View Full Version : Wanted - 2 Day Camping Oxegen tickets

03/06/2005, 11:51 AM
ok gona jump the gun abit but there prob be a good few ppl posting this anyways in the next few days so me get the ball rolling

If anyone has 2 spare / unwanted weekend camping tix for oxegen they wana sell, can ye drop me a mail or pm
jamesATfoot.ie

a couple of mates 'forgot' to get tickets/didnt listen to me when i said it would sellout!

cheers
james

Drumcondra Red
03/06/2005, 11:54 AM
Same happened to my mates, one spare camping ticket would be lovely!

eamoss
03/06/2005, 12:12 PM
Same here just need one more! One of my m8s got one a week before they sold out!

As for me got mine months ago.

03/06/2005, 12:17 PM
ill add my voice to the ever long list of people that need the camping ticket ( for a friend , i have mine:) )

03/06/2005, 12:22 PM
funny how we all looking for tickets for mates
no-one gona own up and say the tickets are for them

mine are mates though, just getting that straight like
got mine aaages ago

04/06/2005, 12:30 AM
I'm looking for one and it's definately for me. My mates all got theirs ages ago :(

04/06/2005, 12:31 AM
Not sure if I'm going yet and I have my ticket(2-day camping). I'll let ye know when I've decided ;) . Until then, tell yer friends to:

Simply text the word OX to 57030 (RoI) or to 84122 (NI)

Terms & Conditions
SP zamano 0818 300048 Cost ? 2.50/£2.00

:D :D

onenilgameover
06/06/2005, 10:31 PM
jaysus I can't believe that...didn't see that one coming guess I'm looking for one two in fact probably looking for 4....This week I tell ye??? Can it get worse.....

johnpmc22
11/06/2008, 8:22 AM
If you are looking for 2 Red Camping Tickets 2008 with proof of purchase i have them call me on 0872806098 or email jpmcintyre@eircom.net, i will post a reply when they are sold, Athlone Area -- 40 minutes from Dublin

11/06/2008, 8:24 AM
snice when is athlone 40 mins from dublin?! I've been away too long :D

johnpmc22
12/06/2008, 8:07 AM
Theres a new road, you have been away to long (N4, M4, N6) all carrigeway

Beavis
12/06/2008, 9:52 AM
I'm looking for 2 for the Saturday if anyone could help

(for mates of course)

12/06/2008, 2:08 PM
How much were the 3 day oxegen tickets selling for originally. Have the chance to get one and wanted to know if I am being ripped off.

johnpmc22
13/06/2008, 7:50 AM
€244.50 each is what i paid ticketmaster, i have 2 i selling at face value if anyone is interested, have to sale togther tough

13/06/2008, 3:46 PM
Thats what I thought, chancer I was talking to said he was selling them at face value.......€320!

The Optimist
14/06/2008, 7:48 PM
Extra weekend tickets are on sale 20th June

http://www.oxegen.ie/2008/node/206

15/06/2008, 10:48 AM
Extra weekend tickets are on sale 20th June

http://www.oxegen.ie/2008/node/206

Thanks for that! *big hugs*

johnpmc22
16/06/2008, 4:08 PM
The OXYGEN Tickets are now Sold :D

20/06/2008, 10:16 AM
Got my oxegen ticket this morning!

Yipeeee

blinkx
20/06/2008, 1:23 PM
Mine for whatever reason were late arriving from Ticketmaster, A few of the lads I know got them upto 2 months ago from Ticketmaster whereas I've literally just recieved mine last week.