Same happened to my mates, one spare camping ticket would be lovely!
ok gona jump the gun abit but there prob be a good few ppl posting this anyways in the next few days so me get the ball rolling
If anyone has 2 spare / unwanted weekend camping tix for oxegen they wana sell, can ye drop me a mail or pm
jamesATfoot.ie
a couple of mates 'forgot' to get tickets/didnt listen to me when i said it would sellout!
cheers
james
life is random
Same happened to my mates, one spare camping ticket would be lovely!
Same here just need one more! One of my m8s got one a week before they sold out!
As for me got mine months ago.
Children in the dark cause accidents.
Accidents in the dark cause children.
ill add my voice to the ever long list of people that need the camping ticket ( for a friend , i have mine)
funny how we all looking for tickets for mates
no-one gona own up and say the tickets are for them
mine are mates though, just getting that straight like
got mine aaages ago
life is random
I'm looking for one and it's definately for me. My mates all got theirs ages ago![]()
Not sure if I'm going yet and I have my ticket(2-day camping). I'll let ye know when I've decided. Until then, tell yer friends to:
Simply text the word OX to 57030 (RoI) or to 84122 (NI)
Terms & Conditions
SP zamano 0818 300048 Cost ? 2.50/£2.00
Last edited by sligoman; 04/06/2005 at 1:22 AM.
jaysus I can't believe that...didn't see that one coming guess I'm looking for one two in fact probably looking for 4....This week I tell ye??? Can it get worse.....
If you are looking for 2 Red Camping Tickets 2008 with proof of purchase i have them call me on 0872806098 or email jpmcintyre@eircom.net, i will post a reply when they are sold, Athlone Area -- 40 minutes from Dublin
snice when is athlone 40 mins from dublin?! I've been away too long![]()
Theres a new road, you have been away to long (N4, M4, N6) all carrigeway
I'm looking for 2 for the Saturday if anyone could help
(for mates of course)
<insert witty remark>
How much were the 3 day oxegen tickets selling for originally. Have the chance to get one and wanted to know if I am being ripped off.
€244.50 each is what i paid ticketmaster, i have 2 i selling at face value if anyone is interested, have to sale togther tough
Thats what I thought, chancer I was talking to said he was selling them at face value.......€320!
Extra weekend tickets are on sale 20th June
http://www.oxegen.ie/2008/node/206
The OXYGEN Tickets are now Sold![]()
Got my oxegen ticket this morning!
Yipeeee
Mine for whatever reason were late arriving from Ticketmaster, A few of the lads I know got them upto 2 months ago from Ticketmaster whereas I've literally just recieved mine last week.