View Full Version : Three young Girls from same family in UK with babies

Pages : 1 [2]

27/05/2005, 1:49 PM
peodiphiles all over the world make a very similar arguement . 38 year old man having sex with a girl under 16 !! there is some thing very very wrong with that , and some one having sex with a 12 year old girl there is some thing extreamly wrong with that ..... i hope to god you were just joking about how there is nothing wrong with getting either a 12 15 or 16 year old pregnant and disapearing leaving them to raise the kid
Firstly, I'm not a paedophile, I'm 17. I never said there WASN'T anything wrong with 38y.o. sleepingwith 12y.o. Nor did I say that it's RIGHT to get a girl, any age, pregnant and fcuk off. What I'm saying is if a teenage girl wants to sleep with her boyfriend, let her.

27/05/2005, 1:51 PM
Schumi & Poor Student, I might be from Bray but what difference does that make?

27/05/2005, 1:53 PM
Firstly, I'm not a paedophile, I'm 17. I never said there WASN'T anything wrong with 38y.o. sleepingwith 12y.o. Nor did I say that it's RIGHT to get a girl, any age, pregnant and fcuk off. What I'm saying is if a teenage girl wants to sleep with her boyfriend, let her.

You do realise that particularly at around 12 it can be a confusing time for a teenager and you have a parental responsibility to prevent youngsters from making mistakes they lack the foresight to avoid due to lack of knowledge and experience? Do you also realise that while physically possible to have a child at such a young age it can be harmful for both baby and mother? Not to mention the psychological effects on the mother and the unstable situation the child is being brought into?

27/05/2005, 1:53 PM
Schumi & Poor Student, I might be from Bray but what difference does that make?

That was a bit of craic. :rolleyes:

27/05/2005, 2:01 PM
You do realise that particularly at around 12 it can be a confusing time for a teenager and you have a parental responsibility to prevent youngsters from making mistakes they lack the foresight to avoid due to lack of knowledge and experience? Do you also realise that while physically possible to have a child at such a young age it can be harmful for both baby and mother? Not to mention the psychological effects on the mother and the unstable situation the child is being brought into?
Do you not realise that teenagers that age are REALLY horny? And these days everyone acts like sex is the best thing around so how can you expect people that age not wanting to do it?

anto1208
27/05/2005, 2:27 PM

my mistake so when you said "Ok they should've used protection but otherwise there's nothing wrong with it!!!"
you didnt mean there is nothing wrong with it how could i have made such a mistake .

you do realise that at 17 if you slept with a girl of 15 you could go to jail for stat rape . and at 17 you are a legal adult in this country and having sex with a girl under 17 will make you a peodophile .

just to point out the oldest girl is now 16 so when she was sleeping with a 38 year old man she was only 15 . that is what we are all complaining about there age for , and as for the 12 year old , i dont know many parent s that allow there kids to have sex in there house untill at least around 18 .

27/05/2005, 2:32 PM
Do you not realise that teenagers that age are REALLY horny? And these days everyone acts like sex is the best thing around so how can you expect people that age not wanting to do it?

Exactly my point. That's why parents have to tell their kids to cop on and not act on those impulses and certainly not knowingly let them sleep around. We see the end result in this example for one.

anto1208
27/05/2005, 3:03 PM
Exactly my point. That's why parents have to tell their kids to cop on and not act on those impulses and certainly not knowingly let them sleep around. We see the end result in this example for one.

and not to let 15 year olds have sex with there 12 year old daughter !!!!
which she alloud in her own house

anto eile
27/05/2005, 3:18 PM
That "take it up the..." commerce is brilliant :D Yet they steal my idea... I have been telling to all my friends for years that the best method of anticonception is not condom or pill, but... well, you know :eek: I say it half joking of course as I will not tell them what to do or not to do in their lovelife, but the scary part is that it is very true. No condom or pill is 100% safe, while the backdoor holds several health risks (HIV etc) but has 0% risk for pregancy.

so ladies, forgive us if we ever ask, it's just to forecome pregnancy :D

the backdoor route is not 100% safe either,its actually something like 92% safe.

btw its not anticonception,its contraception - not being pedantic but thought you might like to know the proper word:)

anto eile
27/05/2005, 3:21 PM
Why are you all complaining bout how young they are? Obviously if they can have a baby then they are physically old enough to do it. Morality or intelligence has nothing to do with it. If they want to they should be able to. Ok they should've used protection but otherwise there's nothing wrong with it!!! :mad:

shes bloody 12?and you think theres nothing wrong with it?christ sake..

