of him posing with the BSC................

10/06/2005, 10:26 AM
If theres drugs being sold and done in your ground most games wouldn't that be a Garda issue as well ? Various pubs and clubs have lost their licences for the same thing. I could give you a good description of what some looked like easy enough having only seen them once, I'd say everyone at bohs knows who they are by name from what there up too already, It wouldn't be too hard as not one of them where in Bohs colours, out of a bar with the majority wearing some sort of Bohs clothing
Not only is this another way off-topic contribution to this thread. It's also a simple case of put up, or shut up.
I've never, ever seen drugs being sold at Dalymount, and I usually go around with my eyes open. If I did see it, I would be the first to make a rumpus about it, as I bring kids there.
However, if you have witnessed this illegal activity taking place, are opposed to it, are able to give a good description, and believe that this is a Garda issue, why are you bottling it? Why don't you report it to the guards? How far is your local station?

10/06/2005, 10:34 AM
'And how about Dundalk eh?
A big hooligan problem when your doing well'

Please refer to the link on my signature :D

Roverstillidie
10/06/2005, 11:33 AM
A couple of facts:

Milwall? that old chestnut. didnt happen. a rovers bloke in a millwall top isnt the bushwhackers coming to dublin (could you imagine, and besides, they would have the love in at loyal orange dalymount long before they would have anything to so with us) shalke fans? werent involved in the pitch invasion at all. you are talking ****e, typical gyppo.

the fans in the stand were not peace loving innocent kids singing. they were casuals who refused to move knowing we would have to stand in the rain for as long as they chose to remain. things got nasty when a teenage girl got lashed out of it by a copper (dropped her head first onto the pitch for the heinious crime of asking could she leave) on the rovers side of the 'ground' and some hoops got onto the pitch to encourage the bsc filth to leave the jodi, which to be fair they did, pausing only long enough to drop brown items from their trousers :o

not exactly plesant, but far from the riot our black and tan friends are claiming, as witnessed by the lack of media reporting of it (as opposed to the bus incident for example).

identifible members of bohemian football club dropped a block onto a non-casual teenage boys head outside the mill. your moral compass is way off if you gloss over that as irrelevant, while have a mickey fit over a non event on friday.

just out of interest, all the bores who claim to be so offended by the charge, you would only have seen it if you were in the stand.....

as for dalymount lane, first mention of it ive seen.

Carlin
10/06/2005, 11:42 AM
the fans in the stand were not peace loving innocent kids singing. they were casuals

That's incorrect. There was maybe half a dozen casuals, the rest were "peace loving innocent fans". But hey, go ahead and believe what you want if it makes you happy :rolleyes:

Roverstillidie
10/06/2005, 12:00 PM
That's incorrect. There was maybe half a dozen casuals, the rest were "peace loving innocent fans". But hey, go ahead and believe what you want if it makes you happy :rolleyes:

did you actually see the incident?

there was not one black and tan scarf/jersey amongst them. they were all in fake burberry and fred perry.

aido_b
10/06/2005, 12:22 PM
did you actually see the incident?

there was not one black and tan scarf/jersey amongst them. they were all in fake burberry and fred perry.

I had my two young cousins (aged 11 and 14) with me at the game on friday. This has been their 2nd season coming to Dalyer and they haven't missed a match all year. After Fridays match had finished I left them in the Jodi for a few minutes because I had to meet up with a pal of mine at the exit. When I returned to them they were running out towards me.

Now neither of them are willing to attend a match again because you Rovers scum gave them the fright of their lives.There's two prospective future fans of the Eircom League who have vowed not to return to see another game. So there was innocent fans in the Jodi at the time.

As for drug dealing in Dalymount, I've seen it once in my 14 years of going to games and the offenders were thrown out by BSC, I aint seen them back since!

Jaime
10/06/2005, 12:38 PM
I can't believe this thread has gone on so long, boring isn't the word. Do people honestly think that if we criticise them enough, Rovers will actually start agreeing with us and hating their own fans? Do Rovers fans really think that they have more of a clue as to the fans that were in the stand, and standing at the front of the stand, and whether they ran or not, during the pitch invasion, than Bohs fans who were actually there at the time?

On the point of the early afternoon kickoff the day of the Chilli Peppers gig last summer; there was trouble beforehand, in a public park in Cabra, and also at the corner before the game. I don't see how kicking a match off at 2.30pm on a Saturday reduces the chance of fighting than if it were at 7.45 on a Friday.

And you could see this from where?

bohs til i die
10/06/2005, 12:40 PM
the fans in the stand were not peace loving innocent kids singing. they were casuals who refused to move knowing we would have to stand in the rain for as long as they chose to remain.

just out of interest, all the bores who claim to be so offended by the charge, you would only have seen it if you were in the stand.....

You are talking ****e.

I was in the stand, I was standing in the walkway at the front of Block F when you lot got onto the pitch, walking in the direction of the half way line. Those fans in Block G of the Jodi WERE NOT THE BSC. They were ordinary Bohs fans, scarfers if you like.

10/06/2005, 12:44 PM
You are talking ****e.

I was in the stand, I was standing in the walkway at the front of Block F when you lot got onto the pitch, walking in the direction of the half way line. Those fans in Block G of the Jodi WERE NOT THE BSC. They were ordinary Bohs fans, scarfers if you like.
He was a legitimate target your honour. He wasn't wearing a scarf, so we shot him as a spy. Incidentally, your honour, we didn't do nuthin', but ya shoulda seen those gypos run. Har! Har!

10/06/2005, 2:52 PM
He was a legitimate target your honour. He wasn't wearing a scarf, so we shot him as a spy. Incidentally, your honour, we didn't do nuthin', but ya shoulda seen those gypos run. Har! Har!

At long last some sanity in this thread. Can we call this fine piece of thinking the final word? Thank you.........

10/06/2005, 3:22 PM
At long last some sanity in this thread. Can we call this fine piece of thinking the final word? Thank you.........

You wish. The final word will be the FAI disciplinary committee's, if there is anyone competent still in charge.
But if it's any consolation, I've given up trying to prod some semblance of an condemnation of or even disassociation from last Friday's adventure out of the hoops on this board, an effort spurred by the naive hope that there might be one or two ordinary, decent Rovers fans left. Looks like they've all fled already and all you are left with is a concentration of green-and-white bile.

10/06/2005, 3:28 PM
the naive hope that there might be one or two ordinary, decent Rovers fans left. Looks like they've all fled already and all you are left with is a concentration of green-and-white bile.

To call the people who raised €100,000s to save our club "green bile" is indicative of the Bohs mentality. All that's left at Rovers after 18 years of hell is "ordinary decent" fans. Fans that I'm proud of and will continue to be proud of.

As we've both seen in the last week, there's now no middle ground between the two sets of fans, discourse and discussion are dead. And posts like the above show why. Someone said this thread is boring, it's way past boring at this stage.

Roverstillidie
10/06/2005, 8:07 PM

so why were none of them wearing scarves?

why were they the only 50 or so fans left in the stand in block a, where the bsc congregate?

do 'scarfers' normally stand and argue with the cops when they are asked to move on 20 mins after the game?

do other scarfers run through the cops to join the other scarfers in not moving?

ill accept that under the stand/near the exits were 'normal' fans

but the point here is: lets not forget who was on the pitch in bray a fortnight ago....

dont lecture us on hoolies until you acknowledge and sort your own problems.

and the disciplanary committee cant look at this, happened after the game. much the same argument you use to dismiss the mill incident!!

my last word on this, bored of boyezzz revisionists.

bohs til i die
10/06/2005, 11:18 PM
so why were none of them wearing scarves?

why were they the only 50 or so fans left in the stand in block a, where the bsc congregate?

do 'scarfers' normally stand and argue with the cops when they are asked to move on 20 mins after the game?

do other scarfers run through the cops to join the other scarfers in not moving?

ill accept that under the stand/near the exits were 'normal' fans

but the point here is: lets not forget who was on the pitch in bray a fortnight ago....

dont lecture us on hoolies until you acknowledge and sort your own problems.

and the disciplanary committee cant look at this, happened after the game. much the same argument you use to dismiss the mill incident!!

my last word on this, bored of boyezzz revisionists.

there was quite a few people wearing scarfs, and there was nobody arguing with the cops, they were ignoring the cops.

and that wasnt Block A either, ********

11/06/2005, 9:43 AM
Anyone else think this is all getting a wee bit boring?- i couldn't be a**ed reading this thread anymore :rolleyes:

aido_b
11/06/2005, 11:10 AM
Anyone else think this is all getting a wee bit boring?- i couldn't be a**ed reading this thread anymore :rolleyes:

In that case just don't click into it so :rolleyes:

11/06/2005, 6:18 PM
Grand, I won't so ;)

12/06/2005, 7:30 AM
It hasn't escaped my attention, that a piece appeared in the Evening Spoof, sorry Herald on Saturday, reporting on the crowd problems at the recent Bohs-Rovers league game. However, more importantly, the piece contained a paragraph once again linking Rovers fans to the trouble outside Tolka Park, at the Setanta Cup Final.

And there was me thinking that everyone had accepted the fact that Rovers fans were not involved on that occasion. Well, almost everyone. :mad:

aido_b
12/06/2005, 11:02 AM
Just took this from Bohs MB its the article in question ...

by Mick McCaffrey

Shamrock Rovers are facing eviction from Dalymount Park after 60 "fans" invaded the pitch last weekend to attack Bohemians supporters. The Bohemians board have told Rovers that one more scene of violence will result in eviction leavint the troubled club homeless.

A small number of thugs attached to Rovers have constantly blighted the Eirom League with fighting, intimidation and pitch invasions.
Gardai were on a high state of alert before the league fixture between the Dublin rivals and the riot squad were deployed inside the ground.
This extreme measure didn't prevent violence though and while Rovers supporters were waiting to be let out of Dalymount at the end of the tie they staged a pitch invasion involving 60 people.

They ran across the pitch in the direction of Bohemians fans and gardai had to intervene and draw their batons to stop serious violence.
Players who were warming down had to run into the dressing room to avoid being caught up in the incident and shocked children looked on while the marauding thugs attempted to charge their rivals.Some fans made it to the Bohemians stand and caused extensive damage to advertising hoardings and a section of seating. The FAI is likely to be left to pick up the tab for the incident which involved grown men in their 50's.
There is serious unrest amongst Bohemians supporters who are angry that their club has not already thrown Shamrock Rovers out of Dalymount.
The agreement which allowed them play at the stadium was originally dependant on good behaviour of Rovers fans, who have consistantly caused trouble and brought shame to the game.

Fixtures between the two clubs regularly result in violence. and coaches carring Bohemians fans were peppered with rocks by Rovers supporters two seasons ago.A number of Rovers fans also attacked Linfield supporters before last months Setanta Cup final. There were a number of arrests after a Linfield supporter had a glass thrown at him and fisticuffs ensued.

The Bohemains board met last night and issued the following statement "Bohemians condemn the action of some Rovers spectators after the game on Friday night. Extensive damage was caused to seating and advertising hoardings. Use of Dalymount to be decided by the Bohemians comitee on a match-by-match basis after the game against Fanad this weekend. Any more trouble by Rover spectators and the Commitee will meet to decide wheter eviction notices are to be served"

12/06/2005, 11:44 AM
Aido your sig is out of date. Crowe is off the mark for Shels.

aido_b
12/06/2005, 11:52 AM
Aido your sig is out of date. Crowe is off the mark for Shels.

Dont know what you're talking about!!??!?!

Only messin, cheers buddy! :D