27/05/2005, 8:12 PM
Still Pats 0-1 Longford.

Logford looking more likely to score again :eek: :o :eek:

Still UCD 0-0 Rovers.

Very even 2nd half.

JC_GUFC
27/05/2005, 8:13 PM
It's only on Radio 1 MW so you can't get it online.

Aertel still haven't updated Cork v Derry!

27/05/2005, 8:14 PM
Aertel still haven't updated Cork v Derry!
I know :rolleyes:

Just proves Im better than them ;)

jofyisgod
27/05/2005, 8:15 PM
Certainly does. Fenn has just come n, which is great., City in 2nd if things remain as they are...

JC_GUFC
27/05/2005, 8:16 PM
Maybe you should apply for a job with them! :cool:

27/05/2005, 8:18 PM
Maybe you should apply for a job with them! :cool:
Wouldnt work for those WÁNKERS :D

JC_GUFC
27/05/2005, 8:21 PM
Alan Murphy just hit the post for Derry!

27/05/2005, 8:21 PM
Derry hit the post and hit GO'C's leg and out for a corner. Cork just sitting back.

27/05/2005, 8:22 PM
The tale of two cities ..... come on CCFC !!

27/05/2005, 8:22 PM
Pats get a man sent off. 10 v 10.

Barry Prenderville sent off.

JC_GUFC
27/05/2005, 8:23 PM
Waterford 0 Drogheda 3 FT

27/05/2005, 8:23 PM
RESULT

Waterford 0-3 Drogheda

jofyisgod
27/05/2005, 8:24 PM
Good to hear Georgie's right in the thick of it tonight. I swear they'd want to sort out that féckin contract ASAP.

27/05/2005, 8:25 PM
Crowe on for Shels. Hostile reception.

27/05/2005, 8:25 PM
Good to hear Georgie's right in the thick of it tonight. I swear they'd want to sort out that féckin contract ASAP.
Just said on the radio that Cork have offered O'Flynn, O'Callaghan and someone else new 2 year contracts.

27/05/2005, 8:26 PM
Cork just sitting back.

Jebus ..... i wouldn't believe ya !! :eek: :rolleyes:

We are definitely our own worst enemy !!

Fenn came on for Conna Maradona .... hopefully some magic from him !!

27/05/2005, 8:27 PM
RESULT

Galway 0-1 Kilkenny

27/05/2005, 8:27 PM
and someone else

Lets hope people dont get to know his name till he starts knocking them in !!

27/05/2005, 8:28 PM
RESULT

Galway 0-1 Kilkenny

Galway are sh!te this year :eek:

jofyisgod
27/05/2005, 8:28 PM
Just said on the radio that Cork have offered O'Flynn, O'Callaghan and someone else new 2 year contracts.

I heard something about this too. The other guy's Shane Long. Now let's see if they take them

C'MON CITY...

27/05/2005, 8:29 PM
Cork 2-0 Derry

O'Flynn

27/05/2005, 8:29 PM
RESULT

Galway 0-1 Kilkenny

Kilkennys first win ... that is 7 points for them now i think !!

Pat Scully will be like a Cheshire cat on Monday night !! ... fair play !!

ger121
27/05/2005, 8:30 PM
2-0 Cork O'Flynn gome over there

jofyisgod
27/05/2005, 8:31 PM
2-0 Cork O'Flynn gome over there

Life is sweet :p

JC_GUFC
Longford down to 9 men! :eek:

Longford another man sent off.

Fitzgerald off :mad: Kicking the ball away

O'Flynn

You can address him as GOD !!!

27/05/2005, 8:33 PM
JP Kelly hits woodwork for Bohs

jofyisgod
27/05/2005, 8:33 PM

Jeez-I'd say he'll be getting an earful post-match

27/05/2005, 8:34 PM
Jeez-I'd say he'll be getting an earful post-match
Ah, I would lay off him. He's been our best player this season by a country mile. Suspension wont do us any good though :(

27/05/2005, 8:38 PM
RESULTS

UCD 0-0 Rovers
Cork 2-0 Derry

27/05/2005, 8:39 PM

wtf is going on :(

27/05/2005, 8:39 PM
wtf is going on :(
Discipline is just gone out the window :rolleyes:

JC_GUFC
27/05/2005, 8:40 PM

Tonight was the first time in the club's history that United were involved in a bottom-of-the-table clash in Division 1 - and we lost.

Next home game v Cork City :eek:

27/05/2005, 8:41 PM
Next home game v Cork City :eek:
Who are going to be top tonight as a result of Bohs win over Shels. 1 minute left.

ger121
27/05/2005, 8:41 PM
You can address him as GOD !!!

That name is reserved for Kevin Hunt I'm afraid :D

27/05/2005, 8:42 PM
RESULT

Bohs 2-1 Shels

jofyisgod
27/05/2005, 8:43 PM
LEGEND -Thanks again man. Great work, see ya next week? :)

harpskid

Dead right dude. Can't believe that one! Jesus, Pat'll be some craic on Monday night now :ball:

That name is reserved for Kevin Hunt I'm afraid :D

Well seeing as ye won tonight we'll leave ya have it .... just this once mind !! :p

27/05/2005, 8:45 PM
LEGEND -Thanks again man. Great work, see ya next week? :)
No problem/ I wont be around next week, will be out in Flancare for Ireland u21 v Israel u21.

RESULT
Pats 0-1 Longford

I have to say .... this is a great site for the Derry fans !!

http://www.derrycityfc.net/liveupdate.php?matchid=1

Discipline is just gone out the window :rolleyes:

hopefully not with the 3 points :rolleyes:

27/05/2005, 8:46 PM
hopefully not with the 3 points :rolleyes:
Nope. They are wrapped up :D

jofyisgod
27/05/2005, 8:46 PM
No problem/ I wont be around next week, will be out in Flancare for Ireland u21 v Israel u21.

Enjoy..It's gonna be a dark, deadly Friday night without ya though ;)

We'll have to fight the nasty Aertel monster by ourselves!

harpskid
27/05/2005, 8:48 PM
RESULT

Bohs 2-1 Shels

Oh good, a defeat might shut Ollie and his cronies up for another week. Wonder what he'll be complaining about this week.... It was probably Rovers' fans fault that Shels lost tonight :p

Expected Derry to get something in Cork though, a draw at least. With Drogheda winning, it's opened up a bit now.

Think the draw in Belfield is a good result for us - only if we win tomorrow night though. It means we'll gain another 2 points on UCD and pull another 2 clear of Rovers

PS: Good job on updates DE TOWN

JC_GUFC
27/05/2005, 8:51 PM
Sets it up nicely for Monday night!

Match is live on Setanta too.

27/05/2005, 8:53 PM
Enjoy..It's gonna be a dark, deadly Friday night without ya though ;)

you don't know what you've got til its gone :cool:

27/05/2005, 9:48 PM
you don't know what you've got til its gone :cool:
Thanks lads :) Much appreciated :ball: :p

27/05/2005, 10:06 PM
I have to say .... this is a great site for the Derry fans !!

http://www.derrycityfc.net/liveupdate.php?matchid=1

Wonder where they got that idea from ;)

Fuicking poxy from Shels today, can't say any more than that. Bohs deserved it. Moores goal was class mind but that was it.