Gerrit
28/05/2005, 5:01 PM
How come the backdoor route is not 100% safe? The womb has no access to the rectum, so there should normally never be any baby conceived if this entrance is used...
Not that I want to campaign for it or debate if anal sex is nice or not or so, this remark is strictly scientifically meant.

Ehm look Superfrank, I would like to know what makes you state that remark "at those age they're really HORNY". We are talking about a 12 year old girl here. That a 15 year old starts to show interest in sex is normal (though I don't think the average 15 year old is that much into it that they could be seen as bloody horny) but a 12 year old ?! When I was 12 years old, I couldn't care less about girls and sex was the least of my thoughts... The average 12 year old I know has totally different interests than sex. Maybe I am dealing with freaks or so, but really it would surprise me that a 12 year old boy or girl already feels like getting laid...

28/05/2005, 5:28 PM
Ehm look Superfrank, I would like to know what makes you state that remark "at those age they're really HORNY". We are talking about a 12 year old girl here. That a 15 year old starts to show interest in sex is normal (though I don't think the average 15 year old is that much into it that they could be seen as bloody horny) but a 12 year old ?! When I was 12 years old, I couldn't care less about girls and sex was the least of my thoughts... The average 12 year old I know has totally different interests than sex. Maybe I am dealing with freaks or so, but really it would surprise me that a 12 year old boy or girl already feels like getting laid...

Not defending him or this in any means but girls advance faster than lads (I'm sure some of the girls here will say we never catch up;)). I think by the age of 12 girls are quite taller than boys. You'll notice in the teens girls tend to have boyfriends up to 3 years older as they are more on that level with girls ahead and guys behind. However for a 12 year old girl to have a bf so old at that age and indeed be engaging in sex is very very odd.

28/05/2005, 6:27 PM
When I was in sixth class I remember there were loadsa people on about sex. To be honest I would've thought it weird that anyone that age would be at it but it's a sign of the times. No offence but I can see that you are reasonably older then me, from your profile that is. I'm just saying if you had a teenage daughter that wanted to sleep with her boyfriend it'd be easier to give her your approval then give out to her about it.

Gerrit
28/05/2005, 7:33 PM
Hey, drop the "fairly older", I'm only 23 ! :D ;)

Ehm, well it depends. I can understand a 15 year old girl being very much into boys and may go a bit further than just kissing and rubbing... But a 12 year old ?? I have a few cousins of that age, both boys and girls, and they don't seem to be bothered by hormones at all... I won't say no one of that age wants to experiment with the other sex (or the same sex, these are modern times ;) ) but I hope these are the exceptions and not the rule...

And Anto Eile, please explain me why backdoor route would only be 92% safe. I don't wanna turn this into a thread on that, but as far as I know anything of biology, I cannot see how a baby could ever be conceived that way...

anto eile
30/05/2005, 1:24 PM
How come the backdoor route is not 100% safe? The womb has no access to the rectum, so there should normally never be any baby conceived if this entrance is used...
Not that I want to campaign for it or debate if anal sex is nice or not or so, this remark is strictly scientifically meant.

think i saw/heard on discovery channel..
apparently it can drip out.and given both holes are close to each other,well there you go i wont be overly graffic

stojkovic
30/05/2005, 2:10 PM
I coach an U-14 boys team in Dublin.
You wanna hear the stories they tell me about the girls in the area.
14 and 15 year old girls are taking it up the Gary Glitter on a regular basis and with different partners although not at the same time.

They say its so they wont get pregnant.

BJ's these days to kids is like holding hands was ten years ago.

Another story I heard is when a girl hates a boy. She gives her boyfriend a bj outside the disco. Retains it in her mouth and then snogs the boy she hates thus transferring you know what into his mouth.

This is supposed to be funny, nowadays.

Hope nobody is offended by this but I have to share it with you.

fosterdollar
30/05/2005, 2:19 PM
I live with a girl from Donegal who's family own a pub. The teenagers from the small town where they live tend to gather within sight of the rear of the pub where access to the cellar, waste disposal, etc. would be. She was saying that her Dad could be working out the back and the kids are sometimes standing around watching a couple (of their friends) getting it on. One of the girls turned round to him once and said "hiya Mr. xxxxxx, lovely night for a shag isn't it?!". Charming.

31/05/2005, 3:23 PM
What age were these kids?

fosterdollar
31/05/2005, 3:26 PM
What age were these kids?
The ones in the same family? 12, 15 and 16.

The ones i mentioned above? Don't know for sure. But defo under 18 cos apparently they used to be ribbing the publican over him not serving them as well.

31/05/2005, 3:31 PM
"Typical teenagers" then!! ;